iNetBet Casino not responding to verification documents after multiple attempts to contact them.

RESOLVED
posted on June 1, 2014.

Hello. From what I know iNetbet is a well established casino with a good reputation, so I hope this issue can get resolved easily.

I have sent my verification documents on Apr 29, 2014. After a few email exchanges I couldn't get a hold of them any more. I've emailed them several times asking about my progress with the verification and whether they need anything else. Did not get any responses for those emails. I've decided to post here, I hope an iNetbet representative can assist me and get the verification issue resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 5, 2014.

Dear @Jovian,
Any update considering this issue?

posted on June 6, 2014.

I did manage to get a hold of them, finally, however I have not heard back from them after my emailing them with my updated documents.

This wouldn't worry me with any other casino, but despite iNetBet's good general reputation they also have a reputation for losing emails.

posted on June 9, 2014.

Hi,
Please can you supply us with some account details? - either your name or better your username.
We are unable to locate any account in the name Jovian
Best Regards
iNetBet

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2014.

We submitted an user ID to the casino representative.

posted on June 11, 2014.

Got my documents verified, waiting on a successful payout now

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2014.

Dear @Jovian,
Did you received your funds?

posted on June 13, 2014.

Not yet, but it says it has been processed so probably won't be long.

posted on June 17, 2014.

Hi
Please contact our support team and they can provide tracking details for you
Best Regards
iNetBet

posted on June 19, 2014.

Hello, I did get my payment but there is another significant issue that arose from this.

In an earlier conversation with support, they have canceled my last coupon to avoid any complications with withdrawal. I noticed today I was still stuck on the canceled coupon and could not redeem any other bonuses.

All 4 messages are as follows:

Thanks for your reply.

It seems like as you were canceling my last deposit and bonus that I did not play on, it accidentally made it that I am stuck on the removed bonus in the cashier page and I can't redeem any other bonuses right now.

Could you fix this for me? Thanks!

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Hi
Yes that is correct
You will not be able to claim any further bonuses at this stage as we do not want any further confusion on your account until this withdrawal is processed and resolved for you
Regards
iNetBet Support

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Hello, thanks for your help! The withdrawal went smoothly and the funds are now in my bank.

However I noticed I'm still stuck on that bonus you canceled and unable to claim other bonuses. Now that the withdrawal is complete, can you fix it for me? Thanks very much.

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------


Thank you for contacting us.
I am sorry but our accounts sent you a mail explaining your account is temporarily precluded from further coupon bonuses.
We are happy to review this if we see you playing without coupons for a period.
If we can assist further please feel free to contact us.
Kind regards
CSR Brian
iNetBet Support


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Pretty clearly a misunderstanding here. Can the iNetbet representative here assist me?

posted on June 19, 2014.

Askgamblers can you please edit out my name? I accidentally left it there in the post

posted on June 19, 2014.

Additional note: No other email from iNetbet regarding the bonus coupon so the one I posted has to be it.

posted on June 24, 2014.

Hi,
I am glad your verification issue was resolved and your funds were received.
Askgamblers: Please can you close this complaint.

Jovian - if you have a query re: the ability to be able to claim bonuses please email support directly as that is another subject.
As it stands all coupons claimed on your account and applied to a deposit have been honoured as have all withdrawals

Best Regards
iNetBet

posted on June 24, 2014.

This complaint is not resolved. In processing my funds you decided for safety and avoiding confusion to cancel my coupon, and have caused me unable to redeem any other coupons as a result. Hence it is not a separate issue.

Ask gamblers please mediate.

posted on June 25, 2014.

This issue was about verification of your account and has been resolved.

If you have a query regarding coupon redemptions please email our support team.
The two are not related.

posted on June 25, 2014.

Thanks for your reply.

It seems like as you were canceling my last deposit and bonus that I did not play on, it accidentally made it that I am stuck on the removed bonus in the cashier page and I can't redeem any other bonuses right now.

Could you fix this for me? Thanks!

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Hi
Yes that is correct
You will not be able to claim any further bonuses at this stage as we do not want any further confusion on your account until this withdrawal is processed and resolved for you
Regards
iNetBet Support

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=====

Not related eh? You realize this is publicly viewable and everyone can see your blatant lies.

Shame, I used to think you were a very good and reputable casino before this incident. How have you changed my mind.

Once again Ask gamblers please mediate.

posted on June 27, 2014.

As we said previously - your initial query was in regards to verification.
This has been resolved.

If you have other issues please contact [email protected] - We are not going to have a running dialogue with you on a public forum. As you well know this is not the area to address account queries etc

Best Regards
iNetBet