BetRally Casino - Paid only part of my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on May 18, 2016.

I got a free sign-up Bonus of 25€ on Betrally and managed to wager it 50 times to request a withdrawal. I was told i need to make a deposit to verify a withdrawal method so i depositet 10€ via neteller and requestet a withdrawal of 100€ so that i have my 10€ left to play with because they have a Term that they may charge fees for withdrawals where the deposit isnt wagered atleast 3 times. After a few spins i got a wildline on DoA and won like 450€, i wagered the deposit atleast 3 times to get sure they dont charge fees and requestet another withdrawal of 400€. All that happens on the 14.05.16 and after i asked where i can verify my account on monday and verifyed it, i received a payment of 285€ today the other money is deletet. I asked to livechat and they claiming that i got the maximum amount with my free bonus.
I was pretty happy with this site until today because the support was always nice and now i need to come here to get this solved.

posted on May 23, 2016.

Looks like the Casino won't answer.

posted on May 24, 2016.

Dear Natty25,

i assume it was already explained to you that we have a 1000% rule when it comes to free sign up bonuses. We allow a withdrawal of 10 times the bonus amount + the bonus + your deposit, which in your case is 250+25+10=285.

You can find this rule in our T&Cs.

I have double checked your session and can confirm that all winnings were achieved by the original free bonus we credited you.

I apologize if you feel like a mistake has been made but the colleagues acted correctly here.

Best regards,
Daniel

posted on May 24, 2016.

So i convertet the bonus funds to real money, made a deposit and withdrew an amount that actualy my deposit should be left in my account. Why should i about to play with bonus funds if i could play with the same amount in real money? And i wonder wich term you reffering to for the calculation of 250+25+10, your bonus terms state clearly the maximum withdrawable amount for a free slot bonus is 5 times the bonus, not 10 times + the bonus. If you reffering to such terms than why did i get payd more than the double as i should get? I added the terms i referring to, the long terms pic (wich i cant find in english) is about the initial free offer, wich statet at the end that the offer is subject to the standart terms and condition on the betrally site. The small picture shows that i would have been only able to withdraw 125€ of the convertet winnings if i would have only played with bonus cash, the term can be found in the standart Betrally T&C on theyr site.
It just feels like they payd me a amount i might be happy with so i wont complaint about the rest but its not like that, i have won the money fair and made a deposit and tryed to win more with it and was pretty lucky so i want to get paid. Thats what slots are about.

Regards
Natascha

posted on May 24, 2016.

Sorry for posting again here but i just found the english T&C`s for the specific offer i used. So it says at the end that the generall Betrally T&C`s apply aswell. That means if the casino will claim that i got the maximum withdrawal because i played only with bonus money i got payed more than the double of the amount i should get.

posted on May 24, 2016.

Hi Natascha,

most of the terms in the bigger picture refer to the actual deposit bonus that comes with the campaign (Skrill) that also gives the free bonus. However, you have not claimed the deposit bonus, only the free one.

Regarding the smaller picture, i guess you took this from the T&Cs referring to our Sports promotions (we also have a sportsbook on the site). The casino terms are here:

http:/­/ww­w.b­etr­all­y.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tio­ns/­casino/

When you check there under rule 26, you will find the 1000% rule. The rule says max 1000% winnings from free bonuses or so called "no-depsoit offers". However, since you have rolled the original bonus fairly, you are also entitled to this and also the funds that you have deposited. That's the 285.

Let me know if it's still not clear.

Regards,
Daniel

posted on May 24, 2016.

Well, its wierd to see 2 different terms about maximum cashouts of free/no deposit bonuses, however i understand now the calculation. What i still not understand is why i should have played with bonus funds as i convertet everything in real money and did a deposit then, then did a withdraw and left the initial deposit in my balance. Feels kinda unfair to deposit and get only part of winnings because of no-deposit terms wich i cleared all before i did the deposit. Its 215€ just erased and i have absolutely nothing of this 215€ wich i won after doing a deposit.

posted on May 24, 2016.

Hi Natascha,

you made the deposit because its a requirement in order to make a withdrawal at all. However, all your winnings originate from the original free bonus, which we gave you and for which the above rule applies and not from your deposit.

You are welcome to deposit again, play with these funds and withdraw as much as you want. The above rules apply only and specifically for non-deposit (free) bonuses.

Regards,
Daniel

posted on May 24, 2016.

So it seems i need to accept that as there is nothing i can do about this. Betrally wont understand my point of view and wont even go a single step in my direction. A big thanks to Askgamblers for this platform and also to Daniel for the fast replys (today atleast).

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.