Winbig 21 Casino will not allow my withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 25, 2014.

I have been playing a promotion with WINBIG21 Casino for several days that included a bonus and wagering requirements. The promotion was a 425% bonus with a minimum deposit of $50.. It took me several days but I finally met all of their requirements and was prepared to make a withdrawal. The maximum I was allowed to withdraw was $475.00. My balance was over $1000. As soon as I met the wagering requirements they stopped the promotion and would not allow mw to make a withdrawal. In addition they shut down their live help (chat), turned off their phone line from the US, and have not responded to several emails regarding this dispute. I have ATTEMPTED TO CONTACT THEM AT LEAST 30 TIMES AND SO FAR THEY HAVE NOT RESPONDED. To say the least I am frustrated. I want my hard earned money but I cannot get in touch with them even though I have tried numerous times. PLEASE HELP ME!!

posted on November 27, 2014.

Please mark this issue as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2014.

Dear @willi­am.f­re­ema­n.5­66790,
Can you please confirm, thank you?

posted on November 28, 2014.

The withdrawal issue with win big 21 casino has been resolved. I have made a withdrawal request and payment is pending. Will inform you when I receive payment. Thanks for your help on this issue.

AskGamblers
posted on December 2, 2014.

Dear @willi­am.f­re­ema­n.5­66790,
Did you received your winnings? Can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2014.

Dear @willi­am.f­re­ema­n.5­66790,
Did you received your payment, it's a nice practice to inform us if your complaint is resolved or not? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on December 13, 2014.

We have been informed by the player that he never received the promised payment and therefore the case has been reopened. We would like to use this occasion and to remind players that they are obliged to inform us whenever there's something new concerning their complaints and not to leave our requests for conformation unanswered as with this particular case.

posted on December 13, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal of $425.00 on November 25th. On December 8th I asked where my payment was and was told it would be processed in tomorrow. DID'NT HAPPEN! Since then I have been in constant contact with them (on a daily basis) and have been told on numerous occasions that payment would be in my bank account tomorrow. Well tomorrow never comes and I still have not been paid. All I get is one lie after another. Please help me with this issue.

AskGamblers
posted on December 17, 2014.

@willi­am.f­re­ema­n.5­66790,
Any news?

posted on December 23, 2014.

Still have not paid me as of December 22, 2014. I am angry!!!