Casino X - Unfairly trying to seize $12,000 legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
pythonpoker Thailand
posted on October 9, 2016.

Hello please help me, look at all of the evidence for me. I have deposit after reading all of the TOS it is clear there is no problem and no maximum win like they told me in chat. I have won more than $12000 in the beginning and have over $12800 when the bonus clear. AFter bonus clear I get only $480 and talk to support. Support told me I can win only 10x but this is not in bonus terms. I ask him to show me and he cannot, but the website is going down. I took screen shots of chat. I took some screen shots of the term before all the bonus area and then the website crash and I did not get to talk more. I feel this is wrong and need someone strong to help me please, it is clear if you see everything what is going on. I am sure they will change TOS now but I have the old one copy full already. I should get all the money.

Please help me soon!

posted on October 12, 2016.

Dear @PYTHONPOKER

First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience as we were experiencing technical difficulties with our website due to powerful DDoS attack. The problem was eliminated and the service was fully restored.

And now let us turn back to your complaint. Please, take into consideration information from the first paragraph of the current T&Cs, and from the screenshots that you provided:

"It is important that You fully understand the terms of each bonus offer that you participate in. This section contains the general terms and conditions associated with all bonuses within our casino. In addition, each bonus offer may also have supplementary terms and conditions that will be provided when You are invited to participate in the offer. "

Bonus on the first deposit includes supplementary terms and conditions. You can easily reach them by clicking on «More info» button in promo section: http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/csuay2
Then you see detailed bonus description in the new window http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/csub3t
Moreover, to activate the bonus you must confirm it by clicking on «Select» button in the Cashier before making a deposit http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/csubgm

As you see, all the bonus conditions are prominently displayed and are available for the players to familiarize with them http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/csubpd We do not conceal the bonus conditions and there are no «hidden» rules.
We are sorry that you lost such a significant amount, but we acted according to the T&Cs you had agreed with.

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on October 13, 2016.

UPD: Screenshots are attached

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear @pythonpoker,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pythonpoker Thailand
posted on October 16, 2016.

The amount of complaint is not $480. I won more than $12000. Even only my scatter at the end when another bonus started to clear ( I dont know what this one is at all I did not join any more) I had win $680 that I did not get so it is more than $480 my balance now. I want to contact by voice what is the best way?

posted on October 17, 2016.

Dear @pythonpoker,

You can request a call back by contacting our live chat.

Regards,
Casino-X team

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2016.

Dear @pythonpoker,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pythonpoker Thailand
posted on October 23, 2016.

waiting for live chat reply for call back to talk with them (please wednesday or thursday afternoon/night GMT+7)

posted on October 27, 2016.

Dear @PYTHONPOKER,

Have you contacted LiveChat as you wished?
Do you need our further assistance?

pythonpoker Thailand
posted on October 29, 2016.

got a call but it was not at good time, they said they will but did not call back. Still do not have our balance (only have $480 out of $12800) and even last bonus of $680 is not showing only the money after they add a new second bonus and took out the balance before they took website off line for changes.

posted on November 1, 2016.

Dear @pythonpoker,

We have explained situation with max cash out. Do you have any further questions you want to discuss here?

Regards,
Casino-X team

pythonpoker Thailand
posted on November 5, 2016.

still did not get in contact with support team by phone yet
-Won a lot of money (>$12000) and then balance got changed when bonus cleared
- Balance change to $480
- after there is autospin and hit a round of scatter win and won about $650-$690 same time
- balance still 480 and new bonus is start somewhere that we did not join
- ask support what happen to their website because money changed
- Support chat said it was because of terms and conditions cannot win more than $500
- ask support where they say this in terms because I read it all and did not see it anywhere
- support says they cannot show me this but its the rule
- ask them to show in terms where because its not fair if they cannot and cannot take money if its not the rule before playing
- they will not show why this is the rules just take it and go offline
- website goes offline at that time for a few hours for everyone on internet its down all
- new terms do not say about this but there is this new small link to the new bonus terms about that maximum win have to register to see it
- still did not fix 690 win even after welcome bonus finish and before secret bonus start after
- a new bonus start after the first clear that did not join or sign up for it
- balance is not fix yet and still missing more than $12000

posted on November 8, 2016.

Dear @pythonpoker,

We have cleraly explained situation with max cash out and attached scrrenshots. As we said before, all the bonus conditions are are available for the players to familiarize with them. Please, look at the screenshots once again.

>after there is autospin and hit a round of scatter win and won about $650-$690 same time

We checked your gaming logs and didn't find that. We sent a screenshot of your gaming history to AskGamblers complaint team.

Regards,
Casino-X team

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information and evidence to confirm the Casino X actions in this particular case as justified and in compliance with their terms and conditions. Based on the evidence stated above, in the promotion page of the particular bonus is clearly stated that aforementioned bonus has a maximum cashout. Also, upon gameplay, there is no round that player is claiming having.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In the case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Casino X.

Casino X complaints

  • 8 of 8 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,506 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino X?