Bet-at-home Casino - Verification Issues

RESOLVED
posted on November 28, 2013.

Hello,

I have moved to Ukraine from Germany. With the mess I had, my International Passport was lost. I have provided my Ukrainian documents (passport and utility bill), but bet-at-home doesn't want them. (why?) Bet-At-Home insists that without the passport I lost my account will remain locked. I don't understand why Ukrainian passport is worsе than German. I also asked them to think about another way to proceed verification, but they don't want. I have about 460 EUR on bet-at-home account and want to get them even if they won't reopen my betting account. I need your help.

Thank you in advance

posted on December 2, 2013.

Hello! Thank you very much for your message. With regards to this issue we would like to ask you to get in contact with our Service Team at [email protected] Alternatively you can find our address, contact form and telephone numbers here: https:­//w­ww.b­et­-at­-ho­me.c­om­/en­/co­ntact. Please indicate your betting account number and describe the situation briefly. Thank you very much!

posted on December 5, 2013.

I am in correspondence with the casino. Please don't close the complaint.

I will inform you soon if the issue resolved or I still have a problem with.

posted on December 9, 2013.

I need more time.

Thanks.

posted on December 10, 2013.

Thanks,

we would appreciate to receive a status-update at [email protected]!

Best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates

posted on December 13, 2013.

To the moment I have fulfiled all casino requirements. Now I am waiting for their answer.

posted on December 17, 2013.

Thanks, our service department should replay shortly.

Best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates!

posted on December 19, 2013.

I still have no the answer from casino.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon bet-at-home casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 31, 2015.

Dear customer,

we would like to know if your problem has already been solved.
Please send a message with your betting account number to [email protected] and I will check everything for you so we can solve this issue.

Kind regards,

bet-at-home.com

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2015.

@StepaNa,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

Dear @StepaNa,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that if you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Thank you.