Bahabet Casino - Bonus not given to me

RESOLVED
posted on July 17, 2016.

I made deposit
It was clear
50% cash back bonus the following Friday
Yesterday was the following Friday
Nothing

Up yo 88 emails now
No response
Chat is surreal, u can not believe what I went through

Basically they say email support to anything that u ask including "what day did I deposit"


I want my cash back bonus.


I found these people on ask gamblers and the bonus is not only clear on this site, it is cleR on their site.

Thank you.

I have emailed u some chats, too funny!

posted on July 18, 2016.

Hi Johnnygotthebone, i saw your comment before and I'm really shocked how you have been treated .. I will try to get your Cashback Bonus to you by today

thanks

Bahabet

posted on July 18, 2016.

Do me a favour.... Go and see my chats with your support.

Tell me if that's normal. Go and see how many friendly emails(the first 10) I sent u and no one answered.

But the chats...... Please go through them. U won't believe the conversations.

posted on July 18, 2016.

can you send them to me directly to [email protected] ? that would be really helpful

thanks a lot

FYI: I'm waiting for getting access to your financial reports so I can allocate the Cashback for you.

posted on July 18, 2016.

The email transcript didn't work. I took snap shots of one of them. I'll send it.

posted on July 18, 2016.

All this could have been avoided if an email was simply answered and the people working on the chat were normal.

posted on July 18, 2016.

100 unanswered emails and probably the worst support I have ever dealt with and one little complaint gets me my money! Unreal.

It is really too bad things ended up like this Bahabet. I really liked your product but the customer service apart from the person who came here is just too much for me to handle.

I got my cash back.

Ty ask gamblers.

I hate filing complaints. But when I am right I have no choice.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Please don't close complaint.

I received money in account.

According to their web site....CAHBACK HAS NO ROLL OVER OR REQUIRMENT.

I won now and want to cash out! It won't let me.

I can't log in from a PC. ERROR!

Chat omg. I won't bother. I sent it to person who responded here. Surreal.


I want to withdrawal. I won fair and square. U gave me money but probably didn't code it as cash back. THERE should be no REQUIRMENT.

I want to cash out! Only possible way is to my entropay. Visa card.

Please finish this. So far u have done the right thing. I hope u fix this as well.

I won fair and square.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi John, i gave you the full deposit back and it should not have any strings attached to this .. i will speak to bet contrsuct and see what happen there.

Cheers

Bahabet

posted on July 19, 2016.

I hope so. I would like to cash.

posted on July 19, 2016.

Balance completely removed.

What an experience!!

posted on July 19, 2016.

end result is this....

Ahmet gave me back my deposit

i won alot

i asked for withdrawal

now i am waiting

Ahmet is first class in service


chat and email are enough to kill


Ahmet, if u see this, i suggest u look at my chats and how many of my emails were not answered to avoid this again....

i will tell ask gamblers to close complaint as soon as my visa receives my winnings


hopefully u will understand better after u read all the chats...


now we wait for withdrawal


thank you

posted on July 21, 2016.

Hi John, sorry again for the hassle you went through.. please let me know here when the cash out arrived.

Thanks

Bahabet

posted on July 22, 2016.

I have not received anything open till today

posted on July 25, 2016.

My account is closed, the money has not arrived, I received an email from your CEO and the person it was addressed to was not me!

I want my money!

posted on July 25, 2016.

Close complaint please.

Although I finally got my cash back. What insued thereafter is far worse!

Close complaint. I am done.

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Bahabet Casino complaints

Have trouble with Bahabet Casino?