Golden Cherry Casino - Blocked account, slow verification and delayed payment

RESOLVED
posted on March 2, 2015.

its 15 days i have been waiting for my varification,,and today i am trying to login my account and see that i am blocked my money in it...who his respolnsilbe for this???answere me quickely....on Sutarday you support manager Adam W. promised me that on Mondey my varification will be done and i will be able to make my withdraw.....call me or contact me as soon as you possible..i want my money back

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi,


I responded to your message on the casino feedback. Your earnings wont be sent due to the fact that you violated the casino terms and conditions, specially in regards to the creation of multiple accounts seeking for free bonuses.
Our fraud department found the existence of multiple accounts on your name, with the redemption of multiple NDB offers, therefore your accounts were closed and the money you deposited will be refunded shortly.

@askgamblers Ill send the correspondent proof showing the existence of multiple accounts associated to the same individual.

Best regards,

posted on March 7, 2015.

nothing has been resolved and my complain is still live...your comapny hasent yet refounded my 55 eruod deposit thoug its already 7 busniess days passed...dont lie me...refound my 55 euro to my Neteller...

posted on March 8, 2015.

Hi hro2009,



there's nothing to solve on this complaint, besides the fact that you violated our terms and conditions. Refunds take up to 10 business days to be processed.

Your money will be refunded shortly.

posted on March 9, 2015.

listen to me..i dont understand what your comapny understand saying SHORTLY....but i inssist my money back its already 8 days and 8 days is NOT SHORTLY time period..if you are smart you can understand it yourslelf..refound my MONEY now

posted on March 10, 2015.

Hi,

your money will be refunded following the casino terms and conditions ONLY.

I wont be able to assist you any further on this.

Best regards,

posted on March 11, 2015.

@askgamblers please close this complaint upon players confirmation.

He has been refunded yesterday and received the funds.

Thank you!

posted on March 11, 2015.

what are you talking eh you mister Support asstient????its not true..i havent got anything my account is still 0.92euro its my money...NETELLER account [email protected] this is my NETELLER which i have made a deposit what are you talking about??? saying that you have refounded me

posted on March 11, 2015.

this is my account screen shot by NOW

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2015.

@hro2009,
We understand your frustration, but please calm yourself, and don't use harsh words and Caps Letters (yelling). If you not obey we will reject your complaint because you don't obey Terms and conditions of our compliant system.

posted on March 11, 2015.

here is it my NEteller accouns screenshot

posted on March 11, 2015.

ok sorry Askgamblers but they just made me like that

posted on March 12, 2015.

How long takes to contact with your Finance team 24 hours?? all your staff wroks SLOWLY i see you too....where is my MONey in my account?...why you do you best to work so badly?

posted on March 12, 2015.

Hi,


By mistake, our finance department sent the funds to the player's skrill account instead of Neteller.

As shown on the screenshot, player used same email address both on Neteller and Skrill and he/she received the funds on the specified date.

Clara

posted on March 12, 2015.

listen to me i dont have access to skrill account my deposit was in Neteller i must get my money to Neteller correct your mistake and refound my money....even there you work badly..refound my money to my account Neteller which i have deposited to your company..and dont shhow your screenshots that you have snet to skrill..

posted on March 12, 2015.

you make mistakes sanding otherwehre than show screenshot of your mistake for why?

posted on March 13, 2015.

where is my MONEY???...when are you going to work NORMALLY why all you work so badly??all team works WRONG fro why???...how long is taking to answer me??

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2015.

@hro2009, please calm down and try behaving like a grown up. Although we could understand your frustration with the current situation, we do not tolerate any tantrums here. You could consider this message as a last warning.

@Clara, since this is clearly a mistake made by your casino staff and player was wrongly refunded to his Skrill account instead of Neteller, please keep in mind that this case is not going to be closed and marked as Resolved until player is being refunded accordingly.

posted on March 17, 2015.

Askgamblesr thanks too mutch for understanding me and my situation now which is already more than 1 mounth i am waiting for my MONEY:(..
SORRY once more but i do my best not to say BAD words to that company

posted on March 17, 2015.

Cherrygoldcasino CLARA...thera you have a support manager or someone else called ANNA whom i am also write emails who pormissed me that till this mondey my refound must had been done but of corse again NO ANY refound..i write her emails and she already ignores me and dosent answer me..say HER to answer me and refound my MONEY

posted on March 18, 2015.

Hi @askgamblers,


Our finance department wrote to Skrill to request the refund so we can proceed sending the money to this user to his Neteller account.

Not by coincidence, Skrill confirmed not only that the hro2009 has access to his skrill account but also moved the funds to another account aiming to get refunded twice.

Here is the screenshot including name and last name from Skrill personnel who confirmed the transaction and the fact that this user has fully access to the account.

One thing is to come to this forum searching for help on a legit claim, but another completely different is to come here to search for protection as a fraudster.

posted on March 18, 2015.

i tihnk you dont understand me well.i said i dont have ACCESS to that skrill account that skrill account is NOT MINE.that skrril account is used by a man whom i dont even know properly he asked my just email to reate that account and i gave him my email to do it.FROUD is not me thats your casino that always works badly and and after that dont want to correct its mistakes....you send another account even withouh knowing is it my account or not(sk­ril­l),­,,,­REFOUND my money to my Neteller .....i dont want to write here bad ords as i understand that askgamblers will close this complain..so CORRECT your mistakes Yourself and refound my MOney 55 euro

posted on March 18, 2015.

Listen to me eh you Clara or who are you ther you call me FRAUDSTER...all your lier team is Froudster and as i can see not only you have also Problems to understand what i am saying ..I DONT HAVE accsess to that skrill THATS not my SKRILL account....makinf MISTAKES and calling others FROUDSTER you f... LIER

posted on March 18, 2015.

what a Screenshot you try to shoiw??? the screesnshot that the owner has an access to that account and that he has trasnferd that money to someone???WHAT it gives me??? its his account i dont know what he has done with the money you refounded him..are you so sick????

posted on March 18, 2015.

or you try to make me an angry that askgamlbers close this complain you?............................................b

posted on March 18, 2015.

and talking about this FORUM..you Cherrygold ..listen me again..i have been using this great site about 2 years i have never had any problems with the other casinos i have played via this Web site...this is a GREAT sbut its pitty that such Casinos liek you even are still in this web site.you FROUD casino understand.refound my DEPOSIT MONEY

AskGamblers
posted on March 18, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received we could confirm that player was paid to his Skrill account. Then player tried to get a refund twice by transferring the amount to another account although he claimed he had no access to his Skrill account. In addition, player continued to use offensive language and behaved in a aggressive way. AskGamblers does not tolerate any attempts of using our Complaints Service in a fraudulent way, nor rudeness and offensive. This case is now solved and closed. Due to the attempt fraud, player is banned from using our services from now on.