WinPalace Casino - Dodging payment of legit winnings

RESOLVED
billy8721 United States
posted on December 18, 2014.

Beginning first week of Nov.2014 I deposited and played at Win Palace. Got my balance up to $500. On 11/09 I requested $500 withdraw. On 11/20 Was Approved for $500. On 11/23 I Deposit an play again. I won$1000. I requested $1000 Withdraw. on 11/24 Iwas Supposed to receive first $500 And Did Not. I Wait patiently. on 12/08 I contact casino payment processor and inform that I haven't received funds. They respond with "somebody made a mistake and sent money to wrong place". on 12/04 Casino approves 500 of the 1000 request. I ask why only half and am told t&c says they may break it into payments. REALLY? OK whatever. Im Instructed to make another request for the remaining 500 and I do on 12/04. meanwhile on 12/12 im Supposed to receive 500 from the 1000 and don't, now im missing two $500 payments. On 12/15 I email casino about not receiving two $500 payments. payment processor called me and said I would definitely have funds in my account by end of business on 12/16. didn't happen. On 12/17 I receive email from casino stating that they denied the second $500 From the $1000 Win. put my account under review for up to 90 days. Absolutely no reason for this other than avoiding payment. how can they approve half of wins and deny other half? Very bad practice in my opinion. Long story short, WIN PALACE owes me $1500 that I won fair and square. in reviewing my deposits it isn't even a win. I Didn't use any bonus on any of this either so they cant say I broke some stupid rule. it was all luck and knowing when to stop. Please Help. I Can provide all email documents to support this claim.

billy8721 United States
posted on December 20, 2014.

Win Palace payment processor did call me. They still haven't located the two $500 payments. But did assure me I would get paid eventually for whatever that is worth. I don't think it should take weeks when they are apparently the ones at fault for whatever happened. The other $500 is still in dispute with Win Palace on why it would be denied being it was half of a withdraw request that they approved $500 in the first place. furthermore, Win Palace claims to be licensed in the Netherlands. My investigation says ZERO online casino licences have ever been issued in the Netherlands.

posted on December 21, 2014.

Hi,

Please, note that according to T&C "All withdrawals are paid in installments of up to $/€3,000. This is determined according to player class and monthly activity. <...> WinPalace reserves the right to pay out higher winnings over a period of several weeks".

Regarding the first payment of $500 - please let me know what information you got from the finance department so that I can ionvestigate what was the problem with the transaction.

Regards,
Ally

billy8721 United States
posted on December 21, 2014.

Ok. Where in T&C does it say "we will put your account under 90 day review while we owe you money"? This is nothing but a stall tactic, I can accept the payments deal, apparently that is what I signed up for. Approving 500 of a 1000 request and then deny second 500 request and then a review for 90 days where apparently I cannot make withdraws for 90 days. I still haven't been paid the two $500 approved withdraws. I have communicated with Win Palace and their payment processor about the $1000 they claim cant be located due to a mistake on their part. I guess their mistakes are my problems. I wont consider this resolved until I get my $1500.

billy8721 United States
posted on December 23, 2014.

I received two $500 payments. that leaves $500 they denied for no reason.

posted on December 25, 2014.

Hi,

I've also got a confirmation that the issue with 2 payments of $500 has been resolved. Besides, I see that your account is under review now, so you still have a pending withdrawal of $500. Due to the increase of fraudulent cases in online casinos they have to run additional checks to make sure you won fairly. However, it doesn't mean that you cannot withdraw during the next 90 days. I have contacted the relevant department and asked them to check what we can do to make this process faster.

Regards,
Ally

billy8721 United States
posted on December 25, 2014.

Whatever. I still call this stalling. If i had not won fairly the casino would already know and would never have paid half the winnings in the first place. I contacted live chat to ask if i could play and they told me not to deposit or play. No problem. There are plenty other casinos.

posted on December 25, 2014.

Due to the increased amount of such cases they just have to check the account more thoroughly. Usually it doesn't take 90 days, your account should be set for withdrawals faster.

Please, provide me with some more details who offered you not to play and approximately when it happened? I need to check this information as well.

You are welcome to play even when you have a pending withdrawal, you can take part in the casino promotions.

From my side I will do my best to get your withdrawal approved as fast as possible.

Looking forward to hearing from you with the details about live chat (if you remember of course).

Please, accept our appology for any inconveniences this issue might have caused.

Regards,
Ally

billy8721 United States
posted on December 25, 2014.

Thank you Ally. Tuesday evening i think the name was Brandon. Just for the record Win Palace has been my first and favorite online casino. I would prefer to stick with this casino if i know im being treated fair. If i were to actually win a jackpot or something i want to know ill get paid without alot of hassles. I understand i have to trust casino and casino has to trust me as well. I'll consider this resolved at this time. Sorry if i complain too much. Guess i dont fully understand how it all works. Only been playing a few months.