Play2Win Casino - Cashout of 700 € delayed now 1 Month, another one cut off with 40 €

RESOLVED
lucky303 Germany
posted on April 13, 2015.

Hallo,

i have a double complain.
Nr. 1 ) I Cash out 300 and the give only 260 with no reason and no reaction to my emails for a explaination. After that they changed the withdraw amount in the History part of the Cashier to 260 €.

Nr. 2) Another Cash out of 700 is processing now one Month. The same here, no answer to my emails.

I did not used any Bonus and i deposit a lot in the casino till now...

In the chat in the casino they saying to me everytime that the finance department ist closed right now and i should ask tomorrow. They told me i should contact the Manager named "Katrin" but i did not got a answer. I wrote to the casino directly and the same there, no answer.

Please give me a Hand on that!

posted on April 14, 2015.

Hi there,

Please allow me to address your complaints.

1. Withdrawals are subject to a processing fee, in accordance with our terms and conditions. It was not just changed, it was deducted the fee.

This is the term: 5.4. All withdrawals (Wire, Netteller, Direct-to-Card etc) are subject to a 10-40 $,€,£ transfer fee. Fees are based on location and are determined by our payment processor and are the responsibility of the individual player to absorb.

It is also the responsibility of the player to read all terms before playing.

2. There was a bit of a backed up delay due to problems with neteller this month, we do apologize for that and have put a haste on it. Your withdrawal will be sent within 72 hours, we will try for 48.

Please understand that the sums you see are before deduction. The sum of 700 will be deducted the fee and is subject to the x10 rule as well, found here: http:/­/ww­w.p­lay­2wi­nca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms_­con­ditions - term 5.1

Again we will say that it is the responsibility of any player to FULLY read and understand all terms and conditions before playing.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

lucky303 Germany
posted on April 14, 2015.

10 to 40 € for a transfer? and at you costs 40 right? Can you give a Proof that you pay this amount to Neteller?

x10 rule ? I deposit 1000+ Euros in you casino are you freaking kidding me? You make hide your Rules in so many Points that the user don't really find them. Maybe you change your Rules all the time without informing your player or so ...
72 hours? Come one... one month was not enough ? Or you not able to use Neteller and make the transfer imminently ?

You are a good example of this Casino that make your Rules this way so you can Scam people ... in my Opinion Play2Win Casino as the hole group of WWW.ROMECASINO.COM should be black listed !

posted on April 14, 2015.

The fee is a processing fee, not a fee to neteller, it applies to all withdrawals.

The term applies per deposit.

I understand your anger at discovering this. It's never enjoyable discovering your withdrawal is less than you thought. But I'll say it again. These are the terms, in plain sight, of the games you were to play. Players are always advised to read terms before playing with real, or even fake, money.

If you want to argue the terms themselves, there are several members of staff you can do that with. But we're here to help you solve problems with the casino within the confines of the establishment's rules. You cannot argue that these terms do not exist nor that you apparently did not bother to read them.

Your complaint regarding the delay is being taken care of and it should be sent shortly.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

lucky303 Germany
posted on April 14, 2015.

Play2Win Casino you are ridiculous! You pay off 460,- € and now you blocked my Account?
i was on the way to make a print screen from the Deposits i made to the Casino !
for the 40 fee for Payout lets say ok you thief s but you still own me 200,- €!!!

lucky303 Germany
posted on April 14, 2015.

The day i withdraw the 700,- i made 200+ € deposits!!!
#Play2WinCasino need to be black listed!!!!

lucky303 Germany
posted on April 14, 2015.

Now you send me a email that the account was closed for safety reasons? Entered 3 times wrong Password? COME ON!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on April 15, 2015.

We consider this complaint resolved. According to the casino Terms and conditions withdrawal fee can be from 10 to 40 euros, and it's clearly stated. Secondly player's behavior is unacceptable and we won't tolerate this kind of behavior on our website.

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request. We were informed player is owed still 200 euro.

We would also like to remind the submitter that any usage of offensive language is not going to be tolerated from now on and it will lead to immediate complaint's rejection.

posted on April 17, 2015.

As we have explained, the player got 10x the deposit = 500 minus fee.

The player is not missing 200, he simply did not know of the terms. We ask that this complaint be closed. The terms exist, the player is merely disagreeing with them.

lucky303 Germany
posted on April 17, 2015.

First from all i made this day more than one Deposit, why you just pick one to calculate x10?

Second, after i started this complaint you blocked my account. And after this you send me a automatic email that says "We closed your account for safety reason, because you entered 3 times a wrong password" ... If it is true i would like to have the IP Adress that the login trys was started and the MAC Adress of the this Computer!

I wanted to login to my account to make some printscreens from the Deposits Menu.... you knew that... strange that someone trys to hack my account the same moment.

I send you 3 email to reactive the account -> No answer

I send you 2 emails to close my account and verify me that you delete all the Data you got from me -> no answer

I am still the opinion that you own me 200,- € ( with no fees, you got them already)

If you are a serious casino send me this Money and close my account

posted on April 19, 2015.

Hi there,

Your account was not closed because of incorrect password use, I'm not sure why you think so. It was closed by the account manager.

The x10 is calculated ONLY for the deposit that generated the winnings, that's all.

Again, there has been no breach of terms here by the casino.

lucky303 Germany
posted on April 19, 2015.

So if someone opens a complaint you close his account? If you was a serious casino you would answer at least emails... it is not possible to get in contact with play2win casino without a Complain here! If you dont open the account so i can check the thinks i want, at least close the account, delete all the information included and send me a confirmation about the account closure!

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2015.

Based on evidence and facts we gathered in this case, we could confirm that casino acted according to their terms and conditions which player accepted upon registration. We recommend the submitter to read carefully casino terms and conditions next time when joining any online casino to avoid such unpleasant situations in future.

We consider this complaints as officially closed and Resolved.