Captain Jack Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Bigtimer1001 United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

It has been at least 5 months since I requested my withdraw. Sent in my identification information, everything checked out on my end. Information was verified and I was told my withdraw was being processed. After three months I was told to contact Robyn at [email protected] She claims priority for my withdraw and it will be the next one shipped. Robyn will no longer answer my emails and all captain Jack casino phone numbers go to voice mail. (I have yet to speak to someone in person) Today I was told that my check was sent. An hour later the withdraw department says that it was not sent. Two hours later the withdraw department says to check back in 15 days and I still do not know what I am checking back for. Overall it has been 5 months with no updates or information about confirmation for anything. Seems suspicious.


Adrian, I still do not see any update on your withdrawal so I forwarded your account to our Finance department so this can be resolve asap. I also copied you on the email .







Description: http:/­/ww­w.v­iph­elp­man­age­r.c­om/­cap­tai­nja­ck/­cap­tai­nja­ck-­2.jpg

Sincerely,

Robyn
Captain Jack Withdrawal Department

Description: http:/­/ww­w.v­iph­elp­man­age­r.c­om/­cap­tai­nja­ck/­ico­ns.gif

Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968

Email: [email protected]

Site: Captain Jack

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2016.

Dear @Bigtimer1001,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Bigtimer1001 United States
posted on July 22, 2016.

The disputed amount is for $100. I have been told everything from my withdraw is pending, approved, verified , sent, not sent, and waiting confirmation. I have even been told by captainjackcasino withdraw department to contact another person working at a different casino. This is the third time in a 5 month period that I have been told that the funds are going to a third party processor, and they are awaiting confirmation. Seems silly for an amount this low, $100.

posted on July 26, 2016.

Hi Bigtimer--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you're having with this and I'll be looking into your issue once I get into the office today (I'm responding from home right now and I don't have access to your account from here).

I'll be back later today with complete information.

All the best,

Tawni

Bigtimer1001 United States
posted on July 26, 2016.

The withdrawal dept. claims the funds were sent to their third party processor minus the fees, and they have to wait 10-15 days for confirmation. The problem is, this is now the fourth time in 5 months that I have been told the same thing. I have read other posts at ASKGAMBLERS with someone claiming to "review" information when 'they get back to the office'. So, forgive me for being skeptical about a 15 day confirmation and a promised review, because this has been going on 6 MONTHS. Who is Tawni? Does he/she work for captainjackcasino? Is he/she authorized to reply for captainjackcasino? Where's Robyn? This should have been reviewed after the check was confirmed the first time. Yeah...

posted on July 30, 2016.

Hi Bigtimer1001--

I'm a 'she' and yes, I represent Captain Jack Casino and all the casino brands under our umbrella. My sole purpose is to resolve any issues that are brought publicly, be it here at AskGamblers or elsewhere.

I've asked Lea, one of our top Escalations Managers, to contact you regarding the issue we're having with your payment. Unfortunately, the state you live in is without question the most difficult state to process payments to. We'll need to find an alternative method for payment and Lea will be the best person to help out with this. Lea will be out of the office until Monday morning, but I'll make it a priority to ensure she reaches out to you and that this is finally resolved.

I'll be monitoring your contact with her and I'll be posting updates, here.

Tawni

Bigtimer1001 United States
posted on July 30, 2016.

BEWARE!!!! ANOTHER DELAYED RESPONSE FOR A 5 MONTH DELAYED PAYMENT FORM CAPTAINJACK CASINO! I do not accept this response as I have been in contact with the withdraw department for captainjackcasino for the last 10 days. They constantly tell me that the withdraw has already been sent to their third party processor and they are awaiting confirmation for shipment (not again). Now, it sounds like more of the same run-around I've heard for the last 5-6 months, where it cannot be sent to my state (United States) and they need to use another payment method other than CHECK! How can their be two different stories about a $100 payout that has been delayed for 5-6 months. Other USA players have been on record with payments received from captain Jack without the contradicting stories from 3 different departments. At least SEND THE CHECK and let me worry about the rest, but don't claim regulation issues about the state I live in. There has been no attempt to send any of the promised payments as far as I am concerned. And, if CHECKS cannot be sent to a state, then, what other payment options could you possibly offer? There has been no other attempts at another payment method for 5 months? So what can Lea do? - MAKE THE SAME PROMISE AS ROBYN! The Escalations department was sent an urgent response by "ROBYN" (who must not exist anymore- no responses in weeks) but apparently have not even heard of my situation... Sounds like more delayed payments with no other payment options available- but at the least JUST SEND A CHECK (or bank draft). I think more than 5 months has been long enough, don't you...

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi Bigtimer--

I'm doing my very best to have this sorted out for you. I understand your frustration, but what I stated previously is 100% accurate and I am trying to get this resolved for you. This is a $100 payment--not a payment in the thousands. With this in mind, do you honestly believe that we simply do not want to pay you, while we're paying other players thousands of dollars? No, there is an issue getting payments into the state in which you live.

For that reason, we need to find an alternative form of payment. Lea is our very best Escalations Manager and this is who would be best to move this along. I spoke with her yesterday and she told me she called you and left you a voice mail message with her contact information. She also sent you an email. If you can kindly respond to her email or call her between 6AM - 2PM, Pacific time (Monday - Friday), she will be able to wrap this up for you, quickly.

I'll be in close contact with Lea and hopefully, she'll hear from you soon.

Tawni

posted on August 2, 2016.

I need to make a quick correction, as I misunderstood something Lea said: Lea attempted to reach you by phone, but was not able to leave a voice mail. She immediately followed that call with the email.

Lea has also once again, attempted to reach you by phone, today, with no luck.

Tawni

Bigtimer1001 United States
posted on August 2, 2016.

Can you really understand my frustration for such a "low" amount of $100 after 5 MONTHS of 'We are sending it to our escalation manager'? Shouldn't all non-withdraws be escalated for timely non-payment. So, captainjackcasino, apparently has a toll free contact number that no one ever answers. The only real contact I have had was thru ASKGAMBLERS. Lea is requesting a phone conversation but all of my information has been verified and approved. If there is another payment option, why not use the information you already have on file, SEND it, and then email me about it? For anyone to brag about payments sent (in the thousands) is odd- especially when I constantly read about posts of non-payment from captainjackcasino specifically.

Natalie: Let me take a look in your account
Natalie: Your payment was approved already -this approval is when we send the payments to the processor to issue the checks- however the check has not been sent out yet.
Natalie: I have spoken to the Casino Manager and we should have received a confirmation from the processor that the check was sent by now, however we haven't. We escalated your case to the Finance dept to push the processor for a prompt answer and as soon as we receive an answer we will be able to give you an estimated time of delivery.
Natalie: We will send you this information upon arrival.

Directly from live chat. Seems like one department is trying to get confirmation from a third party processor- while another department is looking into a different payment option all together. Yeah, your right! I am frustrated for a $100 withdraw run-a-round going on 6 MONTHS. By the way, thank you for the third escalation attempt...

posted on August 4, 2016.

Hi Bigtimer--

I've followed up with Lea on this and I do see that we were able to arrange payment via Bitcoin and that indeed, the payment has already been made to your account.

Again, I apologize for this, but I'm happy to see this has now been sorted out for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Bigtimer1001 United States
posted on August 5, 2016.

This payment issue was resolved within hours by captain Jack casino by the escalation manager. Thank you Lea for the timely resolution! Thanks ASKGAMBLERS for the help!

AskGamblers
posted on August 5, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.