Bet-At-Home casino refuses to pay winnings

RESOLVED
posted on January 19, 2012.

On October 19th I won 2800 euros from Bet-At-Home. They asked for id verification which i provided the same day. They then complained the id was not in the "best quality" and requested another photo. I retook the photo despite thinking their request was unwarranted, and emailed both a copy of my drivers license and id photo now on THREE different occassions. They continue to either not respond to my emails or they respond saying they look forward to receiving my documents. I HAVE SENT THE DOCUMENTS THREE TIMES. Wake up Bet-at-Home and stop stalling and pay me my winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2012.

 This complaint was posted in time when this casino wasn't in our Casino List. Now, when it is, it will hopefully be solved!

posted on April 13, 2012.

Hello!


Thank you for your message. Customer satisfaction is a main focus at bet-at-home.com and therefore, we allways handle complaints with top priority. We have forwarded your comments to our customer service team. They will try to find a solution and come back to you asap.


Your bet-at-home.com Affiliate Team.

posted on April 15, 2012.

Hello Again!

thank you for taking the time to handle that issue.

i sent my both id's more then 5 times already,nothing i can do more.

Thank you

posted on April 17, 2012.

Hi!

We have forwarded your complaint to our service team.

please feel free to contact them to gain new information.

Best regards.

bet-at-home.com

posted on April 19, 2012.

Hello Again!

i still did not got any answer regarding this issue in email or in this fourm.

please let me know what is the status for my payout.

Thank You

posted on April 23, 2012.

Hello!

After having talked to our customer service department we have to inform you

that they are still waiting to receive something from you.

Please just have a look at your previous conversations and contact them to receive further information regarding the status of your payout.

Best regards.

Your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team.

posted on April 23, 2012.

Hello Again!

i sent the requsted documents today and still they are not responding

please check out the issue with them..

posted on April 26, 2012.

Hello!

We kindly ask you to keep consultation with our customer service department.

They will handle this issue.

Best regards,

your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team

posted on April 28, 2012.

Hello!

i email the casino support and again they are not responding to my emails.

this why i contact askgamblers from the start.

please let me know.

posted on April 30, 2012.

Hello! As mentioned, your complaint has been forwarded to our customer department.

Please be patient, as they check out the whole interaction with you again.

Best regards,

your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team!

posted on May 3, 2012.

Hello There!

still no respond from the casino.

let me know when you have somethong new to report.

thank you

posted on May 7, 2012.

Hello!

We do not have any new information for you at the moment.

As mentioned some days ago, our customer service department is still not satisfied with the documents that you have sended to them. I kindly ask you to send the requested documents again and keep consultation with them directly.

Best regards,

your

bet-at-home.com Affiliate team!

posted on May 9, 2012.

Hello AskGamblers!

i sent the documents many many times and the casino did not approved it.

i send it in the best quality both my id's and again they did not accept them.

this why i contact you from the start,i don't know what to do anymore with this casino.

i hope you can help me regarding this issue.

thank you

posted on May 14, 2012.

Hi Valdes.

I can assure you that nobody at bet-at-home.com manipulates any software. It seems that you maybe just had bad luck. In this case (and also if you think the game had an error), I kindly ask you to contact our customer service department and tell them what exactly happened. I'm confident that they will proove this matter carefully and compensate you if it is appropriate.

Best regards,

your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team.

AskGamblers
posted on May 18, 2012.

 koknaut8, are the documents approved?

posted on May 18, 2012.

No!!

they are playing games to avoid the payment.

i sent them both of my id's many many times.

posted on May 23, 2012.

Hello!

Still we have to refer you to our customer service department because only they can handle issues concerning customer inquiries.

Best regards,

your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team.

posted on May 27, 2012.

Hello

still no dircet answers and no payment.

pleaee askgamblers try to find a solution!

posted on May 29, 2012.

Hello!

First of all thank you for your comments. We just had "another" discussion with our

service department and they told me that they still have not received an acceptable document from your side. This case has already been debated with the lottery and gambling authority and the conclusion was that you have not passed the verification process.

So the problem obviously occured (and still occures) on your side, which means that we do not understand the way you are arguing here

As these are all issues that concern the customer-level, we "again" have to point out: please keep consultation with our service department ([email protected]).

As this has nothing to do with our affiliate program, we are not willing to further discuss this issue, as we do not have any further information for you.

Thank you.

Your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team.

posted on May 31, 2012.

Hello Agian!

this was the problem from the start! i sent the documents in the best quality and did not want to accept it.

this is why i came to you askgamblers.

please help!

posted on June 4, 2012.

Hello!

Please see the mail from the 29th of May 2012

Best regards,

your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team

posted on June 6, 2012.

Hello

i did all the i could to provide my identity.

please update my account.

thanks

posted on June 11, 2012.

Hello!

Please see the mail from the 29th of May 2012

Best regards,

your bet-at-home.com Affiliate team

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2012.

 This is a run around circle! We received a note that the player didn't pass the verification procedure a few times. So, this complaint can be considered solved. We strongly advice players to send readable and transparent documents, in order to identify themselves.

complaints

Have trouble with ?