Casino Share -Terms and Conditions Bonus

UNRESOLVED
Ruf
posted on November 4, 2012.

I have attached the email communications with Casino share below, have not had a reply to my last email, I would like them to look at my account lobby before the offer of 125% returning bonus is removed as they can see the Terms and Conditions button does not work you cannot access T&C from here. I want them to honor the offer as all other 3 offers in lobby T&C work. I am prepared to give my password for them to check it themselves. What a comeback to this casion it seems to be a rip off.

They havent responded to my other query of why the pound offer does not remain that way when cash in as chips for playing points.

Hi Yoni


Thank you for your response


As the T&C that I could not and cannot view from lobby states it cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer and you chose to pay out on the lesser offered promotion does this mean I am waisting my time expecting this offer to be fulfilled. If so I was mislead by live chat yesterday where it was identified one offer paid out and I should expect the other within 48 hours, this means your own staff were unaware of this clause when I contacted you yesterday.


I am really not happy and disappointed with you.

Regards


Pauline


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

From: [email protected]

To:

Date: Sun, 4 Nov 2012 10:57:33 +0000

Subject: RE: RE: CASINO SHARE

Hi Pauline,


Please find the Terms and conditions bellow



* Begins: 31st October at 00:00 GMT.

* Ends: 6th November at 23:59 GMT.

* Valid on one account only.

* Player must deposit £€$50 or more to qualify for this offer.

* Bonus fulfilled within 48 hours of deposit to CasinoRewards account.

* Maximum bonus amount is £€$250.

* Standard terms and conditions apply.

* This offer may not be used in conjunction with any other offer(s).


If you have any other queries please contact us again.


Kind regards,


Yoni

Customer Loyalty Team

-----------------

Do you have a Buddy Tree? Earn thousands by referring your friends. Go to http:/­/cr.cr­new­sle­tte­r.c­om/­mai­n/b­udd­y_m­ain.asp to build your Buddy tree today.



- Gamble Responsibly -

----- Original Message -----

From:


To:[email protected]


Sent: 4/11/2012 7:53:28 PM


Dear Customer Services,


I would like a copy of Terms and Conditions for returning player promotion currently on offer that I opted into yesterday. All other promotions in lobby of my account has link you click on to see T&C but not this one.


I am disappointed in the time it is taking to fulfil this offer, I did contact your services yesterday and was told it takes upto 48hrs but not able to view T&C think this should be made clear before opting in. I also hope it is pound for pound as I dont understand why I pay in £sterling and receive less as chips when you pay through points system. If I paid in £33 as you refund in chips I would not be eligable for the bonus. Could you explain why the amounts differ so much when cashed in, it seems to be a shortfall in your favor.

Regards


Pauline

posted on November 4, 2012.

Player was credited the difference as a good will gesture yesterday and sent the following email.

Hello XXXXXXXX,

As a representative of the Customer Loyalty Team I have happily looked into your inquiry.

Firstly, in response to one of your questions:

VIP points can only be redeemed in increments of 1000, for which you will receive a $10 bonus. If you are awarded less than n 1000 points, your points are still awarded to your Casino Rewards account and can be redeemed as soon as you have 1000.

Having said this, you are playing in British Pounds, which means there is a currency conversion from VIP points to pounds and so for the fairness of all players, every time you redeem 1000 points, your casino account will be credited by £6.66.

For example if you received 1500 VIP points (1500 VIP points = $15) you could redeem this for £6.66 and have 500 points worth £3.33 left. As soon as you have earned another 500 points, you will be able to redeem another 1000 points for a bonus.

In this situation, you received 2250 VIP points from the Halloween promotion which equals £15 (30% of £50), you then redeemed 2000 VIP points, which with the currency conversion, gave you £13.33 on your account. You still got the bonus from this promotion, but the way you the VIP points work meant that you only got £13.33 on that bonus redemption.

Secondly, regarding the promotions you were referring to; for all our promotions, you may not be able to use the same deposit to claim more than one promotional bonus.

The way it mainly works is if you have opted into two different promotions, your deposit will count towards the one that started before. The easiest way to go about it is; just opt-into one promotion and deposit, then opt-into the other one and make your deposit. That way, there won't be any confusions regarding which promotion you are depositing towards.

As I understand that you are upset and since it is in our nature to strive to satisfy our players, I am exceptionally going to credit you a bonus for the promotion of 125%. I will add the difference to what you would have received if your £50 counted towards this promotion - you received £15 bonus for that deposit, I am going to credit you £47.50 so that in total it makes £62.50 bonus (which makes 125% of £50). You will see £47.50 (7125 VIP points) in your Casino Rewards account in around 20 minutes.

Thirdly, I am unsure of who you were speaking to on our LiveChat facility nor do I have the chat to see, however if you were misinformed I wish to present my sincere apologies.

If there is anything more I can do for you, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Our Customer Loyalty team is always here for you - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Thank you and kind regards,

Anton

Customer Loyalty Team

Ruf
posted on November 7, 2012.

Thank You casino share for your response.

I am still disappointed that my queries were not answered when I contacted Casino Share from my email account, they were quickly addressed after I posted this complaint.

As for the misleading information by live chat staff, it would be helpful if option to send copy of chat to personal email address is on screen like other casinos offer therefore if a dispute like this one occurs both parties have a copy to refer to.

I have now uninstalled this casino.

posted on November 8, 2012.

As our support centre has no general internet access, they do not have access to this site, so the credit was not made as a result of this complaint.

The bonus was manually credited less than an hour after the complaint made here and I can see in the notes that it was done because of your email to support. The support staff had to pass it with their supervisor before crediting it.

Re Live chat - the software gives the option to email chat after chat has ended.

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2012.

 Hello! Can we close this complaint, it seems to be solved?

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2012.

 Last reminder, before closing!