Dendera Casino - Bonus taken away by disrespectful customer service rep

RESOLVED
caesar United States
posted on November 26, 2015.

I went to dendera casino from askgamblers website for the no deposit bonus and signed up did everything that i was supposed to then i went to live chat and had the most disrespectful customer service rep this happened two hours ago at 9:30 pm arizona time , on 11-25-15 , first i ask about the $10 bonus and he said i got $50 on my account i asked why $50 he then said "would you rather have $10" very smart but i didnt say anything about it i then asked is it cashable he responded its in your terms and agreements i then responded " is it cashable please"he gave same response then i asked his name he refused to answer i told him i was surprised that him knowing i came from askgamblers and that they would not support this treatment of customers especially since i found them on this site then he said your bonus has been removed then i asked name again and he said my account has been locked , i screenshotted some of the live chat but when he locked my account it booted me off that page i will send the part i do have, how can the most disrespectful rep have the authority to do that because he didnt want to do his job , i feel very disrespected it is still in my head how rude and derogatory he was its like he dont care he lost his casino buisness and future buisness , people of askgamblers all us viewers read reviews and warn our online casino community , i cant belive he has a job at that casino im a potential customer and i got treated like that imagine if i won money there how they would treat me i really doubt i would get paid they would do the same thing insult and belittle me then close my account , askgamblers thank you for being the voice the people that are mistreated by online casinos you are the best

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2015.

Dear @caesar,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 30, 2015.

Hi Askgamlers,

We have reviewed the chat history and agree the agent should have been more patient and helpful.

However, claims that the agent was rude and derogatory is over the top based on the chat history.

Kind regards,
Scott

caesar United States
posted on November 30, 2015.

Kind regards thats what they end that false statement with , how about lets see what the ask gamblers community think , release the entire chat and let the public and this forum decide for themselves i was not rude or disrespectful but thats your reason for taking a bonus away , a bonus that i linked on from ask gamblers so i do not belive your sorry or any kind regards you are taking your employees side and putting fault with me the customer wow i cant belive you are so blatant with that but it proves what i said , you say he should be more helpful but dont send the whole transcript and you wont ,"it will not be availble" somehow i bet that right there is proof did i get an apology did i get my bonus thats rightfully mine i am a member of askgamblers and that bonus was on this site your rep is a disrespectful person but in a cowardly way without honor i mean from wherever he is on a computer to a customer not in person yet you defend him by lying EVERYONE DO NOT PLAY THERE , they blame me for their employees rudeness , if you play and win and ask a question they can close your account and keep your money because i asked a question about rules and i got my account closed askgamblers do not allow them to give a bonus in your name it is a bad reflection

caesar United States
posted on November 30, 2015.

Look at there resolved complaints 1 of 5 this casino should be on askgamblers blacklist i just researched and on another site it is so they have a history of rudeness and not paying , everyone lets stand together we spend money at these casinos we deserve respect and to be paid when we rightfully win or are owed something so lets all make sure we spread the word to all sites that review casinos and put casinos like dendera out of "buisness" its not real buisness it is basically a casino whos management condones the mal treatment of its customers and insults them takes bonus and rightful winnings accordding to other complaints against it lets solidify and not allow these casinos to get rich of our money we spend if they will not offer respectful and honest service and play , It is time to send a message that you cheat one customer you cheat us alll

caesar United States
posted on November 30, 2015.

Dendera you say you reviewed the chat history post it. Post it post it , if you get caught editting it you know what that means

caesar United States
posted on November 30, 2015.

all complaints Against this casino on this site are the same even the resolved one isnt because casino paid or fixed it , no its because player violated a fine print type rule , this casino is arrogant and brazen about what they do i love ask gamblers but i am questioning why you would announce a bonus for this casino it is a form of promotion when they have a history of unresolved complaints and some they do not even respond to you guys i know now thru research this casino gets most their buisness from oversees countries so i am going to go on the sites that people in those countries read alot and expose this casino i will go to a site a day and if i reach 10 people a day who were going to gamble on their casino and change their mine or put doubt so they will not play there then i will feel i helped someone and i will do this for 60 days straight , i cant let these people do this to more innocent victims

caesar United States
posted on November 30, 2015.

Ask gamblers community show we have a voice go on to this casino and go to live chat and when they ask how they can help tell them that we the people are blacklisting them from askgamblers community and lets see if that changes there ways a matter of fact i will look at other casinos on this site with the most unresolved complaints like dendera and i will do the same , its the only defense we have against this sort of rogue theivery

posted on December 1, 2015.

Hi Ceasar,

As mentioned in my first post, we will be dealing with the agent internally. We thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Kind regards,
Scott

caesar United States
posted on December 1, 2015.

Thats your resolution is that we the public are supossed to trust you and really belive your going to take care of it internally ?? Thats your response to a customer being treated like this that had a bonus taken away that ask gamblers had on their site you think that makes it right with anybody that does nothing for me as the victim of such a horrible ordeal and I dont know if i should be appalled because i think nothing will be done or insulted that after you blamed me in your last response now your saying you will deal with it , and you take us the public as idiots to belive that , no Scott what it is that changed is after you said i was rude i told you to make the chat public and you know it shows what i said is true and thats why your changing it now i caught you in a lie the truth always comes out and the fact that you offered a offended and clearly disrespected and cheated of a bonus i linked to from askgamblers and you did not offer to make things right with me thats not your concern which shows your so cheap or greedy to give whats rightfully mine so public do you think if any of us wins at dendera casino that we would get paid , absolutly not , that is my opinion , and my people of askgamblers i said that he would not resolve this i said he wouldnt show the chat and i was right askgamblers blacklist them for this how many complaints they have not resolved why are they not blacklisted

AskGamblers
posted on December 1, 2015.

@caesar,
Please calm down and refrain from posting multiple responses regarding this complaint. State your issues and claim in a clear and unambiguous way.

caesar United States
posted on December 1, 2015.

How in what i said was ambiguos , and not calm , i stated facts in my statements and if i state them with emotion and conviction its because i believe in what i am saying and trying to expose something that happens all to often , these casinos taking advantage of people and making a huge profit of it , and so what if they go out of buisness next week after they made who knows how much money off of honesty people , i thought this site of all sites would get that i mean you are suppose to be representitive of us the comman person who when we get treated unfair by these giant anoymous casions we can call on you guys because you fight the good fight for us we look at you as not being one of those sites who takes money from casinos and has a conflict of interest , if anything you should understand the passion of my arguement how its more then just about horrible customer service or bad buisness of taking a bonus from me with no right no its bigger then that its too spread word of these bad crooked casinos so they can make no money of anyone else so that the next casinos open up and know they have to play fair cause if not askgamblers will expose and take them out so it will force a change to the way this is done but instead you chastise one of the loyal people to your site you tell me to calm down and pubicly warn me about how i tell the people who were so disrespectful and rude to me what is on my mind , he didnt send you a copy of the chat did he , why is that because he knows how bad it is , did you publicly get on his case about any of this , his casino offered a bonus on your site and then treated your viewer horribley and took the bonus back , were you outraged at this casino for treating your loyal subscriber like this , did you look at the complaints against this casino , all about not paying and not resolved and the one thats resolved is because on a technicality they got out of paying the guy , yet no blacklist no nothing , your for us the gamblers the every man and you tell me to calm and unambigious ok i will and will you be ambigious and dilligent on my behalf then will you right the wrongs of this casino you promoted their bonus so i would think you would be irate as well , but who knows you may close my subscription to this site now cause i speak what is true and real

caesar United States
posted on December 4, 2015.

Ask gamblers do you see why i complained now if they do not respond will they be blacklisted ? Its alot of unresolved complaints on them

posted on December 5, 2015.

Hi Caesar,

I'm not sure what the problem still is . We fired the agent that dealt with you. What else would you like?

Kind regards,
Scott

caesar United States
posted on December 5, 2015.

Yeah you did how do we know that you lied already saying i was at fault at first so how can we trust you and you have not even offered me my bonus have did anything but say you fired him how do we know but the biggest thing i think you showed is your casino dont do anything real just take and thats it

posted on December 5, 2015.

Hi Caesar,

We have dealt with the initial complaint of the customer being rude to you and you wanting us blacklisted for that reason.

I will no longer be responding to this issue.

Kind regards,
Scott

posted on December 5, 2015.

sorry, meant to say customer service agent

AskGamblers
posted on December 8, 2015.

After carefully reviewing the case we have come to the conclusion that it is up to the both sides now to settle down and reach to a satisfying agreement. Player had an issue with the casino's customer support agent that casino acknowledged and upon player's complaint casino did react by firing the agent.

We believe that both sides should show some sign of good will and appreciation of the other side's effort to solve this case. We can only recommend the casino to offer the aforementioned bonus to the player, but we are fully aware that it is solely casino's decision that is up to their management entirely.
Also we would like to remind player that casino did not run away from the issue and tries to improve its support.

We hope that this case will come to the successful resolution for both sides.

caesar United States
posted on December 8, 2015.

How do you know they fired anyone and what about the no deposit bonus taken away from me and me blocked from their casino wheres my bonus i got from askgamblers website that this casino took for no reason they still have not given me it back

posted on December 9, 2015.

Hi Askgamblers,

Management have decided that they would prefer not to have this player play at Dendera. And for that reason, we will not be giving him any bonus or opening his account.

Thank you for your time on this matter.

Kind regards,
Scott

caesar United States
posted on December 10, 2015.

There you go their customer service rep disrespected and belittled me and i spoke up about it now after they acknowledge this treatment they dont want my buisness what does that mean because i complained about abusive treatment or because if i win there they know i will speak out against them when they willl not pay and for this i say to all they just showed what they are really about letsall go on a website a day and let the people knnow they do alot of buisness oversees so lets hit those sites they read come on all stick together

caesar United States
posted on December 10, 2015.

Ask gamblers your motto is get the truth then play . So what do you feel about this casino i mean its obvious to everyone reading but whats your stance on this i mean your for the people so i am interested in what your stance is because i want to know i can trust you

AskGamblers
posted on December 15, 2015.

Based on all the facts and details we got regarding this case our final decision is to mark the complaint as Resolved. Indeed, the attitude demonstrated by the casino rep towards player was totally unacceptable and that is why a relevant punishment has been issued to this particular casino employee. Dendera casino reported the punishment to be a dismission and we have absolutely no reason to doubt in that. Following the casino rep's punishment, Dendera Casino took the decision to terminate player's account with immediate effect and we consider they had the right to do that according to term #3.5 "DENDERA CASINO reserves the right to refuse membership in the casino to any applicant or to suspend an existing member's playing privileges without cause and at DENDERA CASINO's sole discretion." Now, whether this particular casino action resonates or not with the best common practices when it comes to online brands taking care for their customers we will leave for the players reading this case to decide for themselves.

This case is now officially closed. We would like to remind player that in case of a disagreement with our decision further assistance on this mater could be requested from the official regulatory body of Dendera Casino.