Unique Casino - Accepted Skrill & Neteller deposits, but refused to let me withdraw to

posted on October 7, 2016.

I have opened casino account recently at uniquecasino and made 2 deposits (one by neteller and one by skrill). Finally after I won some I wanted to request withdrawall. After chatting why I cannot request skrill/neteller withdrawall they said that I need to verify my account. I have sent documents and account is approved now. Unfortunatelly I still couldn't request it by skrill/neteller and on chat support says that they do not know why is that and that they will send request for checking. After checking I got email that I cannot withdraw by skrill/neteller and only wire.... I am not using bank account that's why I am writing here - they accept both skrill/neteller deposits so it's quite strange for me that the ydo not have withdrawall to them (first time I see in my history and I have played many casinos).
Please help me to sort this out because I cannot withdraw from here (do not have bank account and that's why I am using skrill/neteller).

posted on October 9, 2016.

Dear @GamblerAnonymous,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 10, 2016.

Sorry I forgot- it is €473 withdrawall after €250 of total deposits (€150 from neteller and €100 from skrill).

posted on October 13, 2016.


Once we got this complaint our support team immediately got to the bottom of this complaint.
There’re couples of things that we want to clarify:
- We are clearly stating in our web site in our T&C that You can choose between several payment methods under your customer account, in order to deposit money, but you are allowed to withdraw money only by wire transfer. More details on the payment options currently available and any charges associated with them can be found in the FAQ section.
- The player mentioned in his complaint that he doesn’t have bank account but when he verified his account he did sent us all the documents including bank account under his name.(we did sent those to AskGamblers support as attach documented proof).
- In this case specifically we did try to resolve that by trying to reach this player for couple of days and find a solution with no reply from his side.
The site offers first-class customer support and provides players with a secure playing platform, ensuring a safe, easy, and highly entertaining online casino experience.

posted on October 14, 2016.

Now this is more frustrated...
FIRST OF ALL - Why do You send my private document to anyone?! is this real??
Second one - This is my COMPANY bank account and I cannot accept any gambling or other suspect transfers there!
THE LAST: I have got e-mail from You

I'm writing to you regarding your review on AskGamblers.com.

I'm sorry to hear that your experience on our casino wasn't positive. We always strive to keep our players satisfied and that you of course should receive your winnings you are eligible for. We escalated this issue to our payment team and asked if there is another solution to pay out your winnings, since you don't have a bank account to withdraw to.
They got back to us and they're willing to do an exception on your withdrawal. If you wish to withdraw to Neteller or Skrill, please send us a screenshot of your account showing the account details.

Get back to us with the requested information so that we are able to help you further, and before processing your payout we kindly ask you to remove your complaint on Askbamblers since we found a resolution with your issue.

Looking forward for your reply. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Customer Care"

So What the HELL is going on here??

posted on October 14, 2016.


Our support team will contact you shortly.

posted on October 14, 2016.

Dear @GamblerAnonymous,

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the overall tone used in your last message as not acceptable and in violation of AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/ terms and conditions as well as Complaints Guidelines. You may consider this as an official first and last warning.

In regards of your claims:

1/ By accepting the AGCCS terms and conditions upon submitting your complaint you agreed that AskGamblers Complaints Team will be provided with sensitive personal information referring to your casino account as well as other information and/or evidence needed. The information presented by the Unique Casino management was shared with AskGamblers Complaints Team only.

2/ It is clearly stated within Unique Casino terms and conditions that you can choose between several payment methods under your customer account, in order to deposit money, but you are allowed to withdraw money only by wire transfer. Although casino was not obliged to offer you an alternative withdrawal method they actually did and it's obvious from the email you posted.

Now, considering all the above, we will greatly appreciate if you try to cooperate with the casino which was kind enough to offer you an option to solve the issue.

posted on October 14, 2016.

Yes I am sorry for my last post, my frustration was unacceptable but when I got e-mail that I will get my payment to skrill and that I should 'remove' complain and the next day after I replied that I will remove this complaint after i will get my payment they have replied here that I have bank account and sent You details, this was way "too fast" IMO. Let's see the finish of this case. Sorry again

posted on October 14, 2016.

I have got my payment (as exceptional) back to my skrill now so the case is SOLVED.
Thank You askgamblers for supporting the case and sorry again for my "language".

posted on October 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers consider this complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and to remind player that reading carefully casino terms and conditions prior accepting them is very important and could help avoiding similar situations in the future.

The case is closed.