Dreams Casino - Refusing to provide tracking number, stalling payment

RESOLVED
buffy415 United States
posted on February 25, 2016.

I waited 15 business days for Dreams to send the money to the processor. I also waited 15 business days for the processor to mail the check. This last week when the check was supposed to arrive, I asked multiple times for the tracking number. The VIP manager and the billing contact do not have the info and they have ignored my requests to reach out to the processing center to get an update on the tracking information. It is critical that i know when the check will arrive as I have to be present to sign for it.

I have been back and forth with Dreams on this for about 2 weeks now and they send me in continuous loops but do not seek to resolve the issue.

AskGamblers
posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear @buffy415,

Any news regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 1, 2016.

Hi buffy415,

We did have a bit of a backlog, which unfortunately you got caught up in.

I can tell you definitively that your first payment of $2500 (\we've waived the fees on this) was sent off on the 26th. It generally takes about a week to receive the tracking, however more often than not, by the time we receive tracking the payment's already received by the player.

As to your second payment of $1,312.50, this has already been approved and will be sent off with the next payment batch.

I'll continue to monitor this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2016.

Dear @buffy415,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on March 8, 2016.

Hi buffy415,

I wanted to give a brief update on this. I spoke with our CFO earlier and as previously stated, the payment was sent off on the 26th and we’re just waiting on that tracking—I would imagine we’ll have this no later than Wednesday.

As to your second payment, this is already being processed and we should see tracking on it by Tuesday or Wednesday of next week.

I’ll continue to keep my eye on this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 9, 2016.

Hi buffy415,

I just wanted to come back and give a brief update.

I'm happy to say that your first payment is en route and I can see from the tracking that it is scheduled for delivery, tomorrow (Wednesday, March 9th).

Your second payment will be sent next week and you should receive it by week's end.

I'll continue to keep you posted on this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2016.

Any news?

posted on March 15, 2016.

Hi buffy415,

I can see from our tracking that you've now received both payments ($1312 delivered last Wednesday and the $2500 payment delivered last Thursday).

Glad this has been sorted out. :-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2016.

Dear @buffy415,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.