Casino Titan Won't Pay Me My Money

posted on January 31, 2015.

I withdrew $2500 from my Casino Titan account and they declined the withdrawal without any explanation.

I chatted to a representative and he told me that he did not have the reasons why.

In the past they have declined my withdrawals and would only send me $500 at a time... forcing me to pay repeated fees. Now they just aren't sending me any of my money.

I tried to get this money a few months back and they declined it then too with this email:
"Dear Casey,

I would like to inform you that as per our decision as Finance Department your last withdrawal request was denied and the requested funds were reimbursed to your playable balance as we are reviewing your account.

This process might take up to 90 business days.

As soon as we have any updates regarding your account we will inform you via email.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.


Danielle Huttington
Finance Department"

When I asked why the request was denied, she never responded.

posted on February 4, 2015.

Dear Casey.

I've checked your account and saw that you were not active for 10 months, and unfortunately, because of that your player class was downgraded. Playing activity depends on how often you log in ,on the bet amounts, how active you play with us ect.
Also, inactivity in your account can cause the necessity to run additional fraud check.
Wat I can suggest you, is to keep playing while you have pending withdrawal, so you can get your winnings faster.

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on February 6, 2015.

I have been playing. Can you estimate when my status will be upgraded?

Also, why was my withdrawal declined months ago? I was a VERY active player at that time.

Thank you,

posted on February 8, 2015.

Dear Casey,

Thank you for your reply

The status will be upgraded once you continue playing with us. And at that time your account has been under review and now review was already finished. I am really sorry for that, but once you renew your activity, you will be able to withdraw your money.

Best Regards,
Kurt Sheppard
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on February 11, 2015.

I have been playing every day and my withdrawal request from January is still pending.

Additionally, you did not answer my question- why was my request denied many months ago, when I was a very active player?

Thank you

posted on February 12, 2015.

Dear Casey,

I understand your concern, but our security department had to check additional fraud checks on your account at that time, and your account was put under review.

Please note that withdrawal process takes up to 10 business days, depending on player class.

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on February 13, 2015.

Thank you.

Casino Titan has once again declined my withdrawal, despite my regular play.

Additionally, I have not received any email from the finance or legal department I requested when my last withdrawal was declined. Perhaps you can help me with this?

Please attach any documents regarding the fraud checks. I would be happy to assist with any clarification in order to move this forward.

I find it very frustrating that Casino Titan was able to withdraw all the money I deposited, but once I began requesting money I had won, suddenly there were various fraud checks. This has been a very stressful ordeal and I have not received only obscure explanations, if even that much.

posted on February 15, 2015.

Dear Casey,

I understand your frustration and I'm sorry that you will this way.

Your withdrawal was denied due to insufficient account activity. But please note that account activity depends on many aspects: how often you play; how often you deposit; how much you bet; how much you deposit; how often you withdraw; how much you request to withdraw. As far as I can see you placed your last deposit on 4/17/2014, and since then placed many large withdrawal requests. Because of that your player class was downgraded.
Though, it can be upgraded, in case you start depositing. Don’t forget: the more you deposit, and the more you play, the higher your class is. So, your class could be changed to a higher level at any time.

Unfortunately I do not have access to our security department information. But as I told before - all checks are over now.

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on February 16, 2015.

So are you saying the best way for me to withdraw money, is to first deposit money?

posted on February 17, 2015.

Hi CaseyG,

My name is Clara Hans and I work at the marketing department. I apologize for the delay in solving this issue. Ill do everything that I can to get this solved ASAP.

Could you please let me know your username so I can investigate this issue?

Best regards,

posted on February 17, 2015.

Hello Clara,

My username is CaseyG.

I went ahead and gave back about $1500. I am now just trying to withdraw $1000.

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi Casey,

checking with finance. We should be able to get a reply today.

Best regards,

posted on February 18, 2015.

Hi Casey,

How are you? Got some good news!

Finance informed that your payment will be sent within the next 72 working hours.

I apologize for the delay on this and hope to see you playing again with us soon.

We value your presence at our casinos :)

Have an amazing day.


posted on February 22, 2015.

Did you receive your winnings? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 25, 2015.

The payment went through. I wish she could have gotten involved from the beginning.

Thank you