Bet365 Casino closed my account without any explanation!!!!

charalampos South Africa
posted on December 14, 2014.

bet365 close my account without telling me why, along with many many request call backs and emails they just ignore me and treat me like garbage forget the fact that I've done over 50k worth of deposits with not one withdrawl, they requested verification docs which a dozen other casinos have requested the least they could do is inform me of thier reason for account closure

posted on December 19, 2014.

Dear @Cnichas,
Any update considering your complaint?

charalampos South Africa
posted on December 22, 2014.

I contacted them 3 days ago and gave them my new number, they said they would contact me the next day, again false promises and still no reason why the account was just closed, live chat is rude and ends the conversation as I verify my details

This is the last chat

Your email to us has been assigned tracking number: 10566261 - Please do not remove.

Dear Mr Nichas,

Thank you for your email regarding your account.

I can confirm that we have attempted to call you on a few occasions and there has been no answer. I have requested that you are attempted to be called on the number you have provided both on this email and previously.

If you have any further queries, we may ask you to confirm your username and four-digit security number. If you are unable to recall your four-digit security number, go to Services in the top right corner of our website, click on Help, select FAQ - My Account and refer to What if I forget my four-digit security number.

We look forward to hearing from you. Our team are available 24 hours a day by Live Chat, via email [email protected] freephone 08000 288 365 or alternatively call 01782 684757 and we will be pleased to assist you.

Kind regards,

Naomi V
The bet365 Team

--- Original Message ---
From: Lambino
Received: 22/12/14 17:47:25 o'clock GMT
To: "[email protected]"
Subject: Still no word

You guys promised me call bank 3 days ago!!! Regarding my account being closed apparently because I self excluded!!!! Which is false, i have reopened my complaint with askgamblers as you people are liars and don't stick to your word
I again will mention I can be contacted on a new number
Please shock me and make an effort!!!!
I have copied all the live chats where support Have been rude and just ended my chat, along with all your false promises
All I want is to know why you just closed the account

posted on January 19, 2015.

Any news in this case? Bet365's policy doesn't allow public replies, but they wanted to check if this complaint is being resolved. Please update us.

charalampos South Africa
posted on January 20, 2015.

They contacted me and told me it was a management decision, I'm still not happy as they lied and said I self excluded when I did not, I'm going to be issuing a complaint with there gambling board on this issue I'm not happy and in my opinion it's defamation of character.

posted on January 24, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved. We didn't get any proof that this player made self-exclusion.