Black Lotus Casino refused to send my winning 100 euro.

UNRESOLVED
salam Bangladesh
posted on March 18, 2015.

Thank you for let me file a complaint.Few days ago I played some free spins into Black Lotus Casino which I had claimed as welcome bonus.I won only 1.60 euro from those 10 lines free spins as playable credits.Lady luck had make me fortunate that day and finally I won 100 euro as withdrawable.I went to to live chat to asking to know which documents should I send in order to verify my account.She asked me to provide a photo id and a utility bill to them by email.So,I had sent those documents and then also requested a withdraw of 100 euro into my Skrill account.Next day I had received a email from them that they had verified my account and also had offered me deposit bonus with codes.So,I logged into casino cashier and tried to deposit 50 euro from my Neteller account which was really unable to deposit from my casino's cashie­r.T­hen­,In­stantly I asked support member to fixed up my deposit method coz I want to claim deposit bonus.There after support team member advised me that may be Neteller method is restricted from my country (lol). But I tried to explain her that I regularly depositing from Neteller method without any trouble experience.In the mean time I was aware that they locked my account because I can't access anything into Black Lotus Casino.Immediately I asked her what caused my account locked suddenly during our chatting?She informed me They won't allow me to play with them Because it was their own decision.I told them I was verified successfully today by them,so what happened now?They did not answer the right way.I have posted some documents as evidences where I was right from every side of terms and conditions.So,why they won't send my winning though they had promised earlier?Help me please if possible.

posted on March 18, 2015.

Hi Salam

Hope you are well and apologies for the inconvenience and current issue with Black Lotus Casino.

Having gone through all the information sent through I would like to apologize for the bad experience at Black Lotus Casino. To explain very briefly, during the last quarter of 2014 we (Lotus Casino Group) were hit with a fraud syndicate with players originating from Bangladesh, which is when we decided to exclude and add to our country restriction list. It seems that the Black Lotus terms and conditions were not updated at the time but will be shortly.

After discussing the matter with our Risk department they have decided to pay the funds due to you but will be contacting you shortly via phone as part of our verification process to confirm your personal and banking details. We will use the contact details you have registered, however if the number has changed can you please provide me with a current one so we can arrange the call at the soonest and process your withdrawal.

Thank you

Faizel Abdool
Lotus Affiliate Manager

salam Bangladesh
posted on March 18, 2015.

Dear Faizul Abdool,

Thank you for your response.Now I have contacted to support team member name "Carina" and let her know details my updated inform­ati­on.H­ow­eve­r,due to staying at office for my business,please call me at *********801 where I am available now.If possible,then please activate the neteller method into my casino account which is most convenient for me to deposits and withdraws.Have a nice day further.

Kind Regards,

Abdus Salam

salam Bangladesh
posted on March 19, 2015.

Update: Yesterday one lady called me into my cell and she asked me details which I replied everything accordingly.She was very polite with me asked me anything she can assist more.Then I request her to activate Neteller method with my account coz that will be very convenient for me in order to deposits and withdraws.Thanks for help.

posted on March 19, 2015.

Hi Salam

I have just spoken to my call center a few minutes back and they inform me that they have tried to contact you several times today but was unsuccessful. It seems there are still a few points they wish to discuss and clear up. If you could please provide us with a convenient time for us to call you to resolve this as soon as possible and process your withdrawal.

Have a wonderful day.

Regards

Faizel Abdool

posted on March 20, 2015.

Hi Salam

Hope you are well and wanted to let you know that I have some good news for you.

You will be pleased to know that your withdrawal will be processed and sent through your new chosen payment method. One of our agents will be in touch shortly to notify you of the above. I would like to apologize once again for the bad experience at Black Lotus Casino and you can be assured that these complaints serve as way for us to improve our services for the future.

I hope you are saticefied with the outcome, if not you are more than welcome to get in touch and convey your concerns.

Have a good day.

Regards

Faizel Abdool
Lotus Affiliate Manager

salam Bangladesh
posted on March 22, 2015.

Updates:

I have received a email from Black Lotus casino couple of days ago which had informed me that My withdrawal 100 euro was being processed though I did n't receive my winning into my Skrill account yet.Hope I will receive soon.Thank you Faizel Abdool for your honest help and specially thanks to Askgamblers.Have a very nice weekend.

Regards

Abdus Salam

posted on March 26, 2015.

Hi Abdus

Hope you are well today.
Apologies for the late reply, I was away yesterday and was not able to respond to you in time.
I believe you have already spoken to our support desk and they informed you that the skrill payment came back returned and we had to re-issue a check. I just soke to my finance team a few moments back and they informed me that the check was sent out yesterday morning. You should be receiving your funds shortly.

I would like to apologize for the time it has taken to resolve this issue and rest assured your funds will be with you shortly.

Thanks and if there is anything else you need from my side, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me.

Have a good day.

Regards

Faizel Abdool

salam Bangladesh
posted on March 28, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for sending me reminder email.Last week I got a email from Black Lotus casino stated that a $109 check has been sent to my Home address by DHL.So,finally they had honored my winning I won fairly. though I haven't receive yet and hope I will receive by following week ahead.Thank you very much Faizel Abdool for your honest helps.Now I want to keep open this complaint (If Possible) until I receive the check in my hand.Thank you.

Regards

Abdus Salam

salam Bangladesh
posted on April 1, 2015.

Updates:

Black Lotus casino representative promised me to get paid numerous times but it has been proven to me that everything were false. Yes! They lied to me and kept me waiting to receive my fair winnings. :)

How? Couple of days ago the the casino representative "Steven Williams" had asked me to send my details (name,­add­res­s,p­assport number,dob etc) into heir email. But did they forget that I was verified player of them either document and phone verification? I gave them everything they asked several times but may be they lost everything or somewhat.

The most important thing was I could not make request my cashin into Netell­er,­Skr­ill­,Credit Card! They said they tried to transfer my winnings into my each method but declined by my all methods I used to withdraw request! Really? I think They lied every time they promised me. Even, they said that a check was sent via DHL to my home address. Really?? Then why I did not receive the check yet? Why you guys asked my details information again and again? If you do not intend to send my little winning then its ok,no problem for me at all. But my question is why you guys hassled me over and over and wasted our valuable times? As we players know very well that you guys run casino for earn Millions from world wide. If someone luckily win something then you guys block their account or find out a clue from tricky Terms & Conditions not to pay winnings to players. We general people are the always victim by NWO! Thank you for let me play into your casino and keep my winning for your savings. Dear AskGamblers, thank you much to let me drag out casino's traps to the whole world. All players should think twice before play into Black Lotus Casino.

Regards,

Abdus Salam

posted on April 1, 2015.

Hi Salam

Hope all is well and having a good day.

Firstly let me thank you for sending through your docs to verify all information. I completely understand your frustration regarding the issue at hand, however I would like to just mention that our call centre has these procedures in place to avoid any fraudulent activity. But I can assure you that everything checks out on your account and we have not mis-informed you in any way nor have we provided you with false information.

One thing you have to realize is that you are playing from a restricted country which means you should have not been allowed to deposit which is now making it rather difficult but not impossible to process your funds. You have to understand that this will be our first withdrawal made to any player in Bangladesh.

On the last correspondence I realize that we did indeed inform you that it was processed and I can assure you that it was sent off to our processor, however they required additional information in order for them to send the funds to you.

I have requested a tracking number from our finance department and once I receive it, I will send it through to you so you can use this as confirmation that it was sent and track it for delivery as well.
Hope this now provides a more clear understanding as to why its taking so long and assured that there was no false information provided.

Thank you

Faizel Abdool
Affiliate Manager

AskGamblers
posted on April 4, 2015.

Any news?

salam Bangladesh
posted on April 6, 2015.

I have lost my hope to receive my winning because their promises did not reflect in reality! They had sent me a form to fill up which I already filled all parts and sent to them (Steven Williams). Though I realize that I won't receive ever my winnings according to their promises. because of their very peculiar excuses. Like,according to support members Neteller is restricted to my country (Mostly I use my neteller account for deposits and withdrawals into casinos),so they can't transfer to my neteller account. Their another excuse is "YAHOO" blocks their all email or transactions,etc.But I regularly receiving payments from other casinos without any string.So,all these stories make me feel I won't receive anything from Black Lotus Casino.This is my last request to BLC if they can transfer my winning into my email linked with neteller [email protected] you.

Regards,

Abdus Salam