Casino.com/Lesa refuse to pay €9600

RESOLVED
posted on October 31, 2012.

I have been a VIP customer there since October 2011. During that time they invited me to deposit multiple times and I purchased there €5415.

All of a sudden when I won over 18,600 EUR they stopped being friendly and closed my accounts.

They asked for notarized documents which helped to be paid 9000 of my winnings but it didn't help to be paid the rest.

In an Email they sent me they say I abused their bonuses which is not true as I played mainly slots and maybe Casino War in the past.

They also blame me of being connected to other accounts which is also not true.

We regret to inform you that your account has been suspended and that we will make arrangements to void your winnings in accordance with 16.1 of our terms and >conditions. The reason for this is that, after extensive review, our Security team has found you to be abusing our bonuses and to be linked by unique identifiers to other >members. In particular, our Security team informs us that the activities would be in breach of: 5.1(i); 5.1(xx); 5.1(xxiv); 5.1(xxvii) and 13.2 of our general terms and >conditions (please refer tohttp­://­www.ca­sin­o.c­om/­abo­ut/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tio­ns.html

posted on November 8, 2012.

This player has already exhausted our internal complaints procedure, and has also complained to other mediator sites about this issue despite being told already on 14th August about our his right to submit a complaint to the Gambling Commissioner's Office in Gibraltar if he feels that we are acting unfairly.

As such, we will limit ourselves to the same information that we have been able to provide to other mediator sites:

The player's payouts were blocked and his account frozen due a security issue raised by our Risk department. The player has been found to be abusing bonuses and playing as part of a syndicate of players/multiple accounts engaging in bonus abuse.

Our terms and conditions are clear in that players are only allowed to act on their own behalf 5.1(i), and that collusion with other players is not allowed 5.1(xxiv). Similarly, only one bonus is allowed per player­/ho­use­hol­d/s­hared computer environment. We also have strict rules against bonus abuse, where apart from stating that we monitor game play to detect and prevent bonus abuse, we also specifically mention that playing as part of a syndicate or in collusion with other players is not allowed - 13.2.

We would, once again, admonish the complainant to submit his complaint using the Gambling Commissioner's Office's dispute resolution mechanism if he believes that we are acting unfairly. Needless to say, since we are regulated by the aforementioned office, any rulings made will be binding upon us.

Best regards,

Security Team

Casino.com

posted on November 8, 2012.

Who do you think you are to tell me where to complain ? why I have to contact a commission that gets money from you each month ?

It is up to me where to complain and not up to you. I can call the police I can sue you in court which I already in process of doing so with my lawyers here, by the way, the same lawyer that sent you the notary.

It is up to me how to make you pay, not up to you at all.

you blame me of complaining, look what you have done. Not only you don't pay you accuse me of fraud, this is totally not the case. If it was the case where have you been for two years when you offered me so many tempting offers in the chat, in the Emails, on the phone, if you could you even come visit me here in India but it is probably too far for your deceptive money lover managers.

LIsten please, I want my money, this is all I am asking for. I sent you all you asked, I am not a fruadster, I didn't do anything bad to your casino please pay the money.

I am not annoying you as you say, all I want is to be paid. I am not part of any group or collusion and you know that, I have been your loyal customer for long long time and I deposited a lot , over 5000 EUR in your casino how can you say so

posted on November 12, 2012.

We would like to confirm that this complaint is being reviewed together with Management, and we expect to revert back to the forum within the next 48 hours.

Best regards,

Security Team

Casino.com

posted on November 14, 2012.

I am glad you try to solve the issue, no payment so far.

posted on November 17, 2012.

No update or payment yet

posted on November 21, 2012.

We are reviewing this complaint and will revert back asap.

We apologise for the delay, but we are reviewing this with our lagal and risk teams and will revert back as soon as possible.

Best regards,

Casino.com Security Team

posted on November 21, 2012.

Sorry, Sorry, delays , delays legal risk everything except paying.

I have been your loyal customer for long long time and you were glad to make me a super VIP, I blew over 5500 and now you give me the treatment with legal risk and bullshit

How much patient do you expect, what would you do instead of me

posted on November 26, 2012.

We have concluded all our investigations into this account, and can confirm that our decision stands. We will therefore keep the account locked and the funds frozen.

Since the player is stating that he is preparing to take legal action, we would consider it inappropriate to discuss further on the matter at this point. We would, however, participate fully in any investigations that the Gambling Commissioner's office may wish to open upon receipt of the player's complaint.

Best regards,

Casino.com / LesA Security team

posted on November 27, 2012.

Yes, there will be legal procedure , why are you scared to discuss issues in the forum, I am here even if there is a legal procedure, I have nothing to hide.

I played I lost I won I lost you tempted me for over a year by phone, by email by chats to deposit, I won you asked for notarized ID you got it, what is the problem to pay ?

What is the secret ? what is the problem ? what is the catch ? if not trying to avoid paying me to save yourself some losses you had lately probably.

Saying I am a fraudster, I never tried to defraud your brand, I played by the rules mostly slots machine, you got all you asked for, what is the problem what do you have to hide

I will continue in both ways legal and forums until I be paid consider the letter from my lawyer to be ready soon and being sent to you air mail and by email

I hope you pay and I can move on in my life, I never had any problem to be paid I hope you will be the last casino I have to fight to be paid.

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2012.

 After speaking with casino, our mutual decision is to close this complaint! Player is free to take any legal actions, but it has nothing to do with this complaint! Complaint solved!