Casino Adrenaline - Winnings removed due to their own mistake of crediting double bonus

RESOLVED
deathguard Poland
posted on October 26, 2015.

I used the connecting links in the ASKGamblers with Casino Adrenaline, would benefit from a 200% bonus, I did deposit 101E and received a 2x bonus will automatically be 200% and 150%, and on my account ok: 450e bonus.

I made the turn WAGER for two bonuses, played a very long time
He made a wager turnover for TWO bonus x 35
I only played Gonzo, ended the game with 3,700e in real money.

asked for scans, the scans sent all the required documents.


morning receives an e-mail from the company cheater:

Dear Mr. Gorzynski,

We regret to inform you that we have declined your withdrawal
request and voided your Bonus winnings, because the following
T&C article has not been respected:

12.9. Casino Adrenaline offers bonuses strictly for gaming purposes (rollover). Casino Adrenaline reserves the right to investigate and terminate any account in case there is suspicion that a bonus is being fraudulently used. In case any winnings were obtained through fraudulent activity, Casino Adrenaline reserves the right to cancel the winnings.

You wrongly received a double bonus, so the wagering session
results irregular.

Please find your deposited amount on your account balance.

Shall you have any further concerns, do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Cashier CasinoAdrenaline



is it my fault that they gave me a 2x bonus on my deposit, after all, I did not have the impact, the bonus received automatically,

posted on October 26, 2015.

Dear Mr. Gorzynski,

As you yourself have noted in your complaint you received two exclusive bonuses and this is against the Terms & Conditions of the casino. Another thing worth pointing out is that on the official Askgamblers page where the bonus was posted it clearly states the bonus is 200%: http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­bon­us/­wel­com­e/c­asi­no-­adr­ena­lin­e-2­00p­erc­ent­-up­-to­-eu­r-g­bp-­usd­-20­0-1­00-­fre­e-s­pin­s-o­n-s­tar­burst/.

In this case the T&C is very clear and bonus manipulation no matter how it is achieved is against them and voids all winnings.

Kind Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

deathguard Poland
posted on October 26, 2015.

I did not ask for two bonuses, the bonus is credited automatically, the player can not be responsible for errors casinos, besides, since I received two bonuses, you should remove the winnings from the game bonus 150%, you removed the entire balance which I received not only a game but also a bonus for my deposit, which is why such a decision the casino deems worth regrettable, PLAYER can not be responsible for errors casinos, I won the money in a fair way and was robbed by Casino Adrenaline, thieving practices are not acceptable.


bonus added by mistake was 150 euros, why do you take all the money that I had on account with the exception of deposit?

Yet I also played for my deposit, no only bonus, why deleted all winning ? This casino is fair dealing?, refund only deposit....

I did not break any of the regulations, the casino gave me a bonus, I took it as the will of the casino, I do not feel to break any rules.

deathguard Poland
posted on October 26, 2015.

why I received 2 x bonus (150% and 200%), I wanted to 1 bonus if my fault that they gave me 2 bonuses?
otherwise obtained winnings from the bonus 150% = 1/3 of all winings, 150% bonus just 1/3 of startup funds from turning on my account, what right to take all received fair winnings? Regulations and what point you say, this point about who gave (12.9.) shall not apply in this situation, because I in no way broke the rules, I gained a bonus automatically, not having any influence

deathguard Poland
posted on October 26, 2015.

screen can be seen as received 2 bonuses at the same time, and wager 15.750 euros in two bonuses.

posted on October 27, 2015.

Dear Mr. Gorzynski,

As has been the case from the beginning we always want to treat our players fairly. In this particular case we have decided that the fair solution is to return you your initial deposit and offer you the chance to pick up the initial %200 exclusive bonus on it. If you would like us to add the bonus please feel free to send us a PM right at Askgamblers in which case we would be very happy to give provide you with it.

Kind Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

deathguard Poland
posted on October 27, 2015.

sorry, you're a funny man, the proposal funny, does not interest me any more play thieves and swindlers (Casino Adrenaline) I can write so boldly, casino cheater :) 100%

everyone admits I was right, man, I am sure.

if you company admit your mistake,
if you do not rightly added bonus, please subtract the winnings from the bonus honestly.
win 3700e, bonus 150% added mistake, ok no problem, deposit 101e received 150e bonus and 200e bonus = 450e yes ?
Start from rotating with 450e, should start with 300e, so 2/3 starting bankroll ? So they should subtract 1/3 win, it is fair that the right, take the whole of winning?

frankly I have already played in casinos flavidus but never met with dishonest behavior casino.
but perhaps it is not surprising that Fenix casino fatal reviews and rankings since Casino Adrenaline is progressing just as unfairly without understanding player, rather very sorry that they are so dishonest casino.

I think for every player it is clear that the operation of casinos in this case it is not fair, sorry

deathguard Poland
posted on October 27, 2015.

I'm always come to an agreement with Casino, but at normanym conditions, but to accuse me of breaking the rules: 12.9. It is very not serious from the Casino, whether I acted in bad practices applied to cheat the casino?
I play quite normally using 5e per spin in gonzo quest, this is all my fault? I did not try to cheat the casino in any way, I can not understand how I acted not fair in relation to the casino.
Netent games is very good, but probably only in the good casinos, Casino Adrealine unfortunately not survived fairly.

sorry that casinos use all errors, deceive the player, it is common practice weak casinos.

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2015.

Dear Mr. Gorzynski,

Considering the nature of your issue, we believe Casino Adrenaline offered you the only fair and honest decision in a situation like this one. Both sides should be put in the initial position - casino returns player's deposit and reinstate 200% bonus. Of course, all winnings and wagering is being removed since it is derived from bonus funds credited by mistake by the casino system.

In addition, please refrain from using such harsh language while communicating via AskGamblers Complaints System. While we could understand your frustration in this particular case, we do not tolerate in any way lack of respect and rudeness to the opposite side involved into our complaints process.

We consider this case as Resolved and the complaint is now officially closed. We would also like to remind player that in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance could be requested from Casino Adrenaline licensing authority.