Vegas Paradise Casino - Unable to withdraw my $3000

RESOLVED
72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 12, 2016.

I reside in Australia and I have had $3000 In withdrawal for over 7 days and that is because they take too long to return messages. I have done every verification asked of me. I use Skrill for one transaction which they want evidence of via screenshot but they want my name on same page and it will only give u my email which is my user name on Skrill so it's impossible to have both my name and transaction on same page. No-one has called me like it says on emails they would. Live chat which I managed y/day on a friends desktop was a farce. Not live at all, left operator offline a message to be got back to 8hrs later!!, when I'm in bed. Have no idea of status of verification, am so angry I'm beside myself as I'm currently unemployed single Mother of a 9yr old this is pure torture when my money could be paying bills outstanding. Disgusted by customer service I really am, please help.
Regards
Joanne ***********
[email protected]

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2016.

Dear Joanne,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact that there was sensitive personal information stated there. Make sure to follow AskGamblers Casino Complaints Guidelines /http:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines/ more carefully from now on.

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi @72Mach1

Thank you for contacting us :)

Can you share the username and email id you have used at Vegas Paradise? It will be helpful for us in resolving the issue asap :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team sent user's credentials directly to the casino management.

72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi my user name and email are the same......not sure if supposed to be privately I don't usually do posts on forums so not sure what I am and am not supposed to post, but it's [email protected] that's User name and email. Sorry if not supposed to post but wouldn't let me reply to email you sent.
Thanks and I really appreciate your help.

72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 13, 2016.

Just had email from them..... they are now asking for money bookers screenshot showing my name etc. I only use Skrill so what is money bookers?, is that the same thing? I explained to them that the page showin my actual name won't show the transaction to Olorra mgmt, the page that shows the one transaction shows my email which again is user ID. How the hell do I get a screen shot of my name and Olorra mgmt transaction on same page when it doesn't come up like that. Took days to get response off Skrill, who just took one whole month to sort out why I couldn't withdraw my money from them, so they not much better. Any ideas, don't know what money bookers is so chances are I don't have money bookers account but unfortunately got a Skrill account I don't use.

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2016.

Dear @72Mach1,

Moneybookers and Skrill are the same company. Moneybookers change their name in Skrill couple years ago. When you make a screenshot of your transactions in the upper corner will be visible your Skrill ID also.

I hope this will help you.

72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 13, 2016.

What is moneyboojers, I only have Skrill and PayPal, they now want screenshot of moneyboojers and I door even know what it is and what has that got to do with withdrawing into my verified bank account.....nothing at all. Help

72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 13, 2016.

No cos they want to see my name not my email which is my user ID so I opened up my personal details page and sent a screenshot of that, but it doesn't show the transaction made to them, that's on a different page so how can I combine so it's all on one page.? Be another two days before I get a response from them now. They'd make a shed load of money on the interest keeping people's money this long. As I said I need that urgently so this so frustrating to me, as soon as I'm payed out and no funds I won't be using them again. I won a $14,800 jackpot before Xmas on Osiris Casino and they disqualified me and took all that money off my account as they said I'd made bets over $5, that was bad enough believe me, how they can be allowed to do that is just so wrong, I even asked the live chat person if id finished play through, got told yes and congratulations just to be disqualified a few days later, lucky for them I can't get to them grrrr, that was heartbreaking when I'm so hard up at moment due to unemployment. I'm waiting for Vegas Paradise to do same thing once my verification finally goes through. That'd be the icing on the cake wouldn't it, but I made sure no bets done post withdrawing are over $5, so hopefully they can't use that one on me.

posted on May 16, 2016.

Hi @72Mach1

We have received information from the concerned department that your account was verified please, let us know when you receive your winnings :)

Thank you :)

72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 16, 2016.

Got call from Vegas Paradise today, they required a re-send of a document and upon sighting document agreed verification complete. They have released my winnings, will confirm on here when I receive in bank, thanks for the help "Ask Gamblers"

posted on May 20, 2016.

Hi, @72Mach1, Please confirm if the amount is credited to your Bank account. Thanks in advance.

72Mach1 Australia
posted on May 20, 2016.

Hi pleased to say that yes it has and thanks for getting it to me in the end. You said from now on withdrawals are within 48hrs and if that's the case and no more verifying I will be a happy girl. Can say now that yes you can get your money out after an extensive slightly confusing verification. Big shout out to "Ask Gamblers" your awesome 👌🏻

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.