EuroSlots Casino - Claim to paid my withdrawal, but never received it

RESOLVED
posted on January 1, 2016.

Regulation provides for the withdrawal of 3-5 days. I can get a win on December 11. Each operator provides a variety of information. Originally requested details without Swift, I gave them a screenshot of Internet banking, offered to translate into English - refused. After 5 days, they said payment back, accused me that I had not correctly presented the details. He hinted that perhaps they need a SWIFT? - They agreed and sent to re-payment. For the past fortnight he goes before me. Outcome: Payment documents do not provide constantly ask zanogo bank details, my objections that I provided it THREE TIMES - do not respond. At stake is refusing to send payments (deposits were from the card). The money is still there.

posted on January 3, 2016.

I do not recommend playing dan casino. You 'll be a long time waiting for their money. You will encounter an opaque system and different answers from different operators. You will not provide any information or documents. Will lie in the laws by allegedly your country and what it checks.

posted on January 6, 2016.

Hi Magni,

Firstly I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you have had. As stated by our Customer Support, we originally tried to send your funds but unfortunately we did not have enough information for the transaction to be successful. As stated, as soon as the original payment was returned to us, we requested further information from you and resent the funds.

Unfortunately, due to the holiday season and the number of bank holidays, this took longer than planned for international transactions. We have investigated this payment with our bank and can confirm that the funds have been sent successfully to you. You should have received the full amount. We have passed on payment confirmation to Askgamblers.

EuroSlots are dedicated to provide quick and helpful support and prompt payouts - normally within 72 hours. Unfortunately, in this case, there were some extenuating circumstances which delayed payment.

Thanks
EuroSlots

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been supplied with a valid copy of the bank transaction for the disputed delayed payment and we can confirm now that the money has been processed from casino's end.

Dear @magni, please confirm once the payment reach your bank account so that we could close this complaints as resolved. Also, please keep in mind that your post from January 3rd has been deleted due to fact that you were using an extremely disrespectful nickname within that chat transaction. While we could understand your frustration because of the delayed payment, we maintain zero tolerance when it comes to the usage of disrespectful or offensive language towards casino representatives.

posted on January 6, 2016.

Why do you it can provide a bank document, the client - not? Is this the respect of euroslots? Just do not know what all this time engaged in a casino and the payment was so long? As can be seen from the chat at the casinos were actual data from December 12 !!! . What normal , self-respecting player will play in the casino after that? I'll let the money go to the account .

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2016.

Dear @magni,

Could you inform us if the money has reached your account, so that we can mark this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider his case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on January 9, 2016.

@AskGamblers

Hello! No, still waiting. If at this time , euroslots actually sent the money , and in fact after a month , they were finally able to send them to my bank that they corroborate the receipt, I'll get out of 11/01/16 . If not ( would not surprise me ) , I also immediately unsubscribe . PS MGA is also conducting an investigation .

posted on January 9, 2016.

unsubscribe = I will inform you*

posted on January 11, 2016.

As i thought Money not recive. When come at home add bank statment

posted on January 11, 2016.

Hi Magni,

We have checked again with our bank and no funds have been returned to us. We suggest checking with your bank as to why it wasn't received.

Kind regards,
EuroSlots

posted on January 11, 2016.

what u want from me? Why u can show MGA and ASKGAMBLERS document but no me?! isnt i can compare data and call to bank?

posted on January 11, 2016.

called to bank . it didnt see that fund everywhere. IBAN not used. SWIFT was correct S************1. if askgamblrs ask me bank statment in privat i do this

posted on January 11, 2016.

Hi Magni,

We have e-mailed a copy of the payment receipt. Please confirm that you have received it and that all details are correct.

Regards,
Euroslots

posted on January 11, 2016.

why my surname is just "P"? Mikhailovich its not surname... its patronymic.... the bank should see in payments A***n P*****v .. like in my account

posted on January 11, 2016.

in my account at euroslots*

posted on January 12, 2016.

So, let's make conclusions!

December 11, 2015 euroslots requests for details of the payment to a bank account. I provide these details on the same day in writing in English. Euroslots denies me in this and asks screenshot online bank. In addition, SWIFT code number has not been requested. After 1-3 days, I have to answer that were returned and asked to clarify details. How do they send payments for the first time without the SWIFT code, perhaps only God knows. I provided a SWIFT code, they accepted it and resubmit payment. So they repeated 2-4 times, and all payments are returned and returned, but that did not stop euroslots.

Further

I was faced with the terrible work of operators. Just imagine, in this casino to anyone you do not matter. Here imagine, they simply send the same payment, it is for some reason returned, and they do not even understand. They send it back and ask you to wait 5-10 days. And so on January 11, 2016. More than 1 month just ignore me, hold for a fool and bullied.
I asked them to give me a payment document, which will be seen sending money. I was ignored. I was told that you do not need and all I have to do is wait.


And what is at the moment !?

At the moment, the leadership is already connected. And greeted it the phrase: "Since he is escalating it on forums we need .. (с)." ... Do u see? i escalating it on forums! Who cares, I'm waiting for the money More than 1 month ?!

In general returning to payment.

After 10 copies of payment requests, I finally gave him. And I saw the recipient A *** Mihailovich P. This means that they have seen in the screenshot Russian Internet banking and simply moved him information.

The truth is that Mikhailovich - a patronymic. Last name is hidden in order to Safety in Internet bank.

The funny !!! What they do not even checked the name and surname of the data in your account casino. That is, it turns out all kinds of people.

It turns. Recorded data on the site name - "ABC", the name of - "ABCD". A they are sent to their name - "ABC", the misunderstood word for them - "DDDDDD", surname - just "A".

It's just WILD !!!! WIIILD, CARL !!!

In general Why I honestly did deposits, spent my money and that's got all these emotions in a month-long? Who will give me your time and money ?!

Dear players, just think of what you might encounter in this casino. It is not professional, neither competent nor permissible.

I've finished.

PS The money has not yet arrived. Even manual Playcherry LTD. (cherrycasino, euroslots, eurolottlo etc.) allows you to remain silent for 24 hours.

A copy of the correspondences sent as three persons, including Dimitar r D **** v, judging by the mail this employee askgamblers. Something does not solve anything anyway

I do not know what to do

posted on January 12, 2016.

Hi Magni,

We have now issued a refund on your original deposit of €20.50 back to your credit card. This will take 3-5 working days.

Please accept the second payment as a gesture of goodwill. Please note that funds that were issued on the 23rd of December have still not been returned to us. If funds have not reached you by Wednesday 20th January, please let us know.

Kind regards,
EuroSlots

posted on January 12, 2016.

do not you dare put me into a beggar !! gesture of goodwill? Do you think I made all this, what would you have paid me twice? In Russia, all payments are made only by surname and name.
so I ask askgamblers hold 10 days after an open topic after receipt of the second payment. during this time the first payment will come back to you. I will give a statement, and given all the necessary bank statements and other documents publicly

AskGamblers
posted on January 13, 2016.

Dear @magni,

As you have been previously advised, we could understand your disappointment of the whole situation. No one feels happy to get withdrawal request delayed for so long. However we would like to ask you to change the overall tone of your communication via AskGamblers Complaints Process and calm down if possible please.

We will leave this case reopened for as long as necessary for you to confirm the credit card refund. Hope you realize that it will take some time for the transaction to appear in your account, so we will appreciate your tolerance during this period.

posted on January 13, 2016.

@askgamblers I understood !

@euroslots Generally, less than 24 hours of your second payment came.

I'm waiting with the closing theme ( 10 days ?) And to deal with first payment. Euroslots let me know when payment will return to you.

posted on January 13, 2016.

Hi Magni,

We're glad to hear that you have received your payment. Once again apologies for the delays and misunderstandings.

Kind regards,
EuroSlots

AskGamblers
posted on January 14, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.