FashionTV Casino - Delayed payment of €6545

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 27, 2015.

I made a deposit of €300 to FashionTV Casino on the 10th of September. On the 16th of September I requested a withdrawal of €6545.7. I've tried to contact them several times since then. Most of the times they just ignore my chat messages and close down the chat, but three days ago they told they were sorry and would have accounts contact me within 24-48 hours. Unfortunately they haven't contacted me. I haven't received a single reply on my Emails. I also sent them my documents over a week ago. The status of my withdrawal is "confirmed" under my account. I don't know how to proceed with my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2015.

Dear @BennyBula,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 1, 2015.

Nothing unfortunately. I haven't heard anything from BetFTV. Do you have any suggestions?

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on October 20, 2015.

We would like to apologize for the delay and inform the player that the withdrawal should be processed through bank transfer after we receive the relevant bank details from him.

We would also like a chance to explain the reason behind the delay. FashionTV Casino has taken some serious measures to provide its players with a professional and quick to respond customer service by moving its entire operation to Europe. In this tremendous process we unfortunately did not have the chance to respond as quickly as we would have liked. We hope we can resolve this case now and continue our relation with the player with our new seasoned customer service team.

Kind regards,
FashionTV Casino.

posted on October 20, 2015.

Hi, where and how do I provide you with my bank details? Thanks for helping me out.

posted on October 23, 2015.

Kindly be informed that our Support sent you an email with a description of the bank information required. You may reply to the email with your details so we could proceed.

posted on October 26, 2015.

We would like to update this post that we received the player's bank details today and proceeded in sending the payment. It should arrive in the player's bank account in the next few business days. For any other information or update the player is welcome to contact us through e-mail or live chat.

Kind regards,

Fashion Casino

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2015.

@BennyBula,
Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 30, 2015.

@AskGamblers,
Not yet, but I hope I will receive it soon. Please leave the complaint open. I'll let you know as soon as I've received my payment.