Casino Titan withdrawal holdups

RESOLVED
posted on August 28, 2011.

can you help me? i made a deposit at casino titan several weeks ago. surprisingly, since its a very tight casino i made my playthru with enough to make a withdrawal. i promptly sent the faxback form with all the necessary documents-three trips to my local kinkos since i have never done the scan thing on my computer and choose not to learn- after 3 or 4 messages from oscar in the withdrawal department, he now refuses to approve because i wish to use my mothers bank account, since my funds are applied to a government card. wednesday a cs there told me yes i could do this in live chat. now oscar says no. usemywallet and nexteller are not available to usa. today i increased my balance from a $300 balance to a $600 balance for with withdrawal. i even went online and opened a western union account to receive the wire transfer. can they keep refusing to send my money since all my id info was submitted as requested(drivers license, front and back of credit card, voided check on my moms account, 2 utility bills in my name and one in my husband's). do i really have to have my name added to my mothers account, i really don't want to ask her to do that but i will to get the $600 if i have to . casino titan is using stalling techniques cause i have used this account for a much larger w/d at rushmore. HELP!HELP!HELP!

posted on August 29, 2011.

Hello karensg,


I'm Rick, a marketing manager for the affactive group who promotes Casino Titan among other online casinos.

I forward your complaint to the CT support and received the below reply:


"Casino Titan will NOT send money to a different account than the one the player used to make a deposit. in this case the player used his OWN personal Credit card to deposit hence the only way he can receive his winnings is to his own bank account"


these are the casino rules, they exist to prevent fraud. it is easy to solve this issue, either you open your own bank account (takes 5 minutes) or add yourself to your mother's account.

for further inquiries you can reach me at: [email protected]


Regards,


Rick 

posted on August 30, 2011.

Hello karensg,

I'm Rick, a marketing manager for the affactive group who promotes Casino Titan among other online casinos.

I forward your complaint to the CT support and received the below reply:

"Casino Titan will NOT send money to a different account than the one the player used to make a deposit. in this case the player used his OWN personal Credit card to deposit hence the only way he can receive his winnings is to his own bank account"

these are the casino rules, they exist to prevent fraud. it is easy to solve this issue, either you open your own bank account (takes 5 minutes) or add yourself to your mother's account.

for further inquiries you can reach me at: [email protected]

Regards,

Rick

posted on August 30, 2011.

hello Rick. I googled CT yesterday and the withdrawals methds include a paper check. i realize this requires a 7 to 14 day period of tie tie at the bank to clear but i choose this. with the DOJ looking over everyones shoulder i really don't choose to put y name on my mothers' account, that's why i use prepaid visas &pp mcs. just tell them paper please cause oscar isn't answering y email on the subject . thanks karensg

posted on August 30, 2011.

Hello karensg,

we understand your concerns regarding opening a new account or adding your name into your mother's account, however, the rules are pretty simple and apply for all players; you can receive your withdrawal ONLY via the deposit method you used for your initial deposit.

this is why checks by mail are not a solution for your case. you must understand that these security measures exist to prevent fraud cases and even so your case is very far from being a fraud case, the casino ruled apply for all players.

personally i don't think that the DOJ will be interested in your commissions and we do send very big amounts of money to US players. like I suggested the last time, please supply us with a bank account under your name .

Regards,

Rick

posted on August 30, 2011.

rick i don't UNDERSTAND because you want a bank account that did not exist. i made my deposit from my prepaid debit mastercard issued by comerica for my govt check. why in that case doesn't my funds come on a prepaid card say via western union. i opened an account there for this purpose. please respond

posted on August 31, 2011.

Dear karensg,

we understand you used a prepaid MC to fund your account however the rules apply for all, we send money only to bank accounts registered under the cards holder.

You might not agree with this policy but its there to prevent fraud cases and we will not change these rules, they apply for all players.

Regards,

Rick

posted on September 1, 2011.

thank you rick. i have emailed oscar at casino titan that i will just play the money away for the present time. i do know in the future if i want to deposit to check out the ripoff website and consumer complaints, that yes affiliates do get paid and may give biased reviews. thanks for your help. if in problem in the future i will contact you. you have been most helpful cause a response from the casino is very dissatisfying. issued solved. karensg