BetChain Casino - Account locked with unjustified reasons 2

RESOLVED
kikos Russia
posted on June 25, 2016.

Hello. Today I've received an email about that my account is locked and the reason was "Your account has been flagged as a duplicate". I never played this casino before. I had to use free vpn service to play this casino, because my provider is blocking BetChain Casino website. I've already sent all the required documents and I'm ready to send any additional documents for verification. Could you please help me to unlock my account? Analogical situation.A casino pleased and I want to continue for you to play.

posted on June 27, 2016.

Hi,
As I am sure you know, duplicate accounts is something that happens that we have to deal with since we give out no deposit bonuses.
Our system has identified your account as a duplicate. I checked into your account and I see you have been contacted from our support department. If you could please reply to the email so our support team can verify this with you..
Thank you.

kikos Russia
posted on June 27, 2016.

A letter did not get. And answer of your representative and on-line of support of I am sorry you feel this way. Your account has been flagged as a duplicate, which violates our Terms and Conditions.
Again, I apologize.))) I ask to open to me an account with a 0 balance). How can I deceive you? Abolish all bonuses on my account and give an opportunity to play. What is a problem in? Sent away to you a photo passport, photo of registration, selfi )).That yet from me is что-бы needed to open the account? Humiliatingly and incomprehensible.

posted on June 27, 2016.

Hi,
Our records show you were sent a few messages. Please, would you contact [email protected]?
Thank you.

kikos Russia
posted on June 27, 2016.

A letter from you did not get (the error of postal service can). Bequeathed to you on mail from my mailbox serzh-­a......[email protected]/

posted on June 27, 2016.

Hi,
That is not the address in the picture you sent. Please contact [email protected]
Thank you.

kikos Russia
posted on June 27, 2016.

I will repeat once again ) Letters from you does not reach, can be related to postal service that I use and simply offered the alternative mail for connection. Otherwise what sense to do correspondence you and not get answers? Chat on a web-site always off.Actually financial claims against you I do not have it is simply desirable to understand why I was blocked )).What is my guilt in ? you can answer here and we will close a question.

posted on June 28, 2016.

Hi,
Thank you for getting back to me.
I confirm the closure of your account was due to your duplicate accounts and the no deposit bonuses credited.
I understand you are not receiving our messages to the address on your account. I request, again, that you send us an email to [email protected] from the address you prefer your communication from and we will reply to that to confirm everything.

kikos Russia
posted on June 29, 2016.

Exhaustive answer . From support ))
Hi Sergey,

Your account has been flagged as a duplicate account, which violates our Terms and Conditions.

Best,
I no longer want to discuss this question, but I want to warn that a casino can simply close your account, without explanations. By one standard excuse.

posted on June 29, 2016.

Hi Sergey,
Our many messages explained that your account was closed due to it being flagged as a duplicate account.
Attached please find a partial list of your duplicate accounts.

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2016.

Dear BetChain Casino team,

Can you please send evidence that player breaches your terms and conditions by opening more than one account. Please send them to [email protected]
Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with BetChain Casino management. We are waiting for additional evidence regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on July 14, 2016.

Dear BetChain Casino,

Can you please share your decision regarding this complaint, thank you.

kikos Russia
posted on July 15, 2016.

An account is deblocked with a 0 balance. I can play now. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 15, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.