Casino Titan declines payments of 23,000 EUR owed

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 9, 2014.

The last payment I received from them was on 12 of June 2014, I was able to collect only 4000 from my total win of 27000 EURm since then they decline any piece of cashout, they claimed investigations 60 days 90 days 100 days we are now almost 6 months from the last payment no more excuses

I won in EUR in the french version of CasinoTitan.com French flag

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2014.

Dear @sophol66,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 16, 2014.

Hello

No update

posted on November 19, 2014.

Hi sophol66,

I'm looking into how we can best address your complaint.
Please let me know your casino username, so that I can better understand your issue.

I apologize for the delay.

Clara

AskGamblers
posted on November 22, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

posted on November 28, 2014.

Hi

French Version EURO Casino Titan user name sophol66

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 12, 2015.

Hi Sophol,


I tried to contact you on another forum were I'm also taking care of this complaint.

Please request the withdraw again. Your first payment will be done ASAP.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2015.

Dear @sophol66,
Did you made your withdraw? Can you please respond.

posted on February 16, 2015.

Thank you for the update, I will request the withdrawal today

posted on February 17, 2015.

Hi Sophol66,

please let me know once its done so we can move forward with the payment.

Best regards,

posted on February 19, 2015.

Hi Sophol66,


One of our VIP representatives tried to get in touch with you several times in regards to this issue. Please remember that we need your cooperation in order to solve it.

Best regards,

posted on February 23, 2015.

I found the email from VIP and responded

posted on February 24, 2015.

Eu Sophol66,


thanks so much. Will check with him in regards to the situation.

Clara

posted on February 26, 2015.

Nobody is calling me, I sent my phone number to the casino manager to call but nobody calls

posted on March 1, 2015.

Hi Sophol,


I spoke to one of our VIP account managers who has been trying to get in touch with you. He told me that he will be calling (again) today at 18:00 hs, GMT +2.

Please let me know if that timing is ok or you prefer to reschedule to some other time, so I can notify him.

I must say, you are tough to find ;)

Bests!

posted on March 3, 2015.

I am now in the chat and I also called today Casino Titan, the account is old and the phone number in the account is not updated, I emailed a week ago the correct phone number to call, I emailed Daniel the VIP manager with the correct phone. I had no miss call since then.

I am going to Private Message Clara in the other forum and here if possible the correct phone number and I am going to email Daniel again with the correct phone to call

posted on March 3, 2015.

I sent an email again to [email protected] and I also PM you Clara in latestcasinobonuses forum, did you receive the private message ?

posted on March 4, 2015.

Hi Sophol66,


Thanks for reaching out. I would prefer to keep the same complaint going on 1 site instead of answering about the same issue on multiple sites. Thanks for understanding.

In regards to the contact with our representatives, I requested one of our VIP managers to get in touch with you. Since your account is assigned to him, other regular account managers are not allowed to interfere. That's why I've been trying to schedule a phone call with you for so long... but looks like we are not able to find you.

I wont be able to help if our representatives are unable to get in touch with you.

Please proceed with the selected contact method and speak with our representative so I can move forward with this complaint.

Appreciate your cooperation on this matter.

Clara

posted on March 5, 2015.

The casino manager called me and offered to pay 5000 instead of 23,000 , this is out of the question and just showing me how wrong I was when I decided to play there.

I won a big random jackpot, I never received any offer or deal on money I lost in casinos,

posted on March 6, 2015.

I sent an email to Daniel with my idea to resolve the situation, I think it is a good idea , please let me know your thoughts