Casino.com - still waiting withdrawal, they've stopped responding

RESOLVED
posted on April 16, 2013.

I requested a withdrawal and sent a digital photo of my driving licence almost three weeks ago, and have not yet received my payment. Admittedly, it's not a large sum, but it's the principle that matters here. They got back to me very efficiently and politely to query the name as printed on my licence (I use a common shortened version of my first name on all non-official documentation and my casino account username, which I explained - and it's a pretty obvious abbreviation anyway) and claimed not to be able to see my address, although it was clearly printed at the bottom of my licence. I emailed again, patiently answering their questions, and again... but now I receive no response. I don't want to submit more forms of identification as what I sent complied with the initial request, and I'm naturally wary of sharing more personal information. All this is quite tiresome, and a pity, as I enjoyed using their website initially. Please help, as I'm unsure how to proceed. Thanks

posted on April 22, 2013.

Hello,

We are sorry to hear about the issue the player appears to be experiencing.

In order for us to review the player's issue, we would kindly ask for the username registered with us.

Best regards,

Security Team

Casino.com

posted on April 22, 2013.

Thanks for responding. My username is jojmoore79.

posted on April 23, 2013.

Hello,

Firstly, we would like to thank the customer for the patience.

We would like to confirm that we were unable to accept the document that the player has provided. The reason for this is that we are unable to read the address (most of the address we can still read despite the document being blurred, but the post code is illegible).

Therefore, we would kindly ask the client to take a new photograph and forward to us. It may be a good idea to take the photograph without flash in a well-lit environment.

We would like to thank the player for her patience and her feedback and look forward to solving the incident as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Security Team

Casino.com

posted on April 24, 2013.

I have now sent through a copy of my documentation. Pease confirm my withdrawal has been initiated. Thanks.

posted on April 27, 2013.

I have received no confirmation that my identification document has been received, nor any other type of communication from your company. Please confirm that my withdrawal is processing. Thanks.

posted on May 1, 2013.

Hello,

We will review the case and get back to you tomorrow.

Could you please confirm if you received an incident number when e-mailing your document?

Best regards,

Security Team

Casino.com

posted on May 2, 2013.

Thanks for that. The incident number recorded on the email to which I replied with my driver licence over a week ago is 130327-005249. The email was sent by Kostas. I hope you can resolve this matter quickly. I look forward to hearing from you.

posted on May 3, 2013.

We are happy to confirm that we have approved the player's cashout, so the funds will be processed by the latest on Monday. Please bear in mind bank clearing times for cashouts by debit/credit card.

Best regards,

Security Team

Casino.com

posted on May 3, 2013.

Thank you very much.. I hope to be able to confirm receipt here soon.

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2013.

 Is this complaint solved so far?

posted on May 7, 2013.

There's nothing in my account as yet, although I have been contacted privately to say it's on its way... Well, in 6 to 8 days' time. I'd like to keep the complaint open until I see the funds appear. Fingers crossed.

posted on May 7, 2013.

Funds received today. Thanks for mediating!

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2013.

 Complaint solved!