KingsWin Casino insists on IBAN code for Australian bank?

RESOLVED
ozhsv Australia
posted on November 6, 2015.

Requested withdrawal of 55 Euro. Provided all verification documents but casino is insisting on my banks IBAN code (Australian banks do not have IBAN codes, only SWIFT codes, which I have provided). I have advise the casino of this and they are still insisting on an IBAN code.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2015.

Dear @ozhsv,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 11, 2015.

Hi all,

Please be informed that we had issue with sending funds because of missing IBAN code, but we have found other solution (payment option) to process players withdrawal.

Funds were sent on 7th of November 2015 and our support agents have also informed player about it. We have not received any further answer or complaints from player, which means that he have successfully received funds. Otherwise we kindly ask player to inform us.

Screen from our backend with approved/processed withdrawal is also attached here, but we had to cover some personal or important information.

Regards,
Daniel Miller
Kingswin Manager

ozhsv Australia
posted on November 11, 2015.

Hi,

please be advised that I have checked my account and NO monies from Kingswin casino have been received as at this time.

ozhsv Australia
posted on November 12, 2015.

Monies received today, thanks

posted on November 13, 2015.

Hi,

Seems that there was some delay because it was bank transfer as sometimes it can take up to few days to get transfer processed.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

KingsWin Casino complaints

Have trouble with KingsWin Casino?