Monarchs Online Casino - No answer to my emails and lack of cooperation with account verification

Blackjagger Austria
posted on November 3, 2014.


I won 150€, 9-10 days ago and instantly send my papers....however i had to use another mail address cause all mails came back to me that i send to monarchs, which never happened before with anyone. Isn't gmx supported with their mailing list, or blocked? Something wrong here. I used gmail and it worked fine. I got a automated ticket number but never a response. its like the casino never does check any mails. I contacted live support and they could not help as they say its a separated department.

Since i found no way to contact the authorization department of this casino i ask Askgamblers for help now.

posted on November 7, 2014.

Dear @Blackjagger,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Blackjagger Austria
posted on November 9, 2014.

Not a single reply to my mails, except the automated one giving me my ticket number.

Ticket code is 3638110.

I send my documents 15 days ago.

posted on July 8, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on July 11, 2015.

Dear @Blackjagger ,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on July 15, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from a casino management we can confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.