Bovada Casino - Fast Funds Delay Since March 20th

posted on May 18, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal of $500 via Bovada's Visa Fast Funds on 3/20 (almost two months ago now). And I still have not received anything that makes me feel good about the issue. Every time I call I get a very vague answer that it shouldn't be too much longer and to be on the lookout. I really don't enjoy having to check my account multiple times a day especially when nothing is happening.

Hopefully they will resolve this soon.

posted on May 20, 2016.

Bovada reached out to me via email and notified me that they deposited my funds back into my Bovada account. I have now requested to receive the funds via Check Courier and they were accommodating in that since I have already cashed out once this month they waived the 50 fee (which they should have) for the monthly limit. Once I get a tracking number on the check and it's in hand my faith will be completely restored in Bovada.

posted on May 21, 2016.


We’re happy to see that your funds were returned to your account and new withdrawal has been approved.

You can expect to receive your payment in approximately 5 – 10 business day.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 23, 2016.

Bovada responded to me to say that it will be 5-10 business days before I receive payment. Once I get confirmation that the check has been sent I will be happy. This has been a long process but they seem to finally be handling it.

posted on May 27, 2016.

Dear @McCall3000,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 31, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 1, 2016.

Bovada still has not rectified the situation correctly. I called to inquire about the check and they said that it will be 15days from request which was 5/19 (It was originally 3/20) and could not give me an actual time frame as to when I would receive the tracking number. I still have some faith but they really need to get it together on this one.

posted on June 1, 2016.


We’re happy to see that your withdrawal has been sent out accordingly.

Please feel free to contact our team if you have any questions or concerns.


Bovada Service

posted on June 2, 2016.

Check came in the mail today and was deposited. Thanks Bovada!!

posted on June 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.