BetDNA Casino - No answers and no support regarding delayed payment

harakatd Greece
posted on April 20, 2016.

Betdna casino does not reply me for my payment of a no deposit bonus (100 euros no deposit bonus with wagering requirements) !I fullfill the wagering requirements and i win totally in cash 54 euros !In chat 2 times they sent me an auto reply message how to activate the bonus and did not answer me about how to claim my winnings ! To claim your winnings need to open a ticket and submit it with all details about the payment and i did it! I created 2-3 tickets because they dont answer me !I sent 04/07/2016 and 04/12/2016 emails and between these days 3 tickets to accounting department and to management department of this casino !They dont answer me since now 4/20/2016 means passing 10 business days !One of these days in the chat an employee apologizes and she said that reviewing my account and sorry for the delay and will answer me Friday 04/15/2016 and now we have 04/20/2016 ! I am waiting to get paid !The chat also is very slow and answers sometimes , may times the chat is not currently available for players !

posted on April 21, 2016.

We are reviewing your account and will revert soon with an answer

posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear @harakatd,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

harakatd Greece
posted on April 25, 2016.

Not yet !! Any response !

posted on April 26, 2016.

We will have our accounting team look into this.

posted on April 28, 2016.

Please see the rules of the promotion. This is not a no deposit bonus. This is a free play which requires a deposit prior to payout. The rules are clearly stated in our terms and conditions. https:­//b­etd­na.c­om­/Terms

25. $100 FP Promotion Rules

I. Players who redeem the $100 Free Play bonus must meet the following requirements before any payouts are processed.
II. One account per household per IP address allowed, player must be a new account holder at BetDNA to receive $100 FP.
III. All player information submitted during registration must be accurate in order for BetDNA to pay winnings, inaccurate data will void bonus.
IV. Straight wagers will count towards rollover requirement.
V. A 10x rollover must be met in order to convert your FP into Real Money $1,000 in action.
VI. To be eligible for a payout the player must make a minimum deposit of $100 within 30 days of accepting the $100 FP promotion.
VII. Player must complete a 5x rollover once minimum deposit is made (Real Money Converted + $100 Min Deposit x 5) before requesting a withdrawal.
VIII. Once player has met both rollover levels, player must provide copy of their ID to verify all the information on his / her BetDNA account is valid.
IX. Maximum real money winnings allowed for this promotion is $200.
X. Players from the following Countries may not participate in the promotion or have a real money account at BetDNA: Costa Rica, Egypt, Indonesia, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Nigeria, Pakistan, Serbia, and Ukraine.
XI. Management reserves the right to void this promotion at anytime. All decisions made by the BetDNA management are final.
XII. The $100 Free Play promotion ends May 1st, 2016.

Once the player completes the deposit and rollover a payout may be completed.

posted on May 2, 2016.

Dear @harakatd,

Are you satisfied with casino's response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.