LesACasino - Refusing to pay 200 euro of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
Zatroil Russia
posted on February 19, 2015.

I took no deposit bonus € 5, successfully complied with the conditions and I turned the balance of 200 euros. Then I sent the documents to verify the account. My account has been successfully verified.
According to the rules of the casino, I made a minimum deposit of 10 euros with Skrill. And he made cashing in the amount of 210 euros, 200 is the maximum amount for cashing bonus + 10 euros my deposit. I thought it would be all right. Because I did not break any rules, I'll stand on this until the end. Because I am confident in his words and actions! And now, 3 days, I go to my email and see that Lesa casino returned my deposit of 10, and the gain was written off.
I was surprised and naturally went to the online chat for explanations, nothing coherent to me there was not told. On this basis, I believe that the casinos do not want to pay a well-earned win! I ask you to help me if possible.
Just for your email I sent correspondence with customer support and screenshots as well.

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2015.

Dear @Zatroil,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Zatroil Russia
posted on February 23, 2015.

Still there is no response from the casino. Silence ...

You know something?

posted on February 24, 2015.

Dear Artem,

Thank you for raising your concerns.

Please let us start off by saying that here at Lesacasino.com accounts are subject to a thorough review before winnings are cut.

It is also a long established policy here at Lesacasino.com that we do not provide the details of player accounts and/or our investigations into them. As such we will not be giving further details on this public forum.

However, it is important to us that you understand the reasons behind our decision, therefore we invite you to contact us again so that we can provide you with the full explanation - in accordance with our Complaints Handling process, as explained in paragraph 17 of our website T&Cs.

If you are still dissatisfied with the outcome, you may refer the complaint to the appropriate body for adjudication, as per the above mentioned Complaints process.

Best Regards,

Lesacasino.com

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2015.

Dear @Zatroil,
Upon strict in-house rules of the casino, they can't respond on our forum, please follow their instructions for complaints in their Terms and Conditions rule 17. Please update us of an outcome.

Zatroil Russia
posted on February 26, 2015.

Not given any explanation? I can not close this complaint until the problem will be resolved in my favor.

Zatroil Russia
posted on February 26, 2015.

I can not believe that the site Askgamblers sold for money.

AskGamblers
posted on February 27, 2015.

@Zatroil,
We try to explain that casino won't respond to the complaint on our website, and that you need to seek help via Gambling Commission of Gibraltar (or IBAS for UK players), which is explained in casino's T&C rule 17 with appropriate links. We don't consider this complaint resolved.
Your accusation is more than inappropriate, we didn't give you any reason to believe that your complaint is closed and resolved. We are not on anybody side, but only on a side of a truth.