Casino Titan blocked my account with no explanation?!

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 19, 2014.

Hello.

February 1st , I took the no deposit bonus on this site in a casino with bonus code Titan ASKGAMBLERS75 . After a while I played this bonus and my balance was more than $ 3,000 . But learning the rules, I understood that the maximum amount of cash out $ 150 + a deposit of $ 21 . I sent all the necessary documents in the casino, fill the form: fax Batsko . I waited for 5 days , then contact customer support to learn why the delay and there is no response from the finance department , to which the operator replied , supposedly my documents did not come in the finance department , although an automatic reply sent documents come after me on mail that documents will be checked 4 working days. I re- sent the documents to the operator Susan , took another 4 working days , again there was no response from anyone ! I turned in 2 times in support of Photography Larry went back up to send her the documents that she sent them to the finance department . I did not understand what the problem is , gritting his teeth again went DOCUMENTS . 3 working days MAX operator said to documents checked need to make a deposit of $ 21 . The next day I made ​​a deposit. It took another 2 days , the answer came from the finance department, and that is not enough -that any documents I sent them missing . Then again buying time tonight came the answer that MY ACCOUNT LOCKED FOREVER ! ! I still can not understand what's wrong and absolutely terrified . I spent a lot of time and nerves , and in response to 20 days BLOCKING ME ? ? ? ?

PLEASE HELP ME WHO CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEM . I would like to put that CASINO IN BLACK LIST AND MAKE THEIR SCAM ! This man was checking documents : [email protected] Do they have nothing left human ? How can you get on your nerves and in the end block without explanation ?

posted on February 20, 2014.

Hi Karina,

I'm sorry to hear you are having a bad time at the casino. Please give me your username so I can check into it :)

Best regards,

posted on February 20, 2014.

GG_Gambler

posted on February 23, 2014.

Hi Karina,

I'm checking with the brand managers and will let you know once I get their reply.

Best regards

posted on February 24, 2014.

Nothing is decided! Everyone is silent!

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi Karina,

I received a partial report from the fraud department and it looks like your account was connected to several other accounts on the same casino, violating the terms and conditions and due to this fact, the account was closed.

A representative from the casino will get in touch with you to provide more explanations.

Best regards

posted on February 25, 2014.

You generally have borders do not see your rudeness? I am ready to prove by any means that I'm me and no fraud on my part can not be. Do not want to pay, so let your casino closed forever.

I you all that was required of the documents showed, if they do not suit you is purely your problems. Never has no casino not checking documents 21 days. You are crooks and violated its own rules. Who will now be responsible for it?

posted on February 25, 2014.

All forums say about you as a bad casino that does not pay!If you decide to my question, I'll be going to write to the licensee and the Gambling Commission. Your casino should be closed.

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi Karina,

obviously the casino doesn't work like that and has been paying amounts much higher than $150. That's not the issue here.

Someone from the finance department will get in touch with you soon.

Best regards

posted on February 25, 2014.

You owe me 171 dollar. 150 and 21 winning my deposit.

posted on February 25, 2014.

You owe me 171 dollar. 150 and 21 winning my deposit.

posted on February 26, 2014.

Hi Karina,

I'm checking with fraud department about the situation in your account. Will update this complaint once I get their reply.

Clara

posted on February 26, 2014.

Hi Karina,

When reviewing your account for withdrawal, the casino found that you were flagged in another location for security purposes and they could also not verify some of the documents you sent in as being authentic. Due to this, your account was closed by the casino and the $21 deposit you made was refunded.

Clara

posted on February 26, 2014.

I do not believe a word of it, with my documents in order and everything is all casinos have accepted them for 1 day, and you have 21 days and then lock? It makes you scammers. So I checked one time in this casino, no other people with my address there. Askgamblers just a scam if words believe Titan Casino. How do you prove that I'm a crook like?

posted on February 26, 2014.

Karina,

your deposits were refunded and the case is closed. Not much more we can do.

Best regards,

posted on February 26, 2014.

HOW DO YOU PROVE THAT I SCAM???? I can podvterdit their identity in any way, do you prove his innocence???

posted on February 26, 2014.

YOU THIS SCAM! YOU WITHOUT EVIDENCE blocking ACCOUNT AND YOUR fouls. 21 day, no one checks the documents. YOU MOST WORST CASINO. WISH YOU A close faster.

posted on February 26, 2014.

Karina,

again, the deposits you came to claim at this forum were already refunded when you opened this complaint....

The case was closed so there's nothing I can do about it.

Best regards

posted on February 26, 2014.

ME nothing back!!

posted on February 26, 2014.

ME AND NOBODY nothing back! EVEN MY DEPOSIT $ 21!! YOU MUST SEND ME ALL IN FULL REFUND!! AND ALL MY spent nerves!!!

posted on February 26, 2014.

Karina,

your account was refunded already on the 19/02/2014, including all the amount you deposited.

Again, the case is closed and nothing else will be done about it.

Clara

posted on February 26, 2014.

I can prove that you owe me nothing back, I can record a video with the story in your wallet Neteller, where it will be seen that I did not return any money.

posted on March 2, 2014.

Hi Karina,

the refund was issued on the 19/02 and could take up to 10 days to be sent.

It should be on your account by now.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on March 2, 2014.

The worst casino I've ever met in my life! I say this with all my heart. We all know in this situation who is right and who swindler. It's not just me talking, but many forums all over the internet. You all the evil comes back, I assure you! You are the worst in all senses.

posted on March 2, 2014.

As soon as I'm released from the cases, I will gather all the data on my problem with the evidence and I will send the complaint to the commission on gambling, so I will not complain to the licensee. The next time you wish common approach to customers and respect.

posted on March 3, 2014.

Hi Karina,

I'm not part of the support, I'm trying to solve this issue.

Please let me know if you received the refund so we can set this issue as solved.

Thanks

posted on March 4, 2014.

Today was the last working day of 10, but the money I did not come.

posted on March 4, 2014.

Hi,

Ill get in touch with finance and update this ticket asap.

Clara

posted on March 5, 2014.

You cheaters! Your finance department today said that the funds were sent on 27 February and again need to wait 10 working days, though in fact the finance department said on February 19 that the funds will be returned within 10 working days. You scoff at all already??? ASKGAMBLERS LOCK THIS CASINO!! ALL YOU ALREADY chase?????

I have all the chat history. I CAN PROVE THIS CASINO FRAUD!

posted on March 6, 2014.

Hi Karina,

the refund has been resent on the 27/02 so you need to wait 5 - 10 business day to receive the credit in the same payment method you used initially.

So around the 12 - 15 of march you will have the money credited in your account.

Best regards,

Clara

posted on March 6, 2014.

You are real crooks! Is translated into purse Neteller take so long? This is not a transfer that can reach 7 working days. Transfer money in a wallet Neteller instant! People be careful with this casino! It is swindlers! I spent more than a 1 month and a lot of nerves. Do not use these scams!

posted on March 6, 2014.

Hi Karina,

the total to be transfered is $21.... the payments and refunds are scheduled to go on specific days.

Please let us know once your account has been refunded so we can close this issue.

Clara

posted on March 9, 2014.

Problem no sucsefull

posted on March 10, 2014.

Hi,

please let us know once you received the refund.

best regards,

posted on March 12, 2014.

Where My Money?

posted on March 12, 2014.

I'm Very regret, that svyazalas with your casino. You moshenniki. Already passed 42 days, that of me First time ...

posted on March 12, 2014.

Hi,

as you been told previously... you need to wait until the 15 of this month.

Again, please update this complaint once you received the money.

Clara

posted on March 12, 2014.

you scammers

posted on March 12, 2014.

Please update us once the refunded money reached your account. Otherwise this complaint will be closed without solution.

posted on March 14, 2014.

Where is my money?

posted on March 15, 2014.

Where is my money? PASSED 45 DAYS.

posted on March 15, 2014.

WHERE ALL OPERATORS look better???? WHO WILL SOLVE MY PROBLEM???? TODAY WAS THE LAST DAY! Where is my money??????? TOMORROW WILL LISTEN TO SEND A COMPLAINT TO THE COURT, to law enforcement authorities

posted on March 16, 2014.

Hi Karina,

Ill check with our finance department about this and update asap.

Clara

posted on March 16, 2014.

Once again I ask where is my money?

posted on March 16, 2014.

Hi Karina,

if you keep adding responses with no information, I wont be able to help. As mentioned on my previous message, I'm checking with the finance department.

I've been replying right after you write every single time to keep the complaint opened... if you keep answering without adding useful information the ticket will be closed cause I wont do a follow up every time you answer.

I understand the situation is frustrating but try to cooperate with me, I'm trying to help.

Thanks for understanding,

Clara

posted on March 16, 2014.

Yes already do what you want, you are not human.

posted on March 17, 2014.

Where my money?

posted on March 18, 2014.

CLARA Where is my money?­???­???­???­???­???­???­???????

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2014.

 Karina, please watch on your language! We won't tolerate such a behaviour!

posted on March 18, 2014.

Well, what is there for the delay?

when I was able to forget about you?

posted on March 19, 2014.

Why I do not return my money??? Clara you here???

posted on March 19, 2014.

Hi Karina,

As I informed on previous messages, the refund has been issued to Neteller and should be credited soon. I cannot tell exactly on which date because I'm not from the finance department but it should arrive anytime soon.

The amount reimbursed is $21, the same amount you deposited.

Best regards

posted on March 19, 2014.

So find out from the finance department! I write them, and they do not talk constantly. I work in a casino or you? Solve the problem.

posted on March 19, 2014.

HI Karina,

this is my last message regarding this post. I provided all the information I have.

Best regards,

posted on March 19, 2014.

You should have contacted the financial departments and learn what's wrong and why the delay! This is your problem, not mine. You broke all the time.

posted on March 21, 2014.

Clara good day. I have not received my money. Please keep me informed, I want to know what is the problem?

posted on March 22, 2014.

Hello Askgamblers administration. Why Clara does not answer my questions? I still have not received any money from Neteller. What's the problem? Storing a casino is in the blacklist.

posted on March 23, 2014.

Clara you here?

posted on March 25, 2014.

CASINO TITAN ME NOT refunded my money! Why did not anyone answer???? Where can I go for help?

I CAN WRITE AND VIDEO TO PROVE THAT YOU NO MONEY DO NOT SEND ME!

posted on March 27, 2014.

Why is there no answer?

Why my problem still remains unsolved?

posted on April 2, 2014.

Hi,

We received a notification that the amounts had been credited to your account. If they didnt, please provide a screenshot to the askgamblers team showing you didnt receive them.

Tx