Rich Casino - Does not accept documents and deceiving

RESOLVED
posted on October 19, 2015.

I registered in the casino on October 13 . I win no deposit bonus and successfully played . I sent the documents, but there was no answer . The operator chatting says that he saw the documents , but then they say that the documents are not present. I sent letters to 7 times !! nebylo not one answer . Please help me

posted on October 20, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Please note that we have received a total of 6 e-mail from Wiane, all of them containing no attached documents. We have notified the player of this issue on October 17th by e-mail.
We would recommend that the player send us the attachment using another email provider following the below guidelines:
- make sure that the attachment is not larger than 5Mb.
- attach documents in .pdf or .jpeg, .jpg, .png, .gif formats and not .zip or .exe
- after sending the email, please go to the sent items and check if the paper-clip icon is present near the email title
- wait for our automatic confirmation email. If you do not receive one in 10 minutes, consider resending the email and checking the above steps or changing your email provider.

Regards,
Rich Casino Team.

posted on October 22, 2015.

I am writing to you again . 2 letters 2 mail address. 2 lettets jpg and 2 png (photo document) [email protected] ---> [email protected] and [email protected] NO ANSWER

2 letters 2 mail address. 2 lettets jpg and 2 png (photo document)
[email protected] --->>> [email protected] and [email protected] NO ANSWER

AskGamblers
posted on October 22, 2015.

Dear @Waine,
We remove all attachments where your personal and sensitive information could be seen.

posted on October 22, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

The player's documents have been reviewed by our team and Wiane has already successfully submitted his withdrawal request.

To complete the required payment information necessary as per our terms and conditions, we would like to ask Wiane to send us his MoneyBookers e-mail address to [email protected] or provide the information on chat to one of our customer support representatives.

Please let us know if we can provide any further assistance.
Regards,
Rich Casino Team.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2015.

Dear @Wiane,
Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on October 26, 2015.

Well , you checked the documents . 05/23/2015 I made a withdrawal.Today i go my acount and i see my money. You cancel my witchdtawal! What is the problem again? how much should I wait?

posted on October 26, 2015.

23/10/2015 I made a withdrawal ****

posted on October 26, 2015.

Hello Waine,

Please be informed your payout has been reviewed and approved today October 26th. The funds should be available in your Money Bookers account shortly.

For further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
Rich Casino Team.

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2015.

@Wiane,
Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2015.

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.