Casino Plex - Delays Payment for more than 3 weeks

posted on June 30, 2016.

I submitted a withdrawal on 06/06/2016 via Skrill for $704.33, and today on June 30 the status is till Waiting. I have contacted support multiple times. They said they would forward my request to the Payment Department, and they will contact me. Nobody contacted me. When I asked for the email of the Payment Department, Support refused to provide me with one, and told me that I should contact them. They were not helpful at all.

posted on July 5, 2016.

Dear @Baton21,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on July 5, 2016.

There is no update on my issue. The support has never contacted me on the issue as they promised. The status is still Waiting.

posted on July 6, 2016.

Here is the latest update:
Hello Baton21,

With this e-mail we would like to apologize for the latest inconvenience in processing withdrawals caused by technical problems from our side.

We confirm that all technical issues have now been solved, and in about 10 days all the services will be fully reintegrated and above all IMPROVED.

Please accept our apologies for the long waiting times of pending withdrawals. We do confirm that within around ten days (definitely by July 19/20) all pending withdrawal requests will be fully processed.

We are confident to announce that no similar issues will occur in the future and we will be more than happy to provide the best service and you will have the chance to verify it yourself!

Best regards,
Casino Plex - Financial Department

This is one extensive technical issue, I must say. I bet they can build a brand new online casino in 2 months.

posted on July 7, 2016.

Hello Baton21,

As per the e-mail above that we sent out yesterday to all our players with pending withdrawals, we do confirm that all payments will have been processed by the 19th -20th of July.

We apologise for the delay and for any inconvenience it might have caused and hope for your understanding in this matter.

Kindest regards,


posted on July 9, 2016.

Still no money

posted on July 30, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Casino Plex request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Dear @Baton21,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on July 30, 2016.

Confirmed, money is received.

posted on July 30, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.