bet-at-home Casino just making me go in circles and refusing to pay

RESOLVED
posted on February 5, 2015.

I have waited MONTHS for bet at home to pay me 615 euro. I have sent in all the documents... then they said they would pay me. They did not. Then they said they need more information and they want me to take a screen shot of my ewallet and send it to them. I take it. I sent them the homepage of my ewallet showing my name and everything... then I take a screen shot of my transaction history showing the deposit I made to their casino. Then I send them the email and now they do not respond. I am still locked... the chat support is not working I have tried more than 10 times and they do not respond to my email. I hate this casino. For 615 euro I have spent MONTHS trying to get my money.

posted on February 6, 2015.

Hello,
based on our service department they are still waiting to receive a valid "Bankbestätigung" / banking confirmation from your side. So please provide it and send it to [email protected] or [email protected]

best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates

posted on February 9, 2015.

I already send what you ask for... I used Neteller to deposit and I sent you screen shots of my Neteller account page AND the exact transaction that went to your casino. On the page you can see my email and my name. This is the confirmation you ask for and this is what I send already. Did you lose and you need me to send again? Maybe I can send to Ask Gambler and they can send to you so that I have proof when I send? It seem your casino lose so many document or are not organize enough to open an email. This is very furstrating.

posted on February 9, 2015.

I have sent this 25 January 2015.... I have the email to prove it if Ask Gambler want to know. I sent it to [email protected]

posted on February 10, 2015.

Bet-At-Home keep trying to not pay! This is crazy now. Here is the email they just sent me:

Hello Julian,
Thank you for contacting us.
Please be advised that, in order to conclude our verification process, you will need to send us your bank statement or some sort of confirmation from your bank that this is really your bank account.
Please send this confirmation to [email protected]
We wish you a nice day.
Best regards,
Your bet-at-home.com team

I send them EVERYTHING they ask and now they want more personal information from me. They now ask if I have other bank accounts and can I please send them documents from my other banks. They do not have the right to ask me for all personal information in my entire life. They ask me for information about myself to verify who I am. Ok I give that. They ask for verification where I live... ok I give that. They ask for verification for Neteller because I deposit with that bank account and they want to know for sure it is mine... OK I GIVE THEM THAT. Now they want information about my personal life. About bank accounts I may or may not have that I never even use at their casino. I'm sorry but I will not even tell them if I have a bank account from somewhere other than Neteller... and I will surely not give them all information about every bank account or account I have with every company in the world.

This is what I want Bet-At-Home to know:
I did not use a bank account with this casino. I used Neteller. Neteller is a real bank account. I do not understand "really my bank account." Everything I have sent you is "really" my information. Any other bank accounts or personal accounts I have in my life are not a concern of Bet-At-Home. You do not even need any information about my personal life other than to verify who I am and my transactions with YOU. Does a person need to have a bank account other than Neteller to play at your casino? When I deposit there was no question about anything but my Neteller. I have never used a bank at your casino that was no Neteller so if you tell me what bank you want documents from then I will send them but this seems like you are just playing a game to not pay me. I am sure the bank I use to deposit with you was my Neteller and your casino has no business with any other bank I might or might not have an account with. Please send my money now and enough of these game. Thank you. I will continue my complaint on Ask Gambler and now make a complaint to the game commission. I have give you everything a reasonable business would want to verify I am truly myself and this is clear your intention is not security but to delay or stop payment.

PLEASE ASKGAMBLERS GIVE ME SOME OPINION HERE.

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2015.

Dear @juliansh1,
Casino can ask all necessary document to verify your account, so please provide them all documents they required so you can verify your account and make a withdrawal.

posted on February 14, 2015.

AskGamblers - Did you even read what I wrote? They are asking for a document that doesn't exist. I have given them ALL documents they ask for. Now they are asking for a statement from my "real bank." I ask them to tell me "what bank" and they have not told me. They said my "real bank that is really my bank." I already sent them screen shots of the ewallet I used to deposit money and I sent them proof that it was "really my real bank" and I deposit REALLY REAL MONEY with that account so what in the name of Christ are they talking about? They asked for what they needed to verify my account... I gave them EVERYTHING they asked for... now they change their mind.... this is crazy. I deposited money from my ewallet... it was REALLY REAL MONEY. That is the bank I have. I am not sure if Ask Gambler is working together some scam with Bet-At-Home or if you just do not read this correctly because you have many complaint and do not really care about reading the detail but I have given them EVERYTHING they asked for... now they want documents that do not exist... and Ask Gambler says I need to provide documents that don't exist or I don't get paid!? WHAT KIND OF SCAM IS GOING ON HERE!?

AskGamblers
posted on February 16, 2015.

Dear @juliansh1,
We understand that you are angry and frustrated because your withdrawal is delayed for months. We just try to help and explain that sometimes casinos are asking for more information to verify someone’s account. If you don't have a bank account, please ask casino's support what you can do to verify your account other than a bank statement, because you deposit via Neteller. Also we read your complaint very carefully as we did with all complaints that we got, so please don't make assumptions that we try to scam you because we are here to help resolve your issue in the best possible way.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon bet-at-home Casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 31, 2015.

Dear customer,

we would like to know if your problem has already been solved.
Please send a message with your betting account number to [email protected] and I will check everything for you so we can solve this issue.

Kind regards,

bet-at-home.com

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2015.

@juliansh1,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

Dear @juliansh1,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Thank you.