Tropicana Gold Casino - Bonus Cashout Not Processed After 20 days

RESOLVED
posted on July 28, 2014.

I have received a sign up bonus with a maximum cashout of 150$ at tropicana gold casino . Upon hours of playing i managed to complete the wagering requirements ( i wagered approximately 33k$).

I contacted support to request a withdrawal through neteller, i was asked to send an email to their accounts team so i sent an email to [email protected] and CC'd [email protected] requesting the withdrawal through neteller for a faster process and less fee ( Tropicana gold casino has a ridiculously 17% processing fee charge n withdrawals to Credit cards )
After various attempts to reach them and seek their help, i have sent them pp and visa, drivers license, my identity ID and utility bill and authorization form as they requested, however the same is still pending even though i have sent several reminders which i never receive a response to.

This case has been pending for 19+ days... i have sent them approximately 8 emails, they have replied only 2 so far with useless comments proving that the support is simply forwarding random policy or documents required emails without giving full attention to the email sent by the players, to avoid processing cash outs and doing extra work.

posted on July 31, 2014.

Upon checking your concern was being handled already by our Finance Team, They are waiting for pending documents from your end. Kindly send necessary documents for processing.

posted on July 31, 2014.

You are a terrible customer service and a terrible casino and unprofessional staff. I have seen previous complaints against your casino and i have seen that it has been pending for month's , I will not be patient while you delay my payment with stupid repeated (copy paste) reply .

On July 21, i have replied to an email sent from your support team, asking for additional documents. Today, you have replied to me, with the SAME email you sent me on 19 July !!!!!!! My reply was as per below:

rom: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: #2844944 Account ID: TGC2632541 - Withdrawal Limitation
Date: Mon, 21 Jul 2014 05:32:00 +0000

Dear Support,

I have attached the authorization form as requested, i have also attached 2 screenshots of my neteller account showing my main page and my deposit page ( the credit cards i use to deposit and withdraw through neteller)

I have also included my driving license, Passport, and my Emirates ID which is the main identification method here in the UAE. However I am unable to provide you with any utility bill payment that shows my current address as the method of payments here in Dubai are all electronic.
I have a DU connection which is a company providing me with a full service of (Mobile phone, Landline number, Internet and TV) its a home service package and the payments method is through any exchange house or online through credit cards(which i use) .
Electricity and water are supplied by a company named DEWA, which provides you an account number and the bill payments are done either through a branch or through online, I myself use the online method monthly thus i do not have hard copy for my Bills.

However, i have taken the initiative and taken a screenshot of my online DU account which shows my address on the top left of the bill (PDF FILE)

I hope all the information supplied is sufficient to proceed with the withdrawal and remove all future limitations to deposits and withdrawals as i will be using your casino as a main casino for me to play in.

Best Regards,
Rani Salhab

Please process my cashout into my neteller account as requested and stop delaying .... I have 2 reference #'s in your system (2844944 and 2844945)

The above email was sent under reference number 2844944 so please do not confuse askgamblers by giving me a new reference number 2844945 and acting like you have not received an email from me and that your finance team is handling my issue.


Askgamblers please help, this will go as high as it is required for this terrible casino to be recognized by all gamblers around the web.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2014.

Dear @rani.salhab.1,
We understand that you upset, but we won't tolerate Upper case letters and foul language.

posted on August 2, 2014.

As per our Finance Team, you were advised to send authorization form w/ card imprint + recent utility bill. Kindly send to avoid delay.

posted on August 2, 2014.

Please READ Your emails! i have already replied to that email your finance team have sent on 14 july. I have sent another email on 21 July, a Reminder on 23 July and another reminder on 27 July.

You must have a very primitive system or a support team who is unable to manage the huge queiries and complaints received against your casino, so i will make it easier for you to track the email and the reminders. Please search for an email with a subject ( FW: #2844944 Account ID: TGC2632541 - Withdrawal Request pending 13 days.)

I have attached the full email communication and the 2 reminders i have forwarded to your team AFTER providing your with the auth form and the reply to the old email you have sent me regarding the missing document.

Appreciate your attention in this matter and little concentration while reading my complaint and following up as you are yet unable to provide any support or valid clarification on the delay.

posted on August 4, 2014.

Our Finance team will contact you directly for any updates.

posted on August 5, 2014.

Askgamblers, Please follow up with tropicana gold Casino to insure they process the payout...

I will wait for an email from tropicana gold team however this complaint will remain active till the cashout is processed.

posted on August 5, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Finance team and awaiting for response.

posted on August 5, 2014.

Thank you for your support today.

posted on August 7, 2014.

Dear rani.salhab.1,

As per our Finance team, they have contacted you directly and awaiting for pending documents. Kindly send Authorization form with imprint, proof of address such as utility bill in clear colored scanned copy.
Should you need further assistance please let us know or you may also visit live chat or email Finance Team directly.