Casino Titan continually declined payment

RESOLVED
Canada Slovenia
posted on December 18, 2014.

HI!
I won 190usd in casino Titan without receiving any bonus.I requested money but my withdrawal was declined.They sent me an e-mail that my account is choosen for security checking and might take up to 90 business days to be over.It means i had to wait untill 5th of December 2014.Then I went to cashier and made a withdrawal.It was declined again.Today I wish to log in into my account.There was an message that I am not allowed to log in and that I need to contact costumer service.I did.They told me that the relevant department handles everything.They also lockd my COMP POINTS.I cant convert it into cash.I earned comp points in a fair way by playing slots in the casino a lot.I also contacted them via e-mail,they didnt reply to it.
Please help me to get my money.Thank you!

casino usarname:Mahalapye

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2014.

Dear @Canada,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

Canada Slovenia
posted on December 23, 2014.

HI! Still waiting,maybee they are on holidays.Thank you.

posted on December 24, 2014.

Hi,

Your account has been blocked due to security reasons and you won't be able to log in.
Please note that the 14th point of our terms and condition states: You agree that we or a payment processing company on our behalf will handle all financial account transactions. You hereby agree that the Payment Processor reserves the right to withhold any payments should the Payment Processor have reason to believe or any suspicion that you may be engaging in or have engaged in fraudulent, collusion, unlawful, or improper activity.

It means that your account hasn't passed fraud check and you won't be able to get the rest of your winnings.
I'm sorry for any inconveniences.

Sincerely,
Lily Dallas
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on December 25, 2014.

HI!

Iam playing in casinos online 15years.This first time I have this kind of problem.Iam very fair casino player,but when I win I wish that casino pay me fair.I am 100% sure what I am saying.

Iam your loyal casino player and I have no idea what I did wrong.Realy,I do not lie.

You menthioned that your payment processor have reason to believe that I may be angaging or have engaged in fraudulent ,collu­sio­n,u­nla­wful,or improper activity.

Let me explain;

1.I used only NETELLER in your casino like my deposit and withdrawal method.I didnt use any credit cards and I didnt receive or request any charge back like some unfair online players do.
I made a deposit via NETELLER on 20.07.2014 for 21usd to Casino Titan and won 169usd playing on Real Series Slots.So my casino ballance is 169usd plus 21usd deposit is 190usd.
Transaction type:Casino Titan 1-888-­643­-14­18,­21u­sd,­acc­ept­ed,­20.0­7.2014
You can also check with Neteller directly if you wish
2.I won this ammount without receiving any bonus.You sent me an e-mail in the past that I need to play in the casino without bonuses,because I am currently excluded from bonuses and that I will be able to receive it in the future and that you will notify me.And that is better for me that I can take my winnings anytime I wish.So why I decided to deposit via NETELLER and played with my own cash without receiving any bonus.On this date you also excluded me from Comp Points and I was not able to redeem it and transfer it to cash.Keep in mind that I earned it in a fair way while I played with bonuses.
3.I sent you all my documents you asked from me and faxbackform.You approved it without any problems.
4.On 1of Avgust I received you e-mail that I need to wait 90working days(till 05.12.2014) because my account is under security checking.After that date I went to cashier and request a withdrawal to my preffer withdrawal method NETELLER and the waithdrawal was declined.I went to your live support and they told me that I need to contact you via e-mail.I did.You didnt answer to my e-mail,so why I put a complaint on Ask Gamblers to help me to get my money.
5.Also I can tell you that only Iam playing online in my household
6.Iam playing just from my computer
7.I have only one account open with Casino Titan

Iam not any abuser,...I am fair casino player and I realy have not idea why Iam not allowed to login into my casino account and request my winnings which I won in a fair way.
This probably is misunderstanding,I hope is because I realy did not nothing wrong and nothing against your casino rules.

So,I kindly ask you to double checking my account that we can resolve this situation.If you need some help or some datas I can give you just ask me.Thank you.

posted on December 28, 2014.

Hi,

We have received a notification from a third party services we consult about fraudulent documentation sent to another casino company. Therefore, we had to block your account.

If askgamblers support needs any more information about this issue, I can send it by e-mail.

Regards,
Ally

Canada Slovenia
posted on December 29, 2014.

Thank you for your response that helped me understand this confusion.
As a result of your ansewer, I can now confirm that there was a mistake.

I guarante, that I alwais use genune personal info.or alwais scan legit documents with my photo ID when
I play with your or other casinos. In addition I alwais send a bill with my name on it, If necessary I also send a personal bank statement in a faxback form which is filled with my personal bank account. I agree and incourage this process, since there is alwais a chance for mastakes or financial abuse. I have nothing to hide and I respect the rulles of the online casinos. The online gambeling should be honest from booth sides, the players and casinos.

After reviuing the submited information, the online casinos alwais approved my accounts.

However, there is an excepion and after researching I can guarante that Grand Macao is part of the of your casinos or owned by the same owner.Therefore, only Grand Macao was capable of transfering information to you or others, about me submiting inncorect documents, Grand Macao statements were not true.I explained the confusion around my documenst, but there was no response from Grand Macao. Grand Macao did not gave any eplenation ot ansewer about why was my ID card and driving license refused as a legit source of info. My user name in Grand Macao is Dededo. There is never and never was a problem submiting or validating my document in the group of your casinos or casinos under the same owner. I never won anything with the Grand Macao Casinos so submiting my documents was never necessary, however I wanted to have my documents. submited and validated correctly for the future.

Despite sending my documents in various required forms and picture resolutions the Grand Macao casino still requested a photo of myself holding my photo ID card or another valid document. However,Idid not realize that my ID was expired until my bank notified me. I wish casino Grand Macao notified me just like my bank did.As a result I sent casino Grand Macao a new valid driving license ,which they claimed to be expired, that was not true. I replyed explaining them that the driving license is valid until 4/8/2050 wich visible on the other side od the card. Casino Grand Macao did not see this information. Also, this information is writen beside slovenian also in Italian language since I live in an bylengual area.

I did not like the casinos Grand Macao aproach to the problem and them sending wrong statements to other casinos about me submiting wrong documents before dicussing all the generated confussion with me in person.

As a result, I resand the information to Grand Macao,and to you in person so you can check that I am telling the truth. If you think that is necessary, I am happy to send the information to ASKGAMBLERS.
This is the first time that I had to deal with this kind of a situation. I hope the person that generated this problem can be notiffied and my name can be cleared from any wrong doing. I was, I am and alwais will be submiting and using genuine information and I hope that my name can be cleared as an honest player with all the other casinos
I hope that you can help me resolve this metter.

Best Regards!

posted on December 29, 2014.

Thank you for clarification. Unfortunately I don't have any information about the casino where it happened, however if you sent me what kind of problem you had with them and why they thought that the documents were wrong, I can check this issue and will do my best to help you

Please, send this information to askgamblers so that they can forward it to me.

Thank you

Regards,
Ally

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 2, 2015.

HI Ally!

I sent my document to [email protected] that they can forward it to you and to Lily Dallas.(she answered to my 1st post on Askgamblers.)
I sent document also to Asgamblers like you asked me that they can forward it to you.

The point is that I have all my casino accounts approved.Never had any problem with that.The only one casino which I have not my documents approved is casino Grand Macao.My Grand Macao casino usarname is:Dededo So why I know that the problem comes from them.They probably missed information(expired date of my driving licence) which is visible on back side on my driving licence,so why the didnt approved it.

The point is that like you menthioned on 1st post they informed all casinos(also casino TItan) about this situation that i sent wrong documents,which is not true.The result is that at the moment I cant enter to any of my casino account from your group or.the same owner.

I just hope that person that generated this problem can be nottified and my name can be cleared from any wrong doing and that i will be able to enter to my casino accounts as soon as possible.And that all casinos will be nottified too.(all which received informations from person that generated this problem)

Detailed explanation you can find om my previous posts.

Ally,thank you for helping me and Happy new year!

posted on January 4, 2015.

Hi,

Thanks for cooperation. I will be in touch with Askgambers to review this issue.

Best regards,
Ally

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 6, 2015.

Fine.I hope will be sucesfuly resolved as soon is possible.Thank you.

posted on January 10, 2015.

Hello,

Unfortunately situation is still under review. We will update you immediately once we have more information.

Thank you for cooperation!

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 10, 2015.

HI!

Thank you for helping me!

For me is hard to understand why it takes so long to rsolve this issue.My opinion and proposal is that Casino Titans VIP Managers just need to contact the right person from Grand Macao Casino that generated this problem and explain that was missunderstanding because they probably do not see that my driving licence is valid to 04.08.2050 visible also in Italian language on back side of my driving licence(on 2nd attachment)

The person that generated this problem can be nottified and my name can be cleared from any wrong doing with all other casinos and that all other casinos can be nottified too that I will be able to login to all my casino accounts.It is not difficult to check that I have all my other accounts approved succesffuly without any problem.I gurantee that all my personal informations and documents are legit.

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 10, 2015.

HI!

I forgot to mention that i sent my document(driving licence) to Grand Macao Casino one more time.Till now I didnt get any respose by them.

I also sent my document(driving licence) to your casino support that they can forward it to Lily Dallas and Ally.(they respons me to my first two posts)

Also sent it to Ask Gamblers because Ally asked me to do it that they can forward it to him.

Today I sent it one more time to your casino support that they can forward it to you miss/mrs. Charlie Eliza Thorton.You all can check my document(driving licence) and see that I am talking the true that my document is valid to 04.08.2050 which is the point of the problem generated.

posted on January 13, 2015.

Hi,

We have requested proofs from security department. It is supposed to be tomorrow and we'll get back to you as soon as we analyze the situation based on the evidence we have. Since the issue was on another casino it takes time to clarify this case.

Thanks for your patience.

Regards,
Lily

posted on January 14, 2015.

Hi,

We have received relevant info and will provide AskGamblers with it for review.

Regards,
Lily

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 14, 2015.

HI!

OK When I will be able to login into my account/accounts?

It is the person that generated this problem nottified that my name can be cleared from any wrong doing and also all casinos which received this wrong information by he/she that I will not have the same problems in the future?

Thank you

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 16, 2015.

HI!

I received a reply from Ask Gamblers.I sent them additional informations they asked from me.Look,once again please review my document(Driving Licence) carefuly once again.It is a valid and legit document with my photo valid to 04.08.2050.It is visible on back side on the document also in italian language and was extended on 17.03.2004 visible on front side(signed by officer Bandelj)

I have realy nothing to hide.This information is 100% true.You can contact my administrative unite which issued documents.

Thank you!

posted on January 16, 2015.

Hi!

Thank you for your reply to the Ask Gamblers.
After considerate checking with the third party company about the above mentioned fraudulent activity on other casinos, let me please remind you that due to terms and conditions of online casino, once you perform any action that is considered to be fraudulent or leading to it, your account is closed and, unfortunately, it does not give you access to it anymore, like to other online casinos.
Please accept my apologies, though this action is not retroactive and cannot be changed

Thank you
Karen Miller
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 20, 2015.

HI!
I sent to Casino Titan an e-mail with a precise explanation addressed to you.After you reviewed it,I hope you see I speak the truth.

I also sent an e-mail to all 3 persons from your casino which were answered to my commplaint.I didnt get some reply to my e-mails till now.

I think would be better if Casino Titan dealt with the problem by only one person out of your hand because they may deepen it.

However I sent to ASKGAMBLERS more proofs about this case but I do not want to expose it to public.

I will do everything ,really everything to prove that I speak the truth and my name will be cleared from any wrong doing because I realy did not anything wrong.And of course that I may cashout my winnings which I won in a fair way.

Imagine that you are in my skin and you know that you have not done anything wrong and have such problems and you should therefore countinue to prove it.

Best Regards!

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2015.

We got solid evidence from a player that he verified his accounts in various casinos, with the same documents that provide to the Casino Titan.

posted on January 24, 2015.

Hello!

Thank you for your reply,

You have verified your account with the same infromation in various casinos, but our security department found our that, some other casino there was fraudulent activity and caused account closure. Please accept our apologizes, but as rules of online gaming were violated, your account was permanently closed. And it could not be re-activated again
Thank you for understanding and sorry for inconveniences

Regards,
Kurt Sheppard
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 24, 2015.

HI!

I have more than 50 casinos accounts approved with my document ID card in all these years Iam playing online.Since this document has expired(04.08.2014) I have further 7 casino accounts approved by other valid document Driving Licence.Because this document is a misundestanding of the casino which you menthioned.Most likely the person reffered to this casino overlooked certain informationin the document and concluded that the document is fake.This is completly wrong information and is not true.This document is valid and legit.I want to constantly prove this.I sent to all persons who reply to my complaint by your casino the proofs.Also sent an e-mail to casino where comes the problem.Casino is Grand Macao Casino.So far I have not received a response.

The point is that to resolve this problem it is necessary to contact Grand Macao Casino for review my account.It is in humane nature to make mistakes.Why do you not allow this option?I believe that review found that there is nothing wrong with my documents and this case is elegantly solved.

Keep in mind that Iam using Neteller like my deposit and withdrawal option in the casinos.As they are known as an estabilished company very carefully examine the identity of players.I have my account approved with them.

I kidly ask you to help me resolve the problem ASAP.Iam fair person and casino player for years and I will do everything to prove it.Here are two reasons:

1.I want to prove that Iam a fair casino player and that my name can be cleared for any wrong doing and I dont wish for this to have problems in the future.

2.I wish to withdrawal my winnings which I won in a fair way.

mr.Kurt Sheppard I will send you a controversial document personally to check.I hope you will be the first to reply.I sent it to all persons who answer to my complaint here.

I want to resolve this misunderstanding ,please tell me at what point to begin?

Thank you!

posted on January 26, 2015.

Hello,

Yes, it was approved by Finance department, however our security department had to check the documents more thoroughly and found an evidence that player's ID is edited. According to our T&C point 14 You agree that we or a payment processing company on our behalf will handle all financial account transactions. You hereby agree that the Payment Processor reserves the right to withhold any payments should the Payment Processor have reason to believe or any suspicion that you may be engaging in or have engaged in fraudulent, collusion, unlawful, or improper activity.

Unfortunately this decision cannot be changed. Sorry for all inconveniences.

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 27, 2015.

HI!

Thank you for your reply.I have a question for you:If happens that your security department discovers that a player sent the wrong badge attached because the mistake in sending the required documents or because she/he sent a document which has expired or because she/he sent a utillity bill or bank statement which are older than the period which requires your security department,what exactly is their procedure:

Or about they found inform the player that she/he can send back the documents,utillity bills,bank statement or else if it is inadequate sent or they immeditaley excluded the player from the casino?

Thank you!

posted on January 27, 2015.

Hello Loris,

In this case, we ask to send valid document copies, and then approve them. But this could be done in case there are no any evidences about some fraudulent activity on other casino. In case such thing happen, unfortunately, account is closed then. And there is no way to open it back, as it is in your case, Loris.

I apologize for this difficulties and we appreciate your time
Best regards,
Kurt Sheppard
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 28, 2015.

HI!

Thank you for your reply.

1.You menthioned on post 26.01.2015 that your security department found that players ID is edited.Can I kindly ask you for answer me what exactly do you mean with**that players ID is edited**?I dont understand exactly.

I hope you understand my position because I do not feel guilty.I did nothing illegal and wish to prove it.

2.I know that the issue does not come directly from your casino.I would like to ask you in this cases how exactly player must proceed to prove not guilty if he is 100% sure that he did nothing illegal?

3.As an trusted casino is likely to allow for the possibility that an error occurs also in the side of the casino or from other group of the casinos from which you received informations not only from players right?How the player must proceed in this case?

I realy would like to resolve the problemin a nice way and Iam ready to do everything to resolve this situation.

4.It may be better to start to solve the issue in a casino where occured?In the casino which gave you the information?Do you have some contact information?You can send it to my e-mail if you do not want to be seen in public.

5.For me is difficult to understand that this has occured.i have more than 50 casinos accounts approved with my ID Card and with my Drivers License,never had similar problems so far.Or your casino or casino group to which you are connected have a department to solve this problems?If,which one?

Please let me answer on my quetions.It is realy important to me.I realy wish that my name is cleared from any wrong doing and that because of this I will not have similar problems in the futureToo many casinos involved in this issue in which I have my winnings for withdrawal.

I never did not complain when I lost money in casinos and believe me that I have lost a lot of money in all these years of playing online.Each individual must decide whether to play or not online..I can afford and Iam still waiting and hoping for the big prize.But when I win expect a fair payment.I think and hope this is normal and fair.I won in a fair way,so why I am sad what is happening.

Why Iam asking for your help?Because I always trust your casino and so far I have not had problems.And yes,so far you always pay my winnings.Therefore as a loyal player asking for your help.Every problem can be solved if both(casino and player) agree.It takes only a little symphaty to solve the issue.I believe that as a respected casino that you are doing well and help your players solve problems.

Thank you!

posted on January 28, 2015.

Hi,


the information will be sent to askgamblers team to move forward with this complaint according to the documentation we will present.

Best regards,

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 28, 2015.

HI!

Thank you for your reply.Can you please send the same documentation you will present to them also to me?Please.I want to be familiar with all details that I know how to proceed about this issue.I want to prove that I did not anything wrong.I will fight to the end for this to prove it.I wish that my name will be cleared from any wrong doing.Iam willing to cooperate.Just tell me exactly what I need to do.I can send also my credit card(i not used it in your casino),my tax identification number for review that you can find that Iam right person and I not deal with fraudulent activity.If this will be not enough to prove you, you will tell me exactly what to do.I will do everything possible to prove that Iam honest person and fair casino player.Is not just by chance that I have more than 50 casino accounts approved.(with ID Card and Drivers License)

I can tell you that according to your answers now judging me more clearly why and where the problem occured.I hope will have as soon as possible the oportunity to explain it.(I have also e-mail from casino which generated this problem for a proof that you relevant department can check how it all took place exactly)


Thank you!

posted on January 28, 2015.

Hi Canada,


I honestly don't have access to the details since its information that our fraud department collects and their methods cannot be published. I apologize. Still, I'm asking them to send the information to askgamblers in order to settle this complaint.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Clara

Canada Slovenia
posted on January 29, 2015.

HI!

Thank you for your reply!If this is a standard procedure from your security department is not problem for me.I agree and incourage the process of account security checking,since there is always a chance for mistakes or financial abuses.I respect the rules of online casinos.The online gaming should be honest from both sides,the players and casinos.

Today I counted all the casinos where I have my accounts approved.62.Of which 55 approved with my ID Card for whhich you told me that your security department found an evidence that is **edited**(I still dont know what this exactly mean)and other 7 accounts approved with my Drivers License.Also I have my Neteller account approved with my ID Card.Iam using Neteller account for online gaming mostly.

So why Iam so confused and believe me is so difficult to me to understand how is possible that I have so high number of my accounts sucessfuly approved by other casinos security departments and now the issue comes from casino in a which I did not won a cent so far.I still thinking that problem is generated by Grand Macao Casino.If I have not right Iam realy sorry and I apologize.
It is difficult to understand because I thought that all casinos online have the same procedures for security checking and the same techniques and technical eqipement.So I am asking myself all the time how this is possible that I have so much problems for a first time with a casino because of checking my personal legit documents and that they cant completed that with my personal documents is all fine like all other 62 casinos security departments did.

So why I wish to cooperate with you and your relevant department and wish to prove that Iam honest person and fair casino player.I will fight to the end for this to prove it.I hope your relevant department will cooperate and that understand my position.

I can send to them or to you(you can forward it to them) also my Credit Card(I didnt used it in your casino) and Credit Card Statement for the same Credit Card for security check.

All in good fight to help resolve this issue.If you need some informations by me just ask me .I have nothing to hide and I will be happy to help you.

Thank you!

posted on February 1, 2015.

Hello,

Please note that we have forwarded information to askgamblers support for review and waiting for their reply.

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

Canada Slovenia
posted on February 3, 2015.

HI!

OK,thank you.

Like I menthioned I can send to you also my credit card(not used in your casino),my Bank statement for the same Credit card for verification.

I forgot to menthion that not only that I have 55 casino accounts approved with my ID Card,also the casino of group of the casinos which you are connected done a security check on my account some months ago.I waited more than 90 days and review of my documents was successful.They confirmed that with my documents and other I sent to them is all fine and that my account pass the security check successfuly.This has been done from the security and fraud department..

So why Iam now even more confused how this is possible,so why I think this is misunderstanding.

Thank you!

posted on February 3, 2015.

Hi,

We have sent all relevant info to AskGamblers and still waiting for their reply. You will be notified once we get any updates regarding your case.

Thank you for your patience.

Regards,
Lily

Canada Slovenia
posted on February 10, 2015.

HI!

OK.During this time I can send my Credit Card for the review if you wish.(the document was not used in your casino for deposits)

Thank you!

posted on February 11, 2015.

Hi,

There is no need to send any additional documents. We keep in touch with AskGamblers regarding this matter.

Thank you for your patience.
Regards,
Lily

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player's account didn't pass security check. We consider this complaint resolved and closed. We would like to remind player that further help could be requested from the Curacao Gaming Commission.