Bovada Casino - Has NOT paid me after 9 weeks

RESOLVED
posted on May 20, 2016.

Hello,

I requested a $3000.00 Visa Fast Funds withdrawal from Bovada on 3/21. This was approved and processed on 3/22. As of 5/20 I still don't have my money. I've called their customer service department every week since this started. I always receive the same answer, " Our withdrawals team is working hard to get you your funds" BUT we don't have a time frame. This is unacceptable after 9 weeks. Especially when they claimed I should have received this in 5-10 days. I understand there was a delay but to not provide your customer with some kind of update is WRONG after 2 months. No one should do business this way and still have customers.

To make things worse, I've never received an email or any communication from Bovada about this withdrawal. I've made all the attempts to get information and have received nothing from them. At this point I feel disrespected and don't believe I will get my money.

posted on May 21, 2016.

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent withdrawal delay. While we do our best to avoid situations like this, occasionally delays do occur. We assure you that your funds are safe and we’re doing everything we can to get them to you as soon as possible. We’ll have a member of our team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 23, 2016.

Hello,

I spoke with a representative from Bovada's customer advocacy team on Saturday. She informed me that my funds should be credited back to my Bovada account in a couple of days. This is the first positive response I've received in over 2 months. No funds in my account yet, so I'll continue to wait. This is the start of week 10 with no funds.

posted on May 25, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to see the funds have been reversed and returned to your account.

Please feel free to request another withdrawal at your earliest convenience.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 27, 2016.

Thank you!

The funds have been put back on my Bovada account. I'm going to request a check now and was told that this withdrawal would be expedited. We shall see how long it takes to arrive.

posted on May 28, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to see your new withdrawal has been approved and our estimated time frame has been changed to 10 – 15 business days.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 31, 2016.

Bovada has resent my withdrawal and claims I should receive my money in 10-15 business days.

Great ... I still don't consider this resolved as I still don't have my money.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the frustration this matter has caused. We appreciate your continued patience and understanding as we’re working diligently to get your funds to you as quickly as possible.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on June 4, 2016.

Please help me understand why my "expedited" withdrawal can still be canceled? This withdrawal was approved on 5/28 but it can still be canceled. This means that my money is still sitting at Bovada. This simple isn't right ... after waiting 11 weeks, my money has not been sent to their processor.

posted on June 7, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to inform you that your withdrawal will be sent out tomorrow.

Please feel free to contact our team should you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on June 9, 2016.

I still haven't received a tracking number, so as far as I'm concerned I'm in the same boat. The only difference is that I can no longer cancel my withdrawal.

If this has been sent out why haven't I received tracking information? I can't believe I'm being treated this way. This is day 77 with no funds, truly sad!

Maybe I will get my money next month.

posted on June 11, 2016.

Hello,

We’re happy to inform you that the tracking information has been sent to your Bovada account messages.

Please feel free to contact our team should you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on June 11, 2016.

Thank you!

After almost 3 months of being lied to and treated like an idiot by Bovada's customer service people. Bovada FINALLY seems to be getting me my funds. This is by far the worst experience I've ever had with any company and I will never and I repeat NEVER gamble with Bovada again.

Hopefully the check doesn't bounce!

posted on June 14, 2016.

I received my check. Special thanks to Ask Gamblers!!!

I didn't receive a response from Bovada until I submitted a complaint on this site.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on June 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.