Casino Plex - withdrawal still pending

RESOLVED
posted on May 19, 2013.

Hi,

I have tried to withdraw money for half a year with no success. I have sent several emails asking why my withdrawal request haven´t been processed but never got a reply. I´ve also made numerous contacts via live chat. The standard reply from their live chat representative are:

Frederik: Sorry, I will inform our financial department about this, it should be paid out soon.

Frederik: Im sorry we had some technical issues lately, but it will be paid out soon.

I made a withdrawal request 2012-10-10 for €1,579 which was declined.

Then a new request 2013-01-12 which also was declined.

I then made a small deposit via VISA card to be able to try my luck with a VISA withdrawal, but still no luck, has been pending since 2013-04-28.

I´ve also cancelled several requests in between these dates after weeks of pending status..

Im beyond frustrated by this casino and this is my last hope.

posted on May 23, 2013.

Good day,

With regards to the above complaint, please note that your withdrawal of EUR 2000 has been submitted to you on the 20.05.13, this should be visible in your account. Please check and confirm. In the meantime today, we are also processing the pending withdrawal of EUR 1219, requested by you on the 20.05.13. As you can see from your transaction history, we have always paid your withdrawal requests within a reasonable amount of time and will continue to do so to maintain our high standard of customer service. We do not understand what kind of problem you have with our casino.

posted on May 23, 2013.

Im very glad to hear that the withdrawal requests are finally paid.

I´m still disappointed though that you do not acknowledge that I have had pending withdrawal requests for weeks and months since October last year. If you check live chat history you can see that I´ve contacted you numerous times and you promised to get back to me or pay soon which never happened. I'm not spending time and effort posting here because it's fun, the payout process massively failed and I would appreciate that you communicated that I was indeed waiting for 6 months before I was able to withdraw and that you understand my problem..

posted on May 23, 2013.

Hi, I have reviewed your account again and I can see that initially the transaction problem started on the 11.12.12 when you tried to withdraw using Neteller and the same problem repeated itself on the 21.03.13, again with Neteller due to technical problems with the payment method itself. As for the rest of all other withdrawals we always paid within a reasonable time frame and the total paid out so far is €16,103.00. Unfortunately at the time there were technical problems, we were not informed by Neteller what was the nature of the problem so could not give you at that time a proper explanation. In any case, the reason for the complaint submitted on the Ask Gamblers forum was due to pending withdrawals which of course now have been paid out and we can now close this complaint succesfully. As a last thing I would like to add that if you felt that you had payment issues with us, you would not have played and won 750 EUR on the 28.04.13. Anyway we would like to thank you for choosing CasinoPlex and we hope to keep bringing you good luck and many more winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on May 23, 2013.

 Json, can we close this complaint as solved?

posted on May 24, 2013.

I actually played and won the extra 750 in frustration since I had lost hope of seeing the winnings.. but I´m very glad it finally worked out. I´m sure the issues are fixed now. I consider this sucessfully solved. Thanks alot

posted on May 24, 2013.

I actually played and won the extra 750 in frustration since I had lost hope of seeing the winnings.. but I´m very glad it finally worked out. I´m sure the issues are fixed now. I consider this sucessfully solved. Thanks alot

AskGamblers
posted on May 24, 2013.

 Complaint solved!