Casino1 - Unjustified confiscation of 1739.00 € winnings

RESOLVED
Konstantin Russia
posted on October 19, 2016.

Hello

I need help.

I played casino1club.com to offer 400% bonus on your deposit.
All the rules specified in the online chat.

A deposit of 40 euros. I make a right and put it on the conclusion 1739.00 €.
I sent all the documents. After 5 days, the cancellation came output. The win lifted. Deposit returned to balance.
formulation cancellation:

"In accordance with our Terms and Conditions on the wrong game, we denied your request for withdrawal and to cancel all winnings earned by you."

I'm an experienced player, always learn the rules and do not break them.
No failures, the game's story confirms it.

When asked to support "that it has been particularly disturbed"
No answer. Support ignores, does not respond to the letter.

posted on October 21, 2016.

Dear Konstantin,

Please allow us a few days to review this matter and reply.

Thank you for your patience.

Konstantin Russia
posted on October 24, 2016.

The answer is still no

posted on October 24, 2016.

I appologies, i will have an answer for you no later than Wednsday.

Konstantin Russia
posted on October 25, 2016.

Contacted representative of the casino.
Casino is ready to return 500 euros.
According to the rules 13.6
https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­1cl­ub.c­om­/ge­ner­al-­ter­ms-­con­dit­ions/
X10 of the deposit.
I am waiting for payment on Skrill

posted on October 25, 2016.

As Mr. Konstantin indicated, our internal review group investigated his complaint. It was found to have considerable validity.
The financial department was correct in that Mr. Konstantin was not eligible to receive the entire withdrawal, since as a new player who had received a 400% bonus he was subject to a x10 win limit. However, there was an additional confusion, which we deeply regret. As a result of this Mr. Konstantin was deprived of his rightful winnings. We apologize about the confusion and for the unnecessary delay. Mr. Konstantin was kind enough to understand our position and accept an additional complementary sum for his time and trouble with this matter.

We would like to thank Mr. Konstantin for raising this matter and helping us improve our service so we can give our clients the gaming experience they expect and deserve.

Sincerely,

Konstantin Russia
posted on October 26, 2016.

I got a 500 euro payment to skrill

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casino1 complaints

Have trouble with Casino1?