Bet-at-home Casino locked my account HELP

RESOLVED
posted on June 1, 2013.

Hello,

I hope I helped here.

I have registered with bet-at-home on 30.05.2013 and wanted to play a little.

I paid a paysafecard (2x 5 €) and play in the casino. after hours I had a bilianz of several hundred euros. paid off for the time being. afternoon and canceled my payout. got my money back on my game account. eventually played on and had come in the early morning of 31.05.2013 at 2000 euros and paid them out. and still had 250 euros ürbig for the follow day. on the morning of 31.05.2013 I should scan my documents and made ​​this loud bet-at-home. I scanned to even the marriage certificate and bank statement of my wife and her ID card, if it was seen that we got married and went on our account name. in any case followed quickly (innerhaltb of 10 minutes), a payout that could NOT be reversed despite request.

on 31/05/2013 I bought another 2 paysafecards in value of 2x 50 €. verpsielte this and wanted first to wait for the Euro 2000 from the payout. on 1.6.2013 I bought again a paysafecard of 100 euros and wanted to play and then a window with the message "betting account locked!"

The 2,000 Euro are only casino

now I'm desperate that I have played for nothing and I'll defrauded of my money .. Scan now again my credentials (passport, identity card, passport of my wife, my wife ID card)

hope you can help me

my betting account number is: 15373661

Yours sincerely Sebastian

posted on June 7, 2013.

Hi Sebastian,

thank you very much for using this forum. Unfortunately we do have some problems to understand what your main concern is.

Therefore we kindly ask you to contact: [email protected] in order to discuss everything. Kindly be advised that it is ok to contact us in German.

Best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates

AskGamblers
posted on October 16, 2013.

 Is this complaint solved? Would be nice to update us!

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2013.

 Another chance to post reply, otherwise this complaint will be solved!

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2013.

 Another chance to post reply, otherwise this complaint will be solved!

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2013.

 This complaint can be considered solved!