Casino Sieger missing payment + no response

RESOLVED
posted on December 26, 2013.

I made a withdrawal via banktransfer on casino sieger on thursday 05.12.13 which was successfully processed on monday 09.12.13.

on friday 13.12.13 i asked what the reason for the missing payment is.

i did not get a response until 17.12.13 asking me if my payment is arrived.

i responded that no payment is made.

i did not get any further answer so i wrote another email on friday 20.12.13 asking to response to the missing payment.

again till now 26.12.13 i did not get any answer regarding this matter and the payment is still missing.

posted on December 29, 2013.

Dear Sensen,

could you kindly get in touch with [email protected] so that you case can be followed up and finalized as we are waiting for your respons on your banking details?

The payout request made to you was refused, as you can see in the banking line copied below:

Refused EUR 90.00 2013-12-09 19:01:55 CET

We have emailed you a few times by the finance department, after it got clear the funds were not received by you. In the email we asked you to verify the banking details as the provided ones in the payout request seemed to be incorrect. We can not verify these on your behalf, there for we were pending on your reply. So we are surprised to see your comments here on this forum, as can not be responable for the lack on respons for your banking details update. But we do want to get this sorted, so we can payout your winnings!

**********

as for the comment of "Addict7", can you also please contact our support team, so we can check on your issue? The information you have provided is not giving away your identity so we can not help you sort the issue if there is any. (also your nick name does not pop up in our database). Furthermore we have checked with the finance department, and it does not ring any bell so far for your complaint. So if your complaint is legimate and you are indeed a real player, please contact us by support.

posted on December 29, 2013.

Hello Casino Sieger

First of all ty for your answer.

Just to clarify the transaction was described as successful after the pending period on monday 09.12.13 and was "completed"

in between the above mentioned weeks i spoke with henry twice and wrote 2 mails asking to response.

susanne asked me on 17.12.13 if my payment finally arrived.

i declined and waited for another week to ask again.

believe me i would provided you my bankdetails again if needed ,

instead of choosing a way like this forum to get in touch with you.

following this post i will send you the needed bankinformation via email again .

ty in advance for clearing this matter

posted on January 2, 2014.

Dear Sensen,

We have contacted you over email again as your banking data seems to be incorrect. We kindly ask you to follow up by email again.

posted on January 5, 2014.

i responded the same day and i am waiting for the payment.

the bank details are correct and i get a lot of payments with this details.

the "problem" here was they said the BIC was different then the IBAN referred to.

when a BIC has xxx at the end it means you do not have to put any numbers there.

that only describes the name of the bank.

what importent is that the IBAN is correct and is linked to the same name of the account holder. otherwise the transfer wouldn t even arrive.

maybe this advise helps this casino for future payments.

posted on January 8, 2014.

i got paid today , so this complaint can be marked as resolved.