Bovada Casino - Delaying payment for over 6 weeks

RESOLVED
posted on April 27, 2016.

I was approved on March 21 2016 forbids fast find for $1200.00. It is now 6 to 7 weeks and still no money. Same script as rest of complaints. I played in good faith and want to be paid my winnings.

posted on May 1, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. We do our best to avoid these types of situations and can assure you that we’re working diligently to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

We’d like to assure you that we’ve never missed a payout and we’re confident we’ll resolve this matter sooner rather than later.

We’ve assigned a member of our Player Advocacy Team to be your point of contact until this matter is resolved and they’ll be in touch with you as soon as we have an update.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and any inconvenience it may have caused.

Best Regards,

Bovada Casino

posted on May 2, 2016.

Still no money

posted on May 5, 2016.

Hello,

We’ve been advised that your withdrawal wasn't processed due to a technical error with our payment provider. As such, the withdrawal has been canceled and returned to your Bovada.lv account. We ask that you request a new withdrawal at your earliest convenience.

We apologize for any inconvenience and we appreciate your understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 5, 2016.

Now they want all my verification info. This is joke I have already sent up info and received checks. Just another delay tactic by bovada

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hello,

We see a member of our Player Advocacy Team tried to reach you via phone today and an email was sent to you in regard to your withdrawal. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience for further assistance.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 9, 2016.

They canceled my March 21 and put money back in account and then had to submit verification info. They have verified my info. They sent me an e mail on May 7th saying my $2200 has been approved I will receive a check in 10 days.hopefully it is on its way

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hello,

We see the tracking information for your withdrawal was sent to your Bovada account messages.

Feel free to contact our Customer Service Team, available 24/7, if you need anything else.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 11, 2016.

Check received complaint resolved succesfully

AskGamblers
posted on May 11, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.