Rich Casino - Suspicious Bonus Wagering Requirements

REJECTED
Pete Brookes United States
posted on May 20, 2016.

I have been trying to inquire about my bonus furfilment and it keeps going up. I have asked for a place on the site where I can check my bonus myself and I was told "do the math yourself". I know that I have satisfied my bonus because I have kept track of it after the rude responses that I have received from them. The screen shots of the live chat from this site are in the attachments. Every time I go to make a withdrawal it says that I am not eligible. this is the worst experience that I have had with any online casino ever. This site will not allow me to withdraw they keep telling me that my bonus has not been met when I have tracked it myself, so I know that it has. I am trying to withdraw approx. 4200.00

posted on May 23, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

Thank you for notifying us about this matter.

We would like to inform pbrookes that they have successfully completed the wagering requirements. However, Rich Casino requests documents in order to verify the identity and the authorization to use a specific Card and other facts provided by the Account Holder, before expediting withdrawals.

Our Security Department has received the documents pbrookes has provided, but unfortunately they were incomplete. Please find all the required paperwork here: www.ri­cha­sin­o.c­om/­terms

One of our Security reps will contact pbrookes via email today, May 23rd, in order to advise on the remaining documents which need to be submitted. We encourage pbrookes to place a withdrawal request as soon as they submit the necessary paperwork.

Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on May 25, 2016.

I have provided all the documents that you have requested and when I made my withdrawal request the following day my account was locked. Please reference the attachments. I am not sure which rules were not followed.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on May 25, 2016.

Also I would like to add that nobody has tried to contact me until I reached out to this web site.

posted on May 25, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

We would like to inform pbrookes that upon receiving the remainder of the requested documents, our Security department has detected fraudulent activity present on the account in connection to the payment information that the player registered with us.

One of our Security reps has contacted pbrookes via email today, May 25th, in order to further explain the reason for the account closure.

We have furthermore issued refunds for the entire amount the player has deposited. Any winnings coming from the money which has been refunded has been subsequently voided. Please note that the reimbursed funds may take up to 12 days to show in the bank account.

Regards,
The RichCasino Team.

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Dear Pete,

Please be aware that we remove all attachments that you published, it contains sensitive and personal information. Please refrain from publishing your personal document in the public forum so everyone can see them. Thank you.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on May 27, 2016.

If you considered me a risk why did you accept my deposit? If my deposit is processed then there is no risk to you. The only reason that leads me to believe your site for blocking my account is you do not want to pay. If you were a legitimate site you would not go back on your obligation of an approved payment to your site because someone won money. Let's start looking at the facts and not false acquisitions that you have made towards me. Your site is a fraud in my eyes and will be until I receive payment. The only fraudulent activity is on the account of Rich casino. I have all the facts to prove it, what facts do you have?

posted on May 27, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

We would like to mention that any kind of payment info verification, if effectuated, is only likely to occur subsequent to a deposit. Once our Security department was aware of the fraud, refunds were issued to the account pbrookes. We guarantee that one of our Security reps has reached out to pbrookes via email on May 25th, in order to further clarify the reason for the closure of his account. Unfortunately we cannot provide further information with regard to this issue due to the high level of sensitive information at stake. Furthermore our T&Cs forbid us to share, rent or sell member information to any third party unless they are Payment Solution Providers or Financial Institutions, for evident legal reasons. We hope pbrookes understood why we had no choice but to close his account immediately.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter and for respecting our position and all statutes within the Rich Casino Terms of Use.

Regards,
The Rich Casino team.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on May 28, 2016.

Well I will never agree with your logic. Had I not tried to cash out you would have kept my deposit that was already approved. The only reason you are closing my account is because I won money, completed your deposit bonus requirements, then tried to cash out. You site is a fraud. It even shows due to my original post from your lack of professionalism regarding the comments I received when checking that status of clearing the bonus requirements.

posted on May 30, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

As aforementioned, we are not at liberty to provide sensitive information belonging to members or former members to a third party unless they are Payment Solution Providers or Financial Institutions, as per our terms & conditions.
Mr. Brookes has been privately informed as to why we were left with no other option than to issue a refund for the amount he had deposited with us and close his account indefinitely.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
The Rich Casino team.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on May 30, 2016.

I have not been privately involved. But your website posting my last name is an issue. So if you are concerned about violating your privacy policy why are you posting my last name? Your site should be shut down, your a bunch of crooks!!!!!!!

posted on May 31, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

It is clear at this point that fb_10208371988248944 is using this thread as a means of defaming our website. We at Rich Casino pride ourselves with an experience of over 17 years, an extensive entertainment package and we now serve more than one million customers per year. Rich Casino honors its members’ payouts efficiently and promptly as long as there is no sign of fraudulent or suspicious activity detected on the member’s account.

In the latter case, Rich Casino reserves the right to forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on a Rich Casino Account and/or refuse to honor a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly, the Rich Casino rules have been violated and/or other unauthorized activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of a Rich Casino Account.

Thank you for understanding.

Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on June 4, 2016.

Not it is clear that I am speaking with facts and data. You have not been able to present anything tangible to support you accusations. It is clear by the reviews of your site that this is an ongoing issue.

Also, if I really am banned from your site why do you keep send me emails about free chips and bonus offers? You know that you are breaking the law by sending me spam emails?

Once again until you have a legitimate reason to not pay me, then I will continue to let everyone know about your fraudulent web site.

Pete Brookes United States
posted on June 4, 2016.

This attachment proves that your site is a fraud and puts any player at risk who plays there. I have never once been on a site who ask "what is your reason for cashing out." Here is you answer, "Becaise they won!" Stop being a sore loser and pay up! FRAUD!!

Pete Brookes United States
posted on June 4, 2016.

Here is the attachment from my last post, ENJOY!

AskGamblers
posted on June 4, 2016.

While AskGamblers Complaints Team is committed to help as many players in a trouble as possible, AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to slander or act aggressively to the casino representatives. Therefore this case is being rejected and no further correspondence and support will be provided.