Planet 7 Casino - Can't get $2100 withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on May 23, 2016.

I read the terms and conditions correctly after requesting a withdrawal and it was declined for not meeting the payout standards. Great! so I played and won again. This time I requested$200 in regards to the bonus and also another request for $2000. On May 11, 2016 my withdrawal was approved by the manager, and the funds that I had left over ($200) was requested in another withdrawal request. I was told that it would take 7 days before I would receive a tracking number. Now all of a sudden when I contact Planet 7 about the tracking number, they tell me I do not have a withdrawal. Please help me. I have attached the section of my account history showing the manager approval.

Thank you in advance for any help you can give.
LADubb

posted on May 27, 2016.

Here is a better breakdown of my issue with Planet 7 casino: My 1st request for a withdrawal was 5/3/2016. There were 2 requests for $800. I used a Player Reward Card for my deposit in the amount of $100. Once that request was declined on 5/6/2016, I was told that the maximum withdrawal would be 2 times the deposit amount due to the type of funds I used. Great I understood that. The funds were placed back into my account at which time I continued to play. I also made a withdrawal request for $200 which was the amount I was told that I was eligible to receive. On 5/8/2016 I won again and requested $2000. On 5/11/2016 the request for $200 and $2000 was declined and a combined payment of $2100 was approved and the remaining $200 I had left on the account to play was requested not by me,, so I cancelled it because there was no need to request it. Now I am being told that the $2100 was removed from the account for the playthrough. I had already completed my play through, which still shows zero on my account. Even if that was the case, why wasn't the $2100 put back into my account like the $1600 was. There is also $100 that is unaccounted for. I have attached files for each transaction mentioned.

posted on May 31, 2016.

I just wonder why there has been no response from the casino.

AskGamblers
posted on June 7, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 8, 2016.

Thank you very much.

posted on June 12, 2016.

Hi Ladubb--

I'd like to apologize--for whatever reason (loss of brain cells, most likely), I sort of forgot about your issue.

Your issue is fairly complicated, so to explain things clearly, I'll need to pull your chat logs. Unfortunately, I'm unable to do this until Monday, but I promise I won't forget and I'll respond with a clear explanation on this.

Tawni

posted on June 13, 2016.

Great thanks

posted on June 16, 2016.

Well since this is Thursday, it must be very complicated or was this forgotten again? The biggest issue I have is that I used a 290% No Rules Bonus which stated that there are no wagering limits and no withdrawal limits. Yet I was not only limited, but my winnings were removed. Sure I'll wait...........

posted on June 18, 2016.

This is insane!!!!!! I guess Tawni will remember on Sunday.

posted on June 21, 2016.

No, its Tuesday and still no word from Tawni......guess i'll keep sipping this tea.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 29, 2016.

Thank you for opening this up again, I had given up.

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try hoping that it will be finally resolved.

posted on July 7, 2016.

Just trying to keep an open mind here

posted on July 8, 2016.

Tawni!!!!!!!!

posted on July 11, 2016.

I think I'm done with this

posted on July 15, 2016.

Hi Ladubb--

I'm really not certain how I dropped your issue off my list--I sincerely apologize for that.

Your issue is really quite a simple one: There are two different types of withdrawals--one is a 'player withdrawal' and the other is a 'manager withdrawal.' A player withdrawal is when a player removes funds in order to receive payment. A manager withdrawal occurs when management removes bonus funds from the player's withdrawal. This point is very clear on our terms and conditions page:

15. An approved "Manager Withdrawal" represents a portion of your balance that was removed because it was not eligible for withdrawal. This amount could be Bonus funds (which are non-cashable) or because you have exceeded the Maximum Withdrawal Amount on your last bonus, with excess funds removed.

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

In this instance, you achieved the $2200 when you were using a Players Reward Card (PRC). PRC's have very strict terms and conditions applied:

Unless otherwise stated, this offer may not be combined with any other bonuses offered by participating casinos.

This is a Play Bonus - the bonus credits are for wagering purpose only, and only winnings from the bonus (and not the bonus itself) may be cashed out. At the time of a cashout the amount of the bonus will be deducted from the balance.

Players may only cash-out a maximum of two (2) times the amount of the Players Rewards Card amount deposited.

https:­//w­ww.p­la­yer­sre­war­dsc­ard.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

When you made your withdrawal, you had $200 remaining in your account (which you ultimately played down to zero). The manager withdrawal swept through, removing the portion of funds you were not eligible to withdraw for payment.

Further, this was all clearly explained to you via live chat, back on May 22nd, so I'm really not certain why this is still a discussion?

I do apologize for dropping the ball where my replies are concerned (absolutely not good on my behalf). Unfortunately, when all is said and done, you simply misunderstood the 'manager withdrawal' term, as well as the overall terms and conditions relating to the PRC.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear @Ladubb,

Are you satisfied with casino's response can we close this complaint? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

posted on July 19, 2016.

No I am not satisfied, but you can close the complaint. I jut won't play at that casino anymore. Thank you Askgamblers for your assistance.

AskGamblers
posted on July 20, 2016.

Based on the submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the case as resolved and it is being officially closed.

We would like to thank both parties involved into the dispute for their cooperation.