Casino770 - Bonus not honoured

RESOLVED
posted on May 18, 2013.

I had been having problems with Casino770 Wheel of Fortune free spin game for almost a week, which 770 were aware of, no bonus codes were sent out and the game would finish as 'undefined'

.

On Friday 17th May, I spun the wheel and won a 100Euro bonus on the first spin, the game immediately ended with still 4 spins left saying sorry no win. I took a screen shot and lost it s I am not very technical and had no idea what had happed to it. I contacted live chat explaining what had happened on the WoF and was told that I hadnt won and that I had played all five spins, I tried several times to explain that that was not the case and that I would not say I had won if I hadnt but still got the same reply! The same reply was sent to me in an email response to my complaint.

When my daughter returned home she found where the screenshot had been saved and we sent it over to 770 immediately asking for their response, I waited several hours but no reply was forthcoming, Still this has not been received.

I have played 770 for about 8 months having minor issues with bonuses and such but surprising enough NEVER have I had a problem depositing, well over several thousand pound.

NOT ONLY DID THIS SITE NOT HONOUR THE BONUS WON THEY IMPLIED IN BOTH CHAT AND EMAIL, WHICH I HAVE COPIES OF, THAT I WAS NOT TELLING THE TRUTH, AND DESPITE TRYING IN VAIN TO ASSURE THEM THAT I HAD WON THE BONUS FAIRLY AND HONESTLY AND KNOWING THAT I WAS ALREADY HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE WoF THEY STILL INSISTED THAT MY ACCOUNT CLEARLY SHOWED I HAD PLAYED ALL FIVE SPINS AND HAD NOT WON, THE SCREENSHOT CLEARLY CONTRADICTS THIS.

I have sought advice on this matter and been advised that I need to lodge a formal complaint, which I have now done, to be able to take the matter further.

I feel that not only have the site unfairly with held the bonus they have also accused me of not telling the truth, which I am absolutely livid about.

posted on May 24, 2013.

Hello Vickie,

We are getting back to you following the complaint you submitted.

As you have been informed by our representatives via e-mail, we confirm that a satisfactory solution has been found.

Hence, this case can be now considered closed.

Casino770 remains at your service for any further assistance that you might need!

Regards,

Casino770 Representative

posted on May 26, 2013.

After several more emails casino770 finally admitted that there was a technical problem with the WoF which was obvious from the beginning, they issued the 100 euros but I still have had no apology for the fact that when this was first reported and questioned they made no attempt to look into it as I was clearly told that there was no problems and the system clearly showed that I had not won and had spun all five spins...in other words I was not being truthful. I am still very angry about this as as a very good depositing player this should have been looked into when first reported, it was not until I officially complained that anyone did anything about it. If that is how Casino770 treat their customers then it is very very poor service.

posted on May 26, 2013.

Dear Vickie,

Thank you for getting back to us!

Please consider that the inconvenience that you reported to us needed to be carefully analyzed by our specialists before receiving a decisive answer regarding your Wheel of Fortune gaming session.

Nevertheless, even if it was not our intention to keep you waiting, there are certain procedures which are rather complex, as we wish to make sure the final results are accurate. Hence, we apologize for any inconvenience this delay might have caused.

We wish to assure you that each time a technical inconvenient occurs, the situation is analyzed with great interest from our side as we wish to guarantee a reliable environment for our players.

We thank you for your understanding and cooperation!

Kind regards,

Casino770 Representative

posted on May 26, 2013.

Im affraid you are missing the point.

At NO time when I was speaking with chat or in subsequent emails did you offer to look into the matter, even tho I had assured you that I had in fact not had the spins and had definitely won. Had you offered to look into the matter, it would have indicated that you were (at least if not believing that I had actually won and not spun) at least willing to look into it...instead on all occasions I was told quite clearly that I HAD NOT WON AND I HAD SPUN ALL 5 GOES this clearly indicates that you were implying that I was lying .... to treat depositing players like this is outrageous and very insulting.

posted on May 30, 2013.

Hello Vickie,

Please consider that our Customer Service representatives have only limited access to verify the technical inconveniences encountered by players and this is why we were not able to identify any issue at first. since it was not a general issue, further checks needed to be made to reach a conclusion.

We remind you that whenever you encounter issues in your gaming session, it is necessary that you provide us with a print screen corresponding to the inconvenient so that we can analyze it and transfer it to the technical team for further checks.

In your case, we tried to find a solution as soon as possible without the necessary screen-shot since we appreciate you as a player and wish to make sure that you enjoy the time spent on the site.

We thank you again for your cooperation and understanding!

Kind regards,

Casino770 Representative

posted on May 30, 2013.

And would you please consider that when a member contacts you with an issue that instead of immediately accusing them of not being truthful, even after they have continuously told you what had happened, you should look into it. I do not consider being dismissed in this way with a reply that was neither true nor accurate acceptable. Until I had advised you that I would take this matter further there was no mention of looking into the matter instead all I kept getting told was what your 'system' was telling you, no regard was taken to what I was telling you. Again I find this dismissal totally unprofessional and detrimental to character. Other players should be aware that they will be treated in such a way with the current customer service offered.

posted on May 30, 2013.

Dear Vickie,

We thank you for the feedback submitted towards our team and services. We assure you that your comments are taken into account as these will help us improve our services and offer the best assistance possible to our players.

Moreover, we regret to hear that your experience with Casino770 was not as expected and we invite you to contact us via email at: [email protected] for any further assistance that you might need or for any suggestions that you wish to submit towards our team.

Casino770 remains at your service!

Regards,

Casino770 Representative

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2013.

 Is this complaint solved?

posted on June 5, 2013.

This complaint can be closed here but will not change the fact that casino770 still acted inappropriately in this matter as at no time was 'benefit of doubt' given and they were too quick to dismiss the matter without looking into it treating me as if I was not being honest and it was not until an official complaint was lodged and it was proven that the circumstances were as I had explained over and over again that anything was done on the part of casino770 and to date no apology has been given. As far as I am concerned the matter is not finished but can be closed here as the messages back and forth are pointless and get nowhere

AskGamblers
posted on June 6, 2013.

 Complaint solved!