Jackpot Grand Casino did not make my comp points available

RESOLVED
posted on May 7, 2014.

I had a run of good luck in Feb and Mar 2014, so I was able to run my comp points up fairly high. Then I received an email from Eli saying I could not participate in bonuses. I was not given a reason, but thats what happened. I stopped receiving comp pts. when playing, I did not receive any bonuses, I continued to make deposits, etc. When I tried to use my comp pts I was told they had to be released through management. Several of your agents said they send in request that they be released the end of March. Until today I had not been able to use they points. It seems I am being penalized for winning a little money. Do you think that is fair tactics? I was told your site was fair to customers, if this is true, then please release my points, I earned them, so they are mine, correct. It's about 95,000 pts in total, and It's been over 30 days since I requested them.

posted on May 8, 2014.

Hi,


please let me know your username so I can take a look.

Best regards,

posted on May 8, 2014.

user name is dallas11

posted on May 8, 2014.

Hi,


Ill get in touch with the brand manager and let you know as soon as I get a reply.

Best regards,

posted on May 8, 2014.

Hi,


please verify the username provided or if you are complaining with the right casino :P

The username provided doesn't have any deposits on the account, only redeemed a NDB offer.

Best regards,

posted on May 8, 2014.

The casino is Jackpot Grand Casino, and I have over 95,000 comp points that they won't let me redeem for whatever reason. I have several emails from them stating it might take 30 days to get them, but it's been over 30 days and still no points.

posted on May 8, 2014.

Hi,


My name is Clara and I'm the casino representative here at askgamblers. Again, there are no deposits associated with this username on Jackpot Grand and of course, no comp points available, no restrictions at all.

I see that the last login on this account was on 2013... again, the information provided is incorrect.

posted on May 8, 2014.

I'm sorry, I gave you the wrong account name, account name is cecaro11 and the casino is Jackpot Grand.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi Kaykay,


I just checked the player status on the casino, and I can see that this account has restrictions related to the player class. As I can see more than 70% of the activity is related to bonuses / no deposit offers and others so the account cant redeem any new promotions at this time. Once the activity goes back to normal, you will be able to redeem the comp points again.

I want to stress that this situation is provisory. Your comp points are not erased, they will be available in the account to use once the restrictions are lifted.

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

If I'm in a certain class, then why did the site allow me to accumulate the comp points in the first place. I didn't receive an email saying I was not able to take advantage of the bonsuses until after I started winning, and at that point I had about 95,000 comp points. This seems to be an after the fact situation. It would seem that if they permit pts to be put in your account, you should be able to use them at some point, and this is the information that I have been receiving over the pass couple of months. I can send you the emails for your review.

posted on May 11, 2014.

Dear Carolyn,

Thank you for your email.



You cannot redeem your comp points by yourself due to the management’s decision of exclusion from coupons, however, you can request them to be redeemed.



As I see it in the system customer support already sent a request for the relevant department to redeem your comp points.



Please note that due to the high amount of incoming data this process usually takes one month.



If you need further assistance we are here for you.



Kind regards,





Eli Richards

posted on May 11, 2014.

Hi Carolyn,


I'm glad you received a proper response from the casino account manager. Please let us know if this complaint is solved :)

Best regards,

posted on May 11, 2014.

If you read the email I posted from Jackpot Grand you will see that they are saying I should received the comp points, so No I am not happy with the results.

posted on May 11, 2014.

The reason about the restriction was explained by me before and I want to stress that this is a provisory measure.

On the second line, did you try to request the comp points as mentioned on the previous email?

posted on May 12, 2014.

The issue has not been resolved yet.

posted on May 13, 2014.

Hi,


Ill check to see if I can speed it up for you. Will get back to you shortly.

Clara

posted on May 14, 2014.

Hi Kaykay11,


I believe the comp points were redeemed yesterday upon my request. Can you please let us know if this complaint is solved?

Best regards,

posted on May 14, 2014.

Yes points were redeemed, thank you. Complaint may be closed.