Bet365 Casino owes me 3.565 euro and does not respond

RESOLVED
posted on February 5, 2015.

Since before January I have tried to get my money from Bet 365 and they only keep trying to delay payment and ask for more verification. I have done everything to verify and they ask me for so many things. They ask for ANOTHER photo ID so I sent them just to get this all finished and now they refuse to respond and the live chat is not working!

posted on February 9, 2015.

Hello? Will anyone respond to this? Bet365 will not respond to my email also!?

posted on February 9, 2015.

I talk with live chat support today and they say they are still looking for my document. I can prove with my email history I send all the documents to [email protected] (this is where they tell me to send it). They asked me for another ID and I even sent that on 28-1-2015 but they still do not respond.

AskGamblers
posted on February 9, 2015.

Because of casino Bet 365 policy they can't respond to the thread. They send us an email that casino support is waiting for PVC – Postal Verification Code.
If you have the old one then you can send a picture of it or wait for the new one arriving.

posted on February 11, 2015.

I did not understand what this was and I throw away everything that comes from casino or spam to my house. Please have them send me another one and I will wait for it. I think it is crazy I must have mail sent to my house to cash out and is completely against the fast and easy to play they try to make it seem when you deposit. Just another way to delay my payment. These scam online casino think of every way they can to make your life a problem if you ever win money. I was so frustrated I already just try to lose it so I do not need to worry about cash out by playing big bets but then I double my money and want to cash out. They make it so difficult to win... then if you do win they make it almost impossible to get your money with out playing games and taking forever to get the money. Please confirm that another mail with this code on it is sent to my house and I will wait for it. And I want everyone to know how much I hate Bet365 and how much stress and problem this casino has been for me. I will never play at Bet365 or any online casino ever again.

AskGamblers
posted on February 14, 2015.

@ss1992,
Did you received a code?

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2015.

@ss1992,
Did you resolved this issue with a casino, did you received a code from a casino?

AskGamblers
posted on February 19, 2015.

@ss1992,
We got information from a casino that you enter a code on 14/02 and that all restrictions have been removed. Also that you made a withdrawal on 15/02. Can you please confirm so we can close a complaint?

AskGamblers
posted on February 22, 2015.

@ss1992,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 23, 2015.

Beside on the information that we got from casino management this player verify his/hers account and made a withdrawal. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.