Bovada Casino - Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
gmcg3 United States
posted on May 25, 2016.

On March 20th 2016 a visa fast funds withdrawl in the amount of 2800 was approved and said to be deposited within 8-10 business days. It has been 60+ business days. It's May 25th and still no money received I have emails verifying the withdrawl was approved and sent for processing. I've called several times and was told to check my account to see if I got the money yet . I have been checking everyday for weeks and nothing! It does not take any longer than 1 business day to do a fast funds transfer! I wish to continue business with Bovada and would like resolution on this matter. They did mention they had a glitch in their system but it still shouldn't take weeks to payout

posted on May 28, 2016.

Hello,

We apologize for the frustration this matter has caused as it has come to our attention that your payment was not processed due to a technical error. The funds have been reversed and returned to your Bovada account.

We can process a new withdrawal for you and our estimated time frame has been changed to 10 – 15 business days.

We can assure you your funds are safe and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States
posted on May 29, 2016.

Initial withdraw from March 20th ($1000) has been added back to my account. I am however still waiting for a withdraw in the amount of $2800 which was requested on May 1st. Complaint is still open.

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. A member of our team will contact you to discuss this further.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States
posted on June 2, 2016.

I still have not received any word from on the Bovada team regarding the $2800 withdraw...

gmcg3 United States
posted on June 4, 2016.

Still no sign of my Withdrawal Reference Number 81096519 in the amount of $2800 from May 2nd - over a month ago.

posted on June 4, 2016.

Hello,

We see that you received an email explaining our Visa Fast Funds withdrawals are taking longer than usual and that you have the option to change the method of withdrawal.

Please feel free to contact us for further assistance.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States
posted on June 6, 2016.

Thank you - I will close this complaint once I received my funds. Can I request a complimentary bonus since I've been waiting for 2 months?

posted on June 7, 2016.

Hello,

A member of our team will reach out to you shortly in regards to your inquiry.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States
posted on June 9, 2016.

A member of the Bovada team has contacted me and credited me $50. I will keep this complaint open until I receive the $2800 withdraw.

posted on June 11, 2016.

Hello,

We see you canceled your Visa Fast Funds withdrawals and have requested the $2,800 vai Check by Courier. Please keep in mind, it takes approximately 10 – 15 business days to receive.

Please feel free to contact our team should you have any questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on June 15, 2016.

Dear @gmcg3,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

gmcg3 United States
posted on June 15, 2016.

I am still waiting on the arrival of these funds - once they arrive, I will close this complaint. Thank you!

posted on June 19, 2016.

Hello,

We see that your last payment should be processed shortly. If you have any questions or concerns in regards to the time frame on receiving this payout, please feel free to contact the Player Advocacy Team between the hours of 9:00a to 5:30p EST daily.

We appreciate your patience and understanding on the matter and will await your update when the funds are received.

Regards,

Bovada Service

gmcg3 United States
posted on June 22, 2016.

thank you - once this payment arrives, I will close this complaint....

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

gmcg3 United States
posted on September 26, 2016.

This payment was received. The complaint can be marked at resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.